Pamela Z. Baldassarre DMD

Dentist

404 Riverway Place

Bedford, NH 03110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbaldassarre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
Friendly, accommodating, high quality service.
Having Laura (and formerly Helen, who is no longer with the practice) has been like a social occasion, a visit with a friend. No one likes having someone poke around in their mouth, but they have made me forget what they're doing by knowing me well and what I like to talk about. They've always chit-chatted throughout the appointment with me about interesting topics we share. They've always given me high quality service, especially considering that I'm probably this practice's worst gagger, whose needs they've always considered with sensitivity. As for Deb, the receptionist, she's extremely friendly, also knows me well. She will bend over backwards to accommodate me regarding scheduling appointments.
A
2 days ago
I love gong to this office! Everyone is great! Dr. B, Laura, Debbie, new girl Kathy. They are all awesome!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service and great staff
Staff is very professional. Never had to wait more than a few minutes.
D
3 weeks ago
Good Consult
Back @ Dr. Pam’s.
P
1 month ago
High quality service.
My experience with Laura cleaning my teeth every 3 months is outstanding. She's a wonderful woman and she does a top notch service with me each time. I have been seeing Laura for about 15 years now and she has never let me down. I also see Dr. Pam and she has given me a surgery or two. She also treats me very highly. I've never had a problem or a conflict with her. I rate both of these woman very highly.
F
1 month ago
These professionals are responsible for having saved my health and possibly my life
For the better part of a year-and-a-half, I bounced back and forth from dentist to dentist, each telling me something entirely different about a tooth that was bothering me. Although I was listening to my body, the different places I was going to were not listening to me. The first place told me that although I had bleeding gums (profuse bleeding), that it must be a food allergy and marked my file as having a severe food allergy. After three months and a course of antibiotics, the bleeding started again - worse than before. The second place I went to told me that I must have an allergy to spicy food and that is the reason for all of the bleeding and puffiness. I was again prescribed Amoxicillin "just in case." The bleeding continued, so I made an appointment with yet another place for a teeth cleaning, because a year had gone by, I was still bleeding, still had a lot of discomfort, and my gums looked like raw meat. The third place I went to at least knew to refer me, although their x-ray revealed that there was really nothing wrong "that they could see" but to be sure, I was referred to Dr. Pam. One x-ray later, Dr. Pam saw what all of the others did not and sent me to have a root canal. During the root canal, it was evident that the tooth was not going to survive. It was cracked and was rotting from the inside out - the reason for all of the bleeding - not an allergy to any food. I was sent back to Dr. Marshall Baldassare, Dr. Pam's husband. After giving me a 360 x=ray, it was determined that I had a hole in my jaw and that pulling the tooth would be the best for my health. When he pulled the tooth, the amount of infection was evident. Dr. Baldassare then did a bone graft and implant all at the same time. It was his determination, due to his extreme skill and knowledge, that this would be of great benefit. He gave me a course of Amoxicillin and scheduled me to come back for the extraction two days later. It has been nearly five months since and I am doing well. I returned to this office for a deep cleaning of my gums today. Of course, the mental workup was worse than the actual procedure. The hygienic professional, Mike, does unjections - no needles - but full novocaine and it was virtually painless, so much so, that I had one side of my mouth done in the morning, followed by another half-quad in the afternoon. I will have the rest done tomorrow - only because they are too busy to have done all four segments today. This office is professional, highly-skilled, amiable, personable. reasonable in price - I just can't say enough. Most of all, I am thankful and grateful to have my vibrance back. My energy is back, and I feel like I can smile again! Thank you so much, Drs. Baldassare. Filippa Viola
D
1 month ago
Staff is always pleasant. Always feel very comfortable.
E
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
I had gum scaling and it was painless. 2 quads were completed quickly by a very professional friendly dental hygienist and done in a very clean area.
P
1 month ago
Gum surgery had to take a piece of the top of my paiate and put it on the bottom where the bone had detatch from the bone
I must begin by saying that I have a fobia to needles therefore I am not an easy patient. Between Doctor (Mr.) and Doctor(mrs)Baldassarre and entire staff rhey made an outstanding job in keeping me calm and offering me mental support. I did have an IV put on me which made the procedure so much better. I felt very relax and kind of forgor what Dr. Baldassare was doing. The procedure did not hurt at all. During the next 24 hours I ice it every 30 minutes and took 3 pain medication 3 times only ,as after that it could be controlled with a regular tylenol. I had no complications. I must say that before I could only go to doctor Rochelle, but these 4 doctors Baldassare are excellent. If in the future I have to have more periodontist work I will definitely come here. Thank you for your patience and caring you you to your patients. Patty Chag
L
2 months ago
Highly professional
The entire office is very professional and i’ve always been treated with courtesy and respect. Plus they take very good care of my teeth and gums!