Ball Dentistry - East

Dentist

4130 E 10TH ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46201

Open Today By Appointment

balldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Caring professionals who get the job done, painlessly.
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
I came in to get my chipped tooth fixed and the dentist made time to give me a cleaning as well. Very friendly staff!
M
1 month ago
The whole tooth, and nothing but the Tooth
As always, there was great customer service friendly Smiles ! Susan always cleans very thoroughly and her conversations are therapeutic!
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and Attentive!
Great staff. I live up North but haves decided to make this my permanent dental office. The service was exceptional. Thank you for taking care of me.
N
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly Staff
I had to get a cavity filled in the lower, back part of my mouth. I was nervous about the procedure. However, Dr. Craig Ball reassured me that everything would be fine. He gave me plenty of numbing medicine to make sure that I felt no pain. And he walked me through the whole process and explained what he was doing at each step of the procedure. The entire appointment was less than an hour. I'm pleased with the results.
L
1 month ago
Outstanding care for patients
Walk-in service resulted in being seen same day and I was listened to intently and my concerns were addressed immediately with a referral.
L
1 month ago
Fantastic customer service
Ball Dentistry and employees are so nice and always professional. Being treated like a family member you like to be around.. is the THE BALL DENTISTRY.
J
2 months ago
Filling
Great experience, got my cavities out my teeth and cleaned my teeth really good. This the only place id get work done in my mouth.
K
2 months ago
Friendly service
Dentist visits aren’t something I look forward to but the staff at Ball Dentistry is always friendly and do a great job of making it a positive experience. This visit I hadn’t both a cleaning and some repair done and everything was completed with great results and within the appointment time.