Baldwin Family Dental

Dentist

528 W Baldwin Rd.

Unit B

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baldwinfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
20 hours ago
Exceptional quality and Care
Going to the dentist to get a filling done has always made me anxious. Today’s experience at Baldwin Dental was an anxiety free visit which resulted in beautiful work on my front tooth filling. After my dentist initially completed the task, she said, “almost perfect”. I appreciate how she added to her artwork to make it perfect. I was often asked how I was doing and made to feel very relaxed and ready for an improved smile - a far cry from my initial anxious expectations. Bring on the root canal!
B
6 days ago
Thank you!!
Thank you for being so wonderful to us today. We had a dental emergency while on vacation. Baldwin Dental got us in within twenty minutes of our call. We can’t say enough how grateful we are for your help!
A
6 days ago
Great caring service!
Received 2 filling today, I felt very well taken care of by both the Ladies, they were super sweet, made sure I was comfortable the whole time It took less than a hour and you can’t even tell were the fillings are located. They did a fantastic job.
R
1 week ago
Professional Services
Been going to dentists for over 30 years. Visited Baldwin Dental 10 years ago and they are the best. I have moved away from the area but still come back to make my appointments.
R
1 week ago
Quality and convenience at one location
Another successful visit to this dentist I can’t say that about every dentist in this area but this office I can I appreciate the professional service that has been delivered to my family Job well done and we thank you
S
1 week ago
Very professional
I love this place. Very friendly and thorough with the information Or any concerns or treatment plans
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My appointment was at 2:15, I arrived at 2:08 and got called back by 2:15. My longest wait was after the x-rays were completed and until the doctor came in, about 10 minutes. They were very respectful of my time and made me feel appreciated.
C
2 weeks ago
I had a very good visit. They answered my questions, explained my problem and my options. They were thorough and I did not have to wait a long period of time. They explained everything they were doing
T
2 weeks ago
First time
I had a tooth that was hurting and my daughter recommended Baldwin, I was a little apprehensive because I don’t have the best teeth. I was greeted by a very friendly staff more concerned about you than how are you going to pay. I believe my wait time was about 10 min. Than Angel came to take me to the room where she was FABULOUS!! The dentist was pretty amazing too. Tooth extracted in less than 10 min. I highly recommend them. From the ladies up front To the staff in back. 100% professional.
A
2 weeks ago
5 Stars.
Excellent Sevice..Very Professional Staff 5 Stars!!!