Ball Dentistry - East

Dentist

4130 E 10TH ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
13 hours ago
PUNCTUAL AND COURTEOUS STAFF. THE DENTAL HYGIENIST TOOK HER TIME & PAID ATTENTION TO DETAIL WHEN CLEANING MY TEETH. DR. GARY BALL IS FRIENDLY, MATTER OF FACT & GIVES ME CONFIDENCE THAT HE WILL NOT ONLY DO A VERY GOOD JOB BUT ALSO ONLY THAT WORK WHICH NEEDS TO BE DONE.
J
6 days ago
Did not have to wait long got greeted soon as i walked in the door staff was friendly and Dr. Weathers and his assistant was very friendly and explained everything to me very happy with my visit considering I have dental fear, they made me feel comfortable and helped me relax.
B
1 week ago
Staff is always friendly and never have long wait time for scheduled appointments. Always a pleasant experience
L
1 month ago
Great people!
I have been visiting Drs. Ball for the last 11 years at both offices and they are both great! Friendly staff, honest and caring doctors. Would not switch them at all if I can help it.
A
1 month ago
Thank you for another nice visit. Your office staff always makes a visit fun. 😊 Dr. Weathers & team are always personable & give great advice for everyday oral health maintenance.
C
1 month ago
The were professional with me except was numb enough when they started. And my daughter Molly was suppose to get three fillings they drilled for three but only did two so now she has a painful whole in her tooth.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dental services
I needed to have a tooth pulled and was nervous. I arrived and was ushered into a room. The asst. numbed my gums and very soon Dr. Ball came in with the novocaine. After gums were numb, the tooth was removed and I was on my way. Very professional staff and great service.
M
2 months ago
I have always been received with courteous staff for all the years I have been attending this dental office. I have and will recommend to friends the professional and high quality service that I have known for over 30 years.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, caring and friendly
Needed a crown, crown prep was done 1 week ago. Dr. Weathers and his crew made me comfortable, explaining everthing that was being done. That helps to put me at ease. I listened to music on my mp3 player while the drilling took place. Professional and caring describes this office.
K
3 months ago
Great service!
I always have a wonderful experience at Linwood Family Dentistry. They're always so friendly and kind. They feel like family now!