Baldwin Dental, Inc.

Dentist

528 W. Baldwin Road

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Best dentist in town!
Love to go to my dentist because the staff are always so sweet and my dentist knows me and cares for me as an individual! My husband and I both use Baldwin. Loyal customers for life!
J
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional
I was very impressed on how friendly and easy to talk to the doctor and staff were to me and my children. He answered all our questions completely.
L
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Everyone was very nice and helpful. They made my grandson feel at ease and less tense. They kept us informed and really tried to accommodate our needs.They even got him back in sooner as we had asked.
P
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
The best dentist that I have ever been to. No pressure selling. Staff simply tells you whats available and you decide what you want. I would recommend this dentist and his staff to everyone. Thank you for the great smile.
R
1 month ago
Please with all personnel
E
1 month ago
I was a new patient and I was overwhelmed by Exceptional customer support. When called I was ushered in, explained all the details and what's in store Afterwards, I received a treatment plan and then schedule for follow up appointment. Outstanding!
J
1 month ago
Quality service
A highly trained and professional team.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was friendly and I felt like I was valued as a patient not a number. The atmosphere was very pleasant.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service! Excellent People!
Everyone treats you so well here. They do an excellent job!
K
3 months ago
Misinformation
Great for cleanings. I would not recommend for anything else.