Baldone Dentistry

Dentist

511 Brookwood Blvd.

Birmingham, AL 35209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baldonedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 hours ago
if you have to see a dentist....
Great staff, skilled, friendly, careful dental work
D
1 week ago
high quality service, professional and friendly. Everyone is very nice and truly cares about my dental care. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist and I trust they have my best interest in mind.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Baldone and staff are amazing! Family friendly atmosphere. My dentist of 18+ years.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Dr. Baldone and staff are great. They explain treatments throughly and want to make sure the patient is always comfortable. I’ve been using Dr. Baldone as my dentist for 16 years now. Wouldn’t ever consider switching.
T
3 weeks ago
The offices and personnel were very nice; Dr Baldone was great.
P
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Courtney and Candace were very attentive, experienced, and caring. Dr. Baldone was very thorough. Highly recommend.
T
3 weeks ago
great
fixed my chipped tooth . thanks for getting me in this am early
W
3 weeks ago
Fine establishment
Fine dental office professionally run. Dr. Baldone and his associates seem to really care about their patients.
S
4 weeks ago
Memorie
I love Memorie cleaning my teeth. Was very good experience and staff in front very friendly
H
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr Baldone is truly skilled at his profession Both he and his staff are very personable, friendly and professional. They took the time to explain the procedure and were constantly checking on my comfort Pleasant experience for sure