Pamela Z. Baldassarre DMD- Bedford Office

Dentist

404 Riverway Place

Bedford, NH 03110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbaldassarre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Great practice, Dr. Pam is great
When in for surgery today, staff is super friendly and helpful. Dr. Pam was great and made me feel relaxed the whole time. Her assistant was awesome as well.
F
9 months ago
Excellent oral care with caring and personable professionals
The professionals in this office treat you like an individual and care for your entire wellbeing. Can’t recommend them enough!
B
10 months ago
High Quality of Service, very professional and friendly
First Class operation
R
10 months ago
Hygienist was professional and through. What really helps me is that she reviewed my dental home care based on my dental hygiene. Giving me information as to what I could change to be more effective in my dental home care.
N
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Doctor Pam Baldassarre is amazing! Her skills and talents are over the top! She along with her staff are so warm and inviting! They all truly care and do their very best for each of their patients.
D
11 months ago
As Good as Ever...
I have been a patient here for over 10 years and have never been disappointed with the quality of care. I would like to give particular kudos to Hygienist Deb - knowledgeable, pleasant, and painless(!) - and Debbie, always friendly, helpful and makes each visit and phone call a personal experience.
D
12 months ago
hygienist Deb
I had a planing/scraping on my upper left quadrant . She was a joy, efficient and made me comfortable.
J
12 months ago
First impression was on the phone with staff member Debbie. She was very professional and helpful. Dr. Pamela Baldassarre was very welcoming and pleasant. (many doctors/dentists lack basic "bedside" manners with patients- "'I'm a wimp at the dentist-she was patient with me) Dr.Baldassarre's assistant was very nice. After my examination, Dr. Baldassarre made the phone call herself to refer me to another dentist for my issue. I was impressed.
S
12 months ago
Great staff - made the appointment easy!
I want to thank the staff at Dr. Pam's office for putting me at ease and explaining the process to me. All of the staff are great and I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Pam for your dental needs!
D
1 year ago
High level of service
Very up date equipment gives an accurate diagnosis of your condition. Very professional,explains your diagnosis in a way that you can understand.