Ball Dentistry - East

Dentist

4130 E 10TH ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Both Dr. Weathers and Susan do an awesome job. The office staff is very courteous and organized as well!
S
7 days ago
Great experience at this dental office! Caitlyn is great!
For as long as I can remember, I've been afraid to go to the dentist. However, I felt after a long break that it was time to get a checkup and cleaning. Normally I need to be sedated even for cleanings, but the dental hygienist ensured me that she would be gentle. Not only was Caitlyn gentle, but she also let me know what part she was working on and how long it was going to take. She took great care to keep me calm and had a great attitude the entire time. Additionally, the front desk staff was helpful and understanding of an error that I had made. This is one of the best dental experiences I've had to-date. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Great staff and very professional
I have gone to Ball Dentistry for about 20 years. They have always been friendly and very professional. Great work.
J
1 month ago
My visits to Ball Dentistry are always A+.
H
1 month ago
Dr.Craig Cares
Dr. Craig is top notch. Friendly, thorough and family-oriented. He is my fav dentist because he explains what he’s doing. He sits and goes over your dental history. He’s patient and polite and leaves your teeth perfectly polished. Yas! Thank you, Dr.Craig!
J
2 months ago
I have been coming here for years the staff is very friendly yet professional they always make sure you are comfortable, no one enjoys going to the dentist but at least you are confident in knowing your in good hands when you arrive
G
2 months ago
Four great years with Ball Dentistry
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday. My usual hygienist was not there. She has been replaced by a young woman. Caitlyn did a wonderful job, and her warm personality and good sense of humor made the entire visit a great experience. Then, seeing Dr. Craig Ball was the usual joy. He always has time for me and friendly conversation, besides providing me with good dental care. Who enjoys going to the dentist? I do, because I go to Ball Dentistry!
C
2 months ago
beyond expectations and then beyond that
Dr. Ball and his entire staff are kind, courteous, very professional and extremely good at what they do. I hadn't been to the dentist in a very long time. I was apprehensive and expecting a lot of extra trips and a drawn out plan. Dr. Ball gave attention to what needed to be done that day and did it with a lot of good humor, great jokes and a seasoned ability to put his patients' worries to rest. Dental care can be very stressful. This group is so good at what they do, I'm actually really looking forward to going back soon!
P
2 months ago
I always have excellent care at Ball Dentistry! Susan is a very warm, friendly person and takes great care when cleaning my teeth. She gets an A+!! The office help is also very friendly.
K
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
Dr Weathers and the staff are awesome! I have been going many years and have never had a bad experience. Susan and Dr Weathers are easy to talk to and always explain anything I need to know. Prior to going to Dr Weathers, I had a couple bad experiences that made me weary of the dentist. Since going to Ball Dentristry, my fears are gone. Highly recommend!