Ball Dentistry - East

Dentist

4130 E 10TH ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High quality care with great compassionate staff
I've taken my family (3 kids and 2 adults) here for years. They clearly explain what is going to be done and why. Staff provide knowledgeable and thorough care. I recently needed a tooth extraction and nearly fainted (due to fear and anxiety, not because of the actual work being done). Staff helped be stay calm, talked me through my panic, and stayed with me until I was well. They were compassionate the entire time. I never felt rushed or not cared for. I will continue going there and taking my family as well.
T
1 week ago
Everyone was very nice and very professional and yet still having a sense of humor which is great.
Didn't enjoy being there under the drill, but it was necessary and not painful. Don't mind the shots or all the other things, just wish I didn't have to swallow so much, which makes it much more harder for the Dentist. Sorry about that. Dr. Weathers and Claudia were great and I certainly would go back, oh yeah, I get to go back the 21st. Thanks for getting me in so quick, it sure saved the tongue from that bad broken tooth!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
I am very pleased with my treatment and prognosis today, everyone was friendly and helpful. After leaving I was wondering if the teeth in question should maybe be saved instead of having the oral surgeon cut them out. Any thoughts on this please call me 317-375-0621. Thanks again, Maxine George
B
3 weeks ago
Love the team and the service!
I recommend Susan and Dr. Weathers!
V
1 month ago
The best
Compassionate, professional, knowledgeable and honest. Couldn't ask for more.
R
1 month ago
Being heard
After being let down by another dentist, we were referred to Dr. Weathers. He took his time and listened to what my son wanted. After cancer, radiation and losing some abilities on his right side, my son's teeth was crumbling away. He told me I just can't wait to smile again and be confident that people are not looking at my teeth instead of me. Coming up with a plan of action together with Dr. Weathers, I am confident that he will do his best to ensure that my son will have the best smile possible. Thank you for listening, discussing all options and giving my son hope that he will have his smile back soon.
D
1 month ago
A dental office that makes you feel like family
I’ve been going to Ball Dentistry since I was a kid and have never had a bad experience there. Now I’m a grown man with a family of my own and we’re all patients. Special shoutouts to Dr. Weathers, Claudia, Karen, Susan, Victor, and Crystal. Everyone is great at what they do! And I always have a few laughs when I’m in the chair.....
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
In my 64 years of life, this was easily the best dental appointment ever.Everyone was very professional and friendly. They took care of what I needed done in this one visit and now do not need to go back for six months. No pain whatsoever from the numbing process. Teeth look and feel great. I hadn't been to a dentist in 3+ years and had no major issues. With this office, I won't ever mind going to the dentist again.
A
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice.
J
2 months ago
Great visit
Caitlin is very good. I know she always does a great job with my teeth. Thanks so much!!!