Baldone Dentistry

Dentist

511 Brookwood Blvd.

Birmingham, AL 35209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baldonedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
High Quality service professional and friendly
The staff is very friendly and professional, I’m so glad to have them as my dental family!
C
3 weeks ago
Great first visit
My hygienist was so friendly and thorough! Dr. Baldone made me feel welcome and fully aware of my dental plan.
J
3 weeks ago
Again well done
I arrived and there was no wait for the appointment. The service was professional and friendly. I am glad to be associated with this dentist office and their staff. Thanks.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, timely, and friendly staff
I highly recommend Baldone dentistry! Their staff is so kind and does great work.
C
3 weeks ago
Great ! Teeth were cleaned and wasn’t painful
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Baldoni is great
Dr Baldoni is professional and caring
C
1 month ago
Best service around!
Been 4 years since I’ve been in-Dr Baldone remembered me and my family! What better than having someone treat you like you matter rather than just another patient. Hygienist was amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable, relatable and honest. Won’t be 4 years before I go back!
M
1 month ago
The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is the fact that my visit took too long. I arrived at 2:00 P.M. and left at 3:30 P.M. The purpose of my visit was to have my teeth cleaned and checked. Your quality of service and friendly personalities are outstanding.
N
2 months ago
Very very good experience
I recommend Dr Baldone’s office to take care of your dental needs. I feel he and his staff are professionals and wonderful to work with.
K
2 months ago
Been a patient for years
Love Dr. Baldone and all the staff. It seems our conversation can always pick right back up where we left off at my previous appointment. You are not a number or a paycheck there.