Baldone Dentistry

Dentist

511 Brookwood Blvd.

Birmingham, AL 35209

Open Today By Appointment

baldonedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
I’ve been a customer since 1982
Great service and great friend
J
2 weeks ago
Better than other dental practices
Baldone Dentastry has changed my opinion of Dentists. Dr Baldone and his assistants, especially Courtney Cook, make the whole experience better than any other dentists I’ve ever visited. Highly recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
Great & extremely quick service for my dental emergency
I had a severe toothache and not only was I worked in on a very busy day- I was taken such great care of by Courtney Cook and Dr. Baldone. The follow up care I received was the best I have ever experienced at a dental office. I would highly recommend this practice for all your dental concerns and I am definitely going to use them for my permanent dental care Thanks, Christina Casey Averett
F
3 weeks ago
Attention to YOU
Dr Charles, as we call him, gives his undivided attention to my health. His experience well enables him to diagnose my symptoms, and he explains the situation before suggesting a remedy. I trust him more than any other health provider I have known (his deceased father, Dr Joe, gets honorable mention). Dr Charles and his staff are welcoming and friendly; all are a pleasure to see when I visit their office. I recommend without qualification.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The staff is friendly and very professional. They truly care about each patient, and their health. I actually travel from another state to continue my dental care with Dr. Baldone and his staff!
L
4 weeks ago
Satisfied patient
Love Baldone dental office. Courtney makes it so much fun. Best dental assistant in the world 💕💕💕💕. Dr B is awesome
R
1 month ago
Great service!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent
J
1 month ago
Great service, wonderful team
Love Dr. Baldone and his team! Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
You all was great!!!