Ball Dentistry - East

Dentist

4130 E 10TH ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office
Will be going back great staff good atmosphere!
D
3 weeks ago
I am pleased with my visit today. Denture relining, cavity filled and deep cleaning.
D
4 weeks ago
Great service, very professional and friendly
I had a great experience as always, this time check ups and cleaning only. I first went there on an emergency basis. The staff was wonderful and they all really seem to care about my dental care and I believe are reasonably priced. I have been a patient for quite a while & have scheduled future appointments. I don't hesitate to recommend this facility for dental care. Someone suggested Dr Ball tells some pretty bad jokes; I enjoy them!
S
1 month ago
Not for Me
Doc came in tapped on my tooth and said it needed pulled... said can't be filled... was to fast for me...nurse had me bite the xray machine the wrong way about 6 times. Scrapping the inside of my mouth with it but she didn't know and i didn't say anything about it..I just wanted to be done
J
1 month ago
Love love love it
Jessica was SUPER! Dr. Ball is great. Explained thoroughly and came up with a plan. Staff is amazing.
R
1 month ago
Continued Faithful Service
Been coming to Ball Dentistry for many years. They all are top notch and dedicated to see you and help you keep your teeth as long as YOU do your part. Best ever.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
They always do good work on my teeth. Everyone there is really nice. Dr. Ball tells some pretty bad dad jokes, so be warned.
E
2 months ago
Very nice.
Dr.Ball and his assistance was very nice.
L
2 months ago
Very good experience. Done what was agreed to.Les
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to this dentist for years and have never had any bad experiences! They are very professional and respectful to your time