Ball Dentistry - East

Dentist

4130 E 10TH ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Excellent Service.
I thank God for Ball Dentistry, it's entire staff, and the absolutely excellent care, concern, and service rendered by Dr. Weathers and Dr. Ball, Crystal, Claudia, Victor, et. al.; put another way, their ultimate professionalism. Could not be more pleased.
J
1 week ago
I have never had a problem with the Dentist or the staff. Ypu are all great.
E
3 weeks ago
Great
A
1 month ago
High quality service.
Staff is knowledgeable, courteous and kind. In and out in under an hour.
B
1 month ago
Thank you to Victor and Dr. Craig for checking on my root canal and making sure it was ok. I appreciate your service!
L
1 month ago
Everyone was nice and friendly the place was clean I will return
E
1 month ago
Easy and efficient
My appointment started right on time and my hygienist was pleasant and efficient. It was also one of the best cleanings I've had in awhile. Even with a thorough cleaning and exam, I was out the door within 40 minutes.
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience
My son was brought back early for his appointment and made to feel at ease! Thank you for making this so easy for him, even though he gets anxious Dr Weathers and Claudia!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Very helpful, friendly, and professional!
M
2 months ago
Both Dr. Weathers and Susan do an awesome job. The office staff is very courteous and organized as well!