Ball Dentistry - East

Dentist

4130 E 10TH ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
It was great ad usual
K
5 days ago
Great dental environment
With my family being patients of this dentistry over 20 yrs We continue to have the best dental care. My cleaning and exam was done in a timely manner.
M
6 days ago
Friendly with efficient and quality service
I was called back on time at 2 PM, and I was out the door in less than 40 minutes with two fillings complete. And I can always talk a little IU basketball with Dr. Weathers. That's a plus.
J
1 week ago
Prompt professional
Hygeneist was new but thorough. Dr.Ball say some "cratering" and wanted to increase frequency of visits. Go panoramic x-ray on new eqipment.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Service
Our family and now our extended family have been seen at Ball Dentistry (formerly Linwood Family Dentistry) for many, many, many years. Dr. Weathers and all the staff are very friendly! They do a terrific job! Thank YOU!
R
3 weeks ago
Quality Caring service
Prevention (regular checkups and proper brushing and flossing) help minimize those dreaded visits to any Dentist. When you need help these friendly staff will help your mouth "get right again." Outstanding service and care. We have been coming here for 5+ years.
N
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Service
I have been coming to Ball Dentistry for almost a year now, and I am greatly pleased with the service every time I come. The front desk associates are professional and knowledgeable about the dental procedures and insurance. Dr. Craig Ball gets the work dental work completed in a timely fashion and he always answers all of my questions thoroughly and makes the experience pain-free.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Staff and Environment
I anticipated a painful experience but Dr. Ball made me feel as comfortable as he possibly could. I live 45 minutes away and could easily get a more location friendly commute but I choose to go the extra mile because Dr. Ball goes the extra mile for me.
D
2 months ago
They Worked Me In
When I chipped my tooth, the staff got me scheduled for a next day repair. They warned me that they were just "working me in" and that it might take a while, but I was seen immediately and the tooth was repaired in record time. I'm very pleased!
F
2 months ago
Very happy
My wife had a deep cleaning. She was happy with the excellent care received. She is very comfortable with Dr. Weathers and the staff!