Baldone Dentistry

Dentist

511 Brookwood Blvd.

Birmingham, AL 35209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baldonedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great service
Very professional staff that provide great service and little to no wait time with scheduled appointments!!
J
3 days ago
High Quality Service
I always have a good experience with Dr. Baldone and his professional staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience.
I really ..almost...enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Baldone and his staff are friendly and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
summation rpt 10am appt 6-28
superlative; no negatives whatsoever; Courtney and Tracey are the greatest; highly recommend this clinic
C
4 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
Dr. Baldone is a great dentist and person who I have known for many years. He went the extra mile for me this week...He treated me for a broken tooth that had unknowingly developed an infected nerve and then sent me straight to an oral surgeon from his office. He called to check on me the next day as it "was not my best day" when I was in his office. I highly recommend him; and his staff is great also. I think I am his favorite patient now...LOL.
C
4 weeks ago
I always have a pleasant experience here and I’m always in and out in a decent amount of time. Highly recommend!
H
4 weeks ago
Dr. Baldone has been my wife dentist for over 13 years and all she has done is sing how wonderful he is. Finally I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Baldone and I understand why my wife feels the way she does. He is a great dentist but also an exceptional person.
X
1 month ago
Good
C
1 month ago
Great service!
I liked my technician a lot. She was fun and got the job done quickly and efficiently.
L
1 month ago
Very Professional
My experience at Baldone Dentistry was excellent.