Baldone Dentistry

Dentist

511 Brookwood Blvd.

Birmingham, AL 35209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baldonedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
10 hours ago
Excellent care
Great!
R
4 days ago
Friendly and Professional
I have enjoyed Dr Baldone and Memory is the best assistant and teeth cleaner. She is why we came to this office. Now we feel a part of this family dentistry. Thanks for all you guys do.
S
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Had good experience . Memory does the best job cleaning your teeth. Very knowledgeable and experienced. Was kinda worried that my first payment was not posted. But said they would fix it. They are very helpful and want to make your mouth and teeth look good.
F
5 days ago
Great experience and staff🤗
A
2 weeks ago
Great....no pain
A
4 weeks ago
I love Baldone Dentistry, I had an appointment, and had to wait a bit. I missed my usual assistant Courtney, whom I'm very comfortable with and very fond of!! I cannot wait until she gets back!!
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality & Friendly
I love Baldone Dentistry, it’s a pleasant experience everytime I visit. Dr. Baldone is very professional, friendly and personable. The staff is equally professional and friendly. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!!
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Birmingham
Great Dentist and staff. You will not be disappointed!
R
2 months ago
Dr. Baldone and his staff not only have the most gorgeous teeth in the world, but they all have the most beautiful spirits! Everytime you go in for an appointment, they treat you like you are their number one patient. Baldone Dentistry delivers high quality and professional service, all with a smile! My family wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
E
2 months ago
First Class Denistry
I am thrilled to let everyone know of Mr. Baldone's dentistry office. It is truly a first class place to go for dental work. I was greeted with smiling faces and offered water before I ever got to the counter to sign in. I was in such great pain on two teeth that I had spent a lot of money on already during the years to try to save them. Mr. Baldone was so kind to explain to me why they needed to be recapped and that saving as much of my original tooth material would be his goal. I felt like we were on the same page as I explained my issues and he explained a plan of treatment that made me smile. I was so intrigued with his ability to explain to me in the most understanding way of what the procedure would include and how to go about the next steps. He had his office help me get an appointment with the endodontic doctor the next day to keep the process on track. His office is very nice equipped with all the modern conveniences that a patient could ask for to make them feel comfortable. Plus the staff was extremely helpful and always found answer for each question I had during my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Baldone for dentistry. This comes from someone who has been involved with dental procedures that are complex my whole life.