Baldwin Family Dental

Dentist

528 W Baldwin Rd.

Unit B

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baldwinfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, clean office, and our hygienist Ashley is very nice.
W
1 week ago
Staff is always kind and pleasant ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. Very attentive to the patient and concerned ๐Ÿ‘
R
2 weeks ago
I love this dentist office!!
I havenโ€™t been to the dentist in 10+ years. I have been having problems with my teeth and finally decided to make an appointment. Not only was my appointment extremely quick(I had all my questions answered), but the staff is amazing. They didnโ€™t make me feel bad because of lack of dental care. They made me feel comfortable and excited for my next appointment. I definitely recommend them 110%
T
2 weeks ago
Best in Bay County!
They saved me time and stress! They all are really nice people but I love Jennifer. Really good with people.
T
2 weeks ago
Best in Bay County!
They saved me time and stress! They all are really nice people but I love Jennifer. Really good with people.
S
3 weeks ago
Accommodating, Professional & Friendly
I had an emergency situation and had to get in ASAP. And even with the end of the year/ holiday rush, they were able to get me in and treated. Thank you to Dr. Waheed and staff. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.
D
1 month ago
Felt very comfortable with the whole Office Staff, I don't like Dentists but was very happy with this Office
S
1 month ago
High Quality Staff
Thank you for a great experience today! Everyone in the office is so welcoming and warm! Ashley was very professional and put me at ease all through my procedure!! Dr. Waheed is very experienced and explains everything! I give the office a 10!!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Visit
The doctor and techs are always amazing. My only complaint is that the office is always running behind. Their service is worth waiting for, just make sure to plan ahead.
Z
2 months ago
Great vist
Had a great time everyone was so nice and professional ๐Ÿ˜Š