Ball Dentistry - East

Dentist

4130 E 10TH ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring service
Prior to this summer, I hadn’t been to the dentist in 17 years. I’ve now been 4 times in the last month. I have been treated with kindness and respect at each visit. I was never made to feel badly about not having seen a dentist in so long. The staff has worked with me in getting appointments scheduled in a timely manner. Today I had a filling and a temporary crown done and I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Dr. Weathers is funny while remaining professional. My hygienist, Susan, did a great job at making sure I was comfortable while she worked hard to clean my teeth that were badly in need of a professional cleaning.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
The service is always great. Trained professionals provide excellent care.
S
4 weeks ago
Always a GREAT experience!
Thank you for your friendly and fast service. Always a great visit!
G
2 months ago
I chipped a tooth, and in thirty minutes I was on my way with it fully repaired! As always the entire staff was friendly, efficient, and professional.
D
2 months ago
Long Time Patient
Prompt and courteous. Very Professional and courteous.
M
3 months ago
Great Dentist Office
Will be going back great staff good atmosphere!
D
3 months ago
I am pleased with my visit today. Denture relining, cavity filled and deep cleaning.
D
3 months ago
Great service, very professional and friendly
I had a great experience as always, this time check ups and cleaning only. I first went there on an emergency basis. The staff was wonderful and they all really seem to care about my dental care and I believe are reasonably priced. I have been a patient for quite a while & have scheduled future appointments. I don't hesitate to recommend this facility for dental care. Someone suggested Dr Ball tells some pretty bad jokes; I enjoy them!
S
3 months ago
Not for Me
Doc came in tapped on my tooth and said it needed pulled... said can't be filled... was to fast for me...nurse had me bite the xray machine the wrong way about 6 times. Scrapping the inside of my mouth with it but she didn't know and i didn't say anything about it..I just wanted to be done
J
3 months ago
Love love love it
Jessica was SUPER! Dr. Ball is great. Explained thoroughly and came up with a plan. Staff is amazing.