Pamela Z. Baldassarre DMD

Dentist

404 Riverway Place

Bedford, NH 03110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbaldassarre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Doctor Pam Baldassarre is amazing! Her skills and talents are over the top! She along with her staff are so warm and inviting! They all truly care and do their very best for each of their patients.
D
4 weeks ago
As Good as Ever...
I have been a patient here for over 10 years and have never been disappointed with the quality of care. I would like to give particular kudos to Hygienist Deb - knowledgeable, pleasant, and painless(!) - and Debbie, always friendly, helpful and makes each visit and phone call a personal experience.
D
1 month ago
hygienist Deb
I had a planing/scraping on my upper left quadrant . She was a joy, efficient and made me comfortable.
J
2 months ago
First impression was on the phone with staff member Debbie. She was very professional and helpful. Dr. Pamela Baldassarre was very welcoming and pleasant. (many doctors/dentists lack basic "bedside" manners with patients- "'I'm a wimp at the dentist-she was patient with me) Dr.Baldassarre's assistant was very nice. After my examination, Dr. Baldassarre made the phone call herself to refer me to another dentist for my issue. I was impressed.
S
2 months ago
Great staff - made the appointment easy!
I want to thank the staff at Dr. Pam's office for putting me at ease and explaining the process to me. All of the staff are great and I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Pam for your dental needs!
D
2 months ago
High level of service
Very up date equipment gives an accurate diagnosis of your condition. Very professional,explains your diagnosis in a way that you can understand.
K
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Everyone is amazing and make you feel like you're at home! I highly recommend them!!
D
4 months ago
Continuity in Car
I have been a patient at Pamela Baldassarre's for the last 20 years and I have enjoyed the same therapist, Laura. Laura does a great job, helpful with pointers and always in a cheerful mood. Dr. Baldassarre's graphs and treatments have done well to address my periodontal problems over the years.
T
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Initial evaluation, explained future procedures that would take place and the results that would be achieved.
D
5 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Whenever I ask questions, answers are clear so I can relate and understand them. I also appreciate the appointment reminders in text messaging and emails.