Ball Dentistry - East

Dentist

4130 E 10TH ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46201

Open Today By Appointment

balldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
Dr Weathers and the staff are awesome! I have been going many years and have never had a bad experience. Susan and Dr Weathers are easy to talk to and always explain anything I need to know. Prior to going to Dr Weathers, I had a couple bad experiences that made me weary of the dentist. Since going to Ball Dentristry, my fears are gone. Highly recommend!
E
1 week ago
They finished everything up quickly. The dentist made some fun conversation, keeping things light hearted. The hygienist gave helpful feedback about my teeth.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and relaxing
Love Love Love this dentist! Friendly, funny and relaxing, every time!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and relaxing
Love Love Love this dentist! Friendly, funny and relaxing, every time!
J
3 weeks ago
Accommodating
I had a last-minute hiccup, and when I called, the receptionist kindly and quickly rescheduled me for the next day. Overall everyone during my appointment was friendly. The dental hygienist engaged in conversation and provided specific and helpful feedback concerning my teeth. The dentist clearly cares about people and is very personable.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful as always.
Have been with Ball Dentistry for over 25 years. Always professional and friendly. Know me as a person, and even if I am only there twice a year for my cleanings know my family situation and ask about them, etc. Have recommended to others who have taken the advice and also now love Ball Dentistry. Highly, Highly Recommend!!!
L
1 month ago
Our family has been patients at Ball Dentistry for at least 20 years. We love Dr Weathers and Susan and the great service that they provide.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone was awesome and Dr Weathers was very understanding about my available time and my work hours. Dr Weathers has been my only dentist in Indianapolis. Also his assistant Claudia was awesome and very kind and personable. The front office staff was amazing as well!
D
2 months ago
When I relocated to Indianapolis, I tried to find a dentist who could provide the dental health care that I needed. I ended up in the emergency room of a local hospital over the weekend because one of my teeth had broken off. The following Monday, I called Ball Dentistry and was immediately given an appointment. Ball provided services that were very professional and all the staff were friendly and helpful. They discussed my situation and provided alternatives that I could understand and saved my tooth, although a cap was necessary. I am still with them and will continue to be, as they really care about their patients. I am highly satisfied with the quality of this team.
B
2 months ago
My husband and I had appointments at 9:00a.m. for our 6months cleaning. The service was excellent from start to finish.