Baldone Dentistry

Dentist

511 Brookwood Blvd.

Birmingham, AL 35209

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 months ago
Great people
Baldone Dentistry has great people! My dental hygienist is the GOAT! (Greatest of all time)
B
9 months ago
Great Experience
I had a very brief followup with Dr. Baldone to examine a spot in my mouth. He was very knowledgeable about my situation and advised there was nothing to be concerned about. I visit his office twice a year for routine cleanings and enjoy his team and office environment!
A
9 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Hygienist!!
I’ve been seeing Baldone Dentistry now for 2 years and have loved Dr. B’s personality and expertise! He is knowledgeable and honest and I do not feel that he is recommending services or procedures that are not necessary. I’ve been with his hygienist Memory for many years, having been under her care from another dental office. Memory is a wonderful hygienist and is a truly pleasant soul who cleans teeth extraordinarily well and is a joy to be around.
A
9 months ago
Super polite
Dr Baldone and his entire staff friendly, smiling and polite even at the end of a busy day.
R
9 months ago
Dr. Baldone and his staff is wonderful. They all are friendly and professional.
A
9 months ago
Experience professionals and great service for your money can get in dental work.
P
10 months ago
I always look forward to visiting Dr. Baldone's office. He and staff are friendly and professional.
R
10 months ago
High Quality Service and Extremely Friendly
My experience was great! I went in for a cleaning and my technician was very nice. She was very gentle and repeatedly checked on my comfort level. Dr. Baldone was amazing and very knowledgeable.
V
10 months ago
Had a great visit with Dr Baldone. Because of my situation , he gave me a referral for a dentist close to my home miles away. Great people in his office.
A
10 months ago
Always professional
I have been going to Baldone Dentistry for many years. My visit today was a little different, because I got a water cleaning. It was a great experience!