Pamela Z. Baldassarre DMD

Dentist

404 Riverway Place

Bedford, NH 03110

Open Today By Appointment

drbaldassarre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Polite, friendly
I really like the staff very friendly and warm.
B
4 weeks ago
The Best of the Best
As always my experience was wonderful. Caring and attentive care, thorough work and friendliness of the whole team.
K
1 month ago
I am a very anxious person and sitting in the dentist chair is hard for me , let alone having surgery - iI feel very comfortable there and feel my concerns and needs were met in the most caring way
D
1 month ago
When I arrived at the office today, the staff was receiving a tutorial on computer access. Lo and behold the instructor was Dr. Pamela Baldassarre. After having watched a 10 minute film on the reason I am now a patient, Dr. Baldassarre came to assess my problem. I have several teeth of which the gum is receding and will need to be addressed. She was very professional and explained what would transpire and how she and her staff were there to assist. Despite the fact that it is always difficult to have anything done in the mouth, I feel that Dr. Baldassarre is very professional and I will be under very good care. The staff is also very professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Informative
Everyone in the office was professional, courteous, and friendly. Dr. Baldassarre took the time to explain the procedures involved (and the one I am having is done differently now, which made me dread it much less) and answered my questions, including a somewhat unrelated issue for which she saw me (pointed me in a direction that may help alleviate another dental issue). Debbie at the front desk took time to review my insurance and gave me an approximate out of pocket cost. All in all, a great experience.
T
2 months ago
very friendly and professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Pam for many years. She and the staff are very friendly and professional. They were all very accommodating when I was having a panic attack one day and was late for my appointment. Dr. Pam and the entire staff are all highly qualified and do a superb job and I highly recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, accommodating, high quality service.
Having Laura (and formerly Helen, who is no longer with the practice) has been like a social occasion, a visit with a friend. No one likes having someone poke around in their mouth, but they have made me forget what they're doing by knowing me well and what I like to talk about. They've always chit-chatted throughout the appointment with me about interesting topics we share. They've always given me high quality service, especially considering that I'm probably this practice's worst gagger, whose needs they've always considered with sensitivity. As for Deb, the receptionist, she's extremely friendly, also knows me well. She will bend over backwards to accommodate me regarding scheduling appointments.
A
2 months ago
I love gong to this office! Everyone is great! Dr. B, Laura, Debbie, new girl Kathy. They are all awesome!
C
2 months ago
High quality service and great staff
Staff is very professional. Never had to wait more than a few minutes.
D
3 months ago
Good Consult
Back @ Dr. Pam’s.