Baldwin Family Dental

Dentist

528 W Baldwin Rd.

Unit B

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baldwinfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Excellent service. Very professional staff
Excellent Dental office to take your business too. I have been using Baldwin Dental for the past 4 years and have never had a bad experience. I have and will continue to recommend this office to my friends and family. Thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Always available to assist with insurance, claims, getting me in on time, unscheduled appointments, surgery questions and concerns. Great staff, from the "Doc" down the chain of techs and front desk/billing staff. It's always clean and bright..with welcoming smiling faces. Love going to my dentist.
E
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and educational
Great environment! Educational! Took time to describe to my child how to correctly brush and floss! Also demonstrated and then had them practice!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Care! Highly knowledgeable!
The Baldwin staff are always happy and personable. Dr Waheed is great! They always explain what they are doing and why.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Staff and Service!
Really sweet and caring staff... personable and professional! Dr. Waheed and his team are awesome! Clean office and fast service!
D
3 weeks ago
Really good place and their staff is very nice. Love this place
R
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
I had a crown pop off and needed service in a hurry. They worked me in that day. The team there explained all my options and made sure I was comfortable. I was truly impressed by the professionalism displayed.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Extremely friendly and professional staff. Exam area is very noisy. TV at the exam chair is ridiculous. Soothing music would be better.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service and very professional.
Very friendly and professional staff.
F
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
They’re all amazing, friendly, and very professional! What a great experience.. They deserve 10 stars!