Pamela Z. Baldassarre DMD

Dentist

404 Riverway Place

Bedford, NH 03110

Open Today By Appointment

drbaldassarre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
High level of service
Very up date equipment gives an accurate diagnosis of your condition. Very professional,explains your diagnosis in a way that you can understand.
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Everyone is amazing and make you feel like you're at home! I highly recommend them!!
D
3 months ago
Continuity in Car
I have been a patient at Pamela Baldassarre's for the last 20 years and I have enjoyed the same therapist, Laura. Laura does a great job, helpful with pointers and always in a cheerful mood. Dr. Baldassarre's graphs and treatments have done well to address my periodontal problems over the years.
T
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Initial evaluation, explained future procedures that would take place and the results that would be achieved.
D
4 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Whenever I ask questions, answers are clear so I can relate and understand them. I also appreciate the appointment reminders in text messaging and emails.
B
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Positive professional and friendly service
L
4 months ago
Great office atmosphere, professional
I left my appointment understanding the procedure and comfortable with it.
R
4 months ago
Impressed! Very friendly staff and Pamela Z. Baldassarre DMD was very impressive and knowledgeable.
I was treated with excellent care and respect. I learned many things about my teeth that I had not been aware of before and left knowing I was in good hands. I look forward to continuing my periodontal care here.
L
5 months ago
Pleasant experience!
Dr. Pamela Baldassarre just performed surgery, she is so remarkably talented that the entire procedure was painless. Even before I got to her office for the surgery, she had clearly explained the procedure, and what to expect before, during, and after. Additionally, I felt so comfortable with her staff from the time I made the appointment, to the time I walked in the door. So professional and all so kind.
L
5 months ago
Polite, friendly
I really like the staff very friendly and warm.