Balboa Victory Dental Office

Dentist

6345 Balboa Blvd

Suite 314 Building 1

Encino, CA 91316

Open Today By Appointment

balboavictorydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
"Excellent" is the only word that comes to mind!
J
10 months ago
Friendly, caring and sincere.
I was comforted by the friendly staff and thoroughly guided with sincere concern. I was impressed from the first moment upon entering the office. The exams and consultation could not have been more informative and helpful. I look forward to returning.
A
11 months ago
Wow! Really Professional
Great dentist. She explained to me whats needed to be done. My family will be coming to this dental office for life.
H
11 months ago
Dr menalegha is the worst dentist, I seen
R
12 months ago
Excellent Care and Service
Great Dental Hygienist and I love my Dentist and her assistants!
M
12 months ago
It's always a pleasure visiting your Dental group. Dee is great and so is the Dr. Menalagha, and the rest of her team. I feel at ease and everyone is so polite and courteous. Balboa Victory Dental has the winning team, especially for the patients.
E
1 year ago
Very professional office
Doctor Menalagha is very professional and has a gentle touch, great staff, office is very clean. I highly recommend you want be disappointed.
R
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional!
Thanks a lot to the staff for all their straight guidelines and hospitality in my first visit!
A
1 year ago
I have had a good fortune to have Dr Narges and her team . She has taken care of my entire family . We trust her work completely . Highly recommended
C
1 year ago
5 Stars
This is a great place to come and get your dental needs taken care of. Always is the Dr and the staff kind and welcoming. I will always refer this office to anyone who wants a good experience and actually wants to feel like they matter. Again I want to say thank you all, you always show what team work truly means.