Baldassarre Oral Surgery & Periodontal Center

Dentist

404 Riverway Place

Bedford, NH 03110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbaldassarre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Good experience - very friendly, informative and professional.
I was very impressed with the politeness of the staff as well as Dr. Baldassarre . She was excellent at explaining procedures and I am totally confident that I am getting the best possible treatments and care. The Dr. was easy to talk to and encouraged me to ask questions. The overall atmosphere was friendly and professional. It was obvious that Dr. Baldassarre truly enjoys her vocation !
G
1 month ago
Professional service.
Everyone was very professional and polite. Very impressed.
D
1 month ago
I was very apprehensive and didn't know what to expect, but everyone was very friendly and made me feel at ease. The Dr. and her assistant were friendly but also extremely professional and certainly knew what they were talking about. I'm feeling very confident about my upcoming treatment.
A
2 months ago
I visited Dr. Pam for a consultation. She and her staff were wonderful and all went well. She offered several options regarding my issue and after speaking to my dentist expect to proceed with the work she suggested,
R
2 months ago
So far it is great.
I hope all turns out ok.Dr.Pam is always very nice and explains what should be done.
D
2 months ago
Periodontal exam
I have periodontal disease and went to Dr Baldasarre to find out what my options were (are!). I found everyone I came in contact with to be very friendly. I was given a couple of options and was very satisfied.
D
2 months ago
I had a graff done as my gum was receded from one of my teeth. Each step was explained to me as it was performed and my comfort was a top priority. All staff was courteous. I was without any issues.
R
2 months ago
Very professional office and Dr.
I recieve all the information I needed to make the best decision. The staff was very knowledgable and friendly. Dr. Pam was awesome and gave me great information to make a very hard decision. Will definitely recommend anyone in need. Thank You.
B
2 months ago
Dr Pam was very good, she explained the upcoming procedure and what i could expect, during and after. The assistants and clerks all were helpful and friendly. I'm happy I followed up with my dentist referral. I was worried, but after the consultation, I'm confident everything will turn out great.
P
3 months ago
Careful, thorough cleaning.