Ball Dentistry - East

Dentist

4130 E 10TH ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
My denture was bothering on the bottom an they fixed it it where it feels fine an fits better
M
7 days ago
The dentist on site is wonderful virtually painless
the staff there is very friendly the dentist is great this is something I had put off for a long time and now I feel foolish for doing so I look forward two visiting in the future this is the best experience I've had in a dentist office great service.
A
3 weeks ago
Quality service
My experience was amazing. I had a cleaning and needed some relief on one left side. My dental hygienist was knowledgeable and taught me how to care tor my teeth. The dentist was awesome he fixed 2 years worth of pain in 2 minutes. I was in pain and uncomfortable. I Had been eating on one side of my mouth. I’m so happy I found them.
J
3 weeks ago
everything was fine
S
3 weeks ago
Great place.
I am really impressed. Always very caring and professional. I would tell anyone to come here first. A++
S
1 month ago
I was recommended by my daughter also and have enjoyed coming to m appointments for cleanings Staff Very professional and friendly
L
1 month ago
I was very pleased with my first visit to Ball Dentistry. I was pleasantly surprised that Dr. Weathers did the first part of my cleaning himself with Claudia doing the polishing. She also took xrays efficiently. My daughter's recommendation of Dr. Weathers and this dental office was spot on.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service as usual!
Dr. Ball and his staff are the best! Have recommended to several people
D
2 months ago
Dental Service
Good experience. Great staff. Very professional and quality work
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
My son was in today and Dr Weathers and Jessica were just wonderful with him. He has a lot of dental anxiety and they knew just how to put him at ease! Thank you for your kind attention. We will always come to see Dr Weathers!