Baldwin Family Dental

Dentist

528 W Baldwin Rd.

Unit B

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baldwinfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Friendly and professional
Had root canals, crowns, and general cleanings. This office is a pleasure and they provide friendly, and professional service.
D
2 days ago
Wonderful atmosphere very relaxing and most professional.
I love my Hygienist Ashley... she is amazing. Most relaxing and calming experience I’ve had in a long time.
N
2 days ago
Best experience ever! They were able to keep my anxiety down. Jennifer is amazing!
K
6 days ago
Friendly, confident and professional.
I could sing praises all day long about Dr A. Waheed and his staff. A big thanks to Julie, for putting me at ease before an exam. Thanks also to Dr. Waheed for being so friendly, patient, and professional, and his expertise shines through in the results of his work. And last but not least, thank you to his dental/surgical assistant, Jennifer. She is top notch. The process was like a well oiled machine. So glad I found this place. I will be recommending Baldwin Dental to my friends and family.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and Doctors
I have always been afraid of dentist. I cracked a molar and had to go in. Baldwin Dental is absolutely wonderful. I was very comfortable and Julie and Dr. Dent took all my fears away and he pulled my molar with absolutely no pain. Words can’t express how these two changed my fears of dentist. Highly recommend Baldwin Dental. A big thank you to Julie and Dr. Dent and all of the other staff working in the office.
J
2 weeks ago
They were so sweet that I got a toothache
S
4 weeks ago
The front office staff was friendly and professional. My dental hyfentist was very knowlegable. overall great experience, I am a relatively new pt.
S
4 weeks ago
I didn't have to wait long and the staff were knowledgeable, friendly and the service was great.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Exceptional Work
Ashley was super informative, knowledgeable, and did an excellent job. She made the experience pleasant and painless!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly
Overall good first time visit. Wait time was not long. Very friendly staff. Everything was explained clearly to what solutions needed to be done.