Baldwin Dental, Inc.

Dentist

528 W. Baldwin Road

Panama City, FL 32405

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Very pleased with Baldwin Dental. The staff is always friendly and with smiling faces. They make you as comfortable as possible ,relaxed and concerned about how you are doing . The state of the art facility is an asset to their service . The Dr. treats you with kindness and very professional . Just can' t say enough about Baldwin Dental and their service!!!!!
K
4 months ago
yes would recommend this dental office great staff an doctor very helpful wife happy also she went to .he also help her with another problem showing her in a x ray she did not have a problem with a tooth it was a sinus problem . no we getting that fix thanks to him
T
5 months ago
A good visit.
I always have a good visit here. Everyone is polite and friendly. The work done here is excellent.
B
5 months ago
Top notch service every time
Always a clean place, very well maintained. Friendly and proficient staff has your dental health priority you just need to go there to appreciate them.
J
5 months ago
Great quality service!
I haven’t been to the dentist is yearssss! I was nervous, Lisa was great and Dr. Waheed was very genuine and made me feel at ease. I’m excited to have a you guys as my dentist.
S
5 months ago
Very satisfied!!! Great customer service from start to finish
i emailed them at midnite and when the office opened that morning, I had received a call to come in that day. Jaime was professional, courteous and precise with her information and I respect that. I went in that afternoon for my appt and didnt have to wait long. X-rays were done, dental plan worked up and my tooth was extracted. From start to finish I was there for an hour!!!! Awesome!!!! Kayla was very nice and she knows what she is doing!!! DR. Waheed, thank you thank you thank you!!! Great personality and sense of humor!!! Love it!!! U take pride in what you do which is evident in the way you make sure the job you do is above WELL DONE!!! Strong work ethic!!!!! Yesssssss!!!! I am very impressed and now feel like I have found THE BEST DENTAL PRACTICE IN TOWN, HANDS DOWN!!! Thank you all and God Bless You!!!!!!!!!!
R
5 months ago
Great service
J
5 months ago
Poor Scheduling
I had an appointment specifically for a denture adjustment made for 9/13. The appointment had to be a morning appointment we were told in case they couldn't adjust in the office and it had to go out and would have it back by the afternoon. I took off work so I could be at the appointment knowing I could possibly be without my denture all day. I arrive at my appointment, have a seat, they call me back and then once I'm in the back they remove the denture and tell me that "he" had already picked up for the day and I would have to leave my denture and may get it back the following afternoon. Why was "he" allowed to leave before my specific appointment and without even knowing if it could be taken care of in house? I did not leave my denture, go the the desk and was charged just under $60 for what? I do like Dr Waheed very much as a dentist but found this very discouraging, because I lost a day's pay, the pay at the desk plus they want $348 for an adjustment for a denture I purchased from them.
S
5 months ago
ON TIME AND FRIENDLY
I HAVE NOT HAD TO WAIT PAST MY APPOINTMENT TIME AND I TRY TO COME APPROX 15 MIN. EARLY. THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.
N
6 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
I just went to this dentist for the first time. My experience was great. All of the staff that I dealt with were polite, friendly, and they explained everything and didn't just assume that I knew what they meant.