Baldone Dentistry

Dentist

511 Brookwood Blvd.

Birmingham, AL 35209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baldonedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
5 days ago
Great Service!
The energy there is amazing. The Dental Assistant Courtney is very friendly,knowledgeable, and caring. I use to hate Dentist appointments but they make it so comfortable.
A
6 days ago
Great service from great people. Very Friendly & highly professional.
J
7 days ago
Awesome denist
Outstanding service and freindly staff. Very professional would highly recommend for anyone looking
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly, caring, and outstanding in their job. This includes Dr. Baldone.🙂
R
3 weeks ago
Great dentist, friendly staff
I was a previous client when I lived in Birmingham and would recommend him to anyone in the area. I drive from Montgomery to Birmingham just to see him. He's that good.
S
3 weeks ago
Superb!!
Everything at this office is top notch....the office staff, dental assistants and Dr Baldone were very kind and professional! I would highly recommend this practice!!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Enjoyable Experience!
After having avoided the dentist for some time, I am happy to say that I have found a home at Baldone Dentistry! Deborah administered my cleaning, and was an absolute delight. There was a TV in the room, so I also enjoyed watching the Today show throughout the cleaning. Dr. Baldone was friendly, knowledgeable, and consulted with me on various options for beautifying my teeth without putting any pressure on me to spend the big bucks. I truly look forward to my next cleaning in 6 months!
C
1 month ago
Awesome
Best dentist and staff in town!
R
1 month ago
Staff was friendly. I was seen promptly no wait time. I normally receive nitrous but room was unavailable so I was given the option to wait or go ahead without nitrous. I choose no nitrous and my cleaning was painless and complete. Dr. Baldone and staff friendly and professional. Great experience!
R
1 month ago
Charles Baldone DMD and his staff are awesome. You will be pleasantly surprised by their quality of service. Baldone Dentistry, like the Crimson Tide is #1.