Baldone Dentistry

Dentist

511 Brookwood Blvd.

Birmingham, AL 35209

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 months ago
Excellent care from cleaning to Dr Baldone
I Always leave Dr. Baldone’s office feeling reassured that he covers all aspects of mouth care.. He is always proactive with keeping your gums and teeth in optimal health. He enjoys teaching too. He is the best dentist around and so very kind!
L
7 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
As is always the case with Dr. Baldone's team, the entire experience was pleasant.
T
7 months ago
Positive Experience
Friendly, courteous and efficient professionals. From when I walked in to completion of my service I was checked on to make sure I was ok. A very bad problem was fixed. Cannot say how much I appreciated the work that was done. I highly recommend this practice.
K
8 months ago
Great visit and conversation
Great visit
P
8 months ago
Could use some work.
Appointment was at 11:00 but wasn’t taken back until almost 11:30. Apparently there was an error when scheduling the appointment. Was suppose to have cleaning and a root canal filled. Told receptionist when I made the appointment. Explained at that time Dr Ballard was to send a letter to Dr Baldone. There was no call to Ballard when you didn’t get the letter. Now I have to come back again for my cleaning.
S
8 months ago
Beautiful
M
8 months ago
Always a very pleasant experience. Great staff - Great Dentist.
D
8 months ago
Excellent!
I’ve been going to Baldone Dentistry for over forty years! ...... It’s been great! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
C
8 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
I have been a longtime patient of Dr. Baldone. Our family moved to Gadsden 13 years ago, and I continue to drive to Birmingham to us this office as my Dentist. In my opinion there is not a better Dentist, staff, and facility. I am always greeted nicely when checking in by Tracey, I have never had to Wait longer than 10 min, From checking in to having my teeth cleaned or worked on. I recently had a crown put on my back tooth. Allison and Dr. Baldone were great, friendly, and professional. I have never had a problem in the 20 years I have been going to this office! High Quality service!!!!
K
8 months ago
I’ve been a customer since 1982
Great service and great friend