Ball Dentistry - East

Dentist

4130 E 10TH ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I was not nervous to actually go to the dentist. The prices are reasonable and I cannot wait to finish the work!
H
3 days ago
high quality and friendly
the staff and Dentists were super friendly. the kids were at ease and said later ( in the car) they liked the dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
New to this office?
I have seen Dr Canal at the north side location and rescheduled with him at the east side location as it is closer to home. He is extremely professional and kind but seemed unfamiliar with the space. Victor was kind, however, I did feel forgotten about at one point in the appointment. The music was also a bit inappropriate for a professional office environment.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The staff was professionally polite. Procedure was painfree and quick.
B
3 weeks ago
So far, so good
Good day, I hope that this review helps those that feel nervous going to a new dentist for the first time. My first visit with Ball Dentistry was excellent. The staff was friendly and the doctor seemed knowledgeable and very professional. After Xrays and an exam I was given antibiotics to get rid of the infection before I go back. I go back in a few days. It is important to me that I have a good relationship with my caretakers, more than most, because after suffering a closed head injury years ago. I forget much of any consultation so, I have to have a great deal of trust in the doctors I see. I believe I have made a wise choice with doctor Weathers, and I hope for a great relationship with him as my dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
I called Ball Dentistry at 8:15 am on Thursday, January 2, 2020, to find out if they could help alleviate pain in a back molar. They said come in at 9:00 am. I was there. After looking at the situation, Dr. Craig Ball said the tooth needed to come out, which is exactly what I wanted. Not only that, he could do it right then, which I was not expecting. I was more than happy with that result. The largest amount of time was spent waiting for the anesthetic to take effect. The tooth itself presented some problems and had to come out in pieces, but it was extracted in a reasonable amount of time, with constant checking to see if I was ok with what was happening. There was a lot of physical pressure on my jaw for the extraction, but it was quite bearable. I was done about 10:45 am and home by 11:00 am. I have been a patient at Ball Dentistry for a number of years, and have always been extremely satisfied with any services I have needed. I trust them and would recommend them to others.
M
1 month ago
High quality, prompt, professional and friendly service
I have gone to Dr. Weathers at Ball Dentistry for over 15 years. They are always pleasant, do an excellent job and are always on time. They are a great team!
D
2 months ago
wonderful people & professional service if you need a dentist
Needed two fillings, went in for appointment; entire staff is very considerate and helpful. They do their very level best to explain the procedure(s) and make you as comfortable as possible. From the first time I was an emergency patient, I have continued to to use Ball Dentistry for my needs. Would, will, do recommend to anybody needing dental work. From what I have seen, they are also great with children.
G
2 months ago
Recent visit to Ball Dentistry
I've now had three or four appointments with Ball Dentistry and would heartily recommend their services. Those I've interacted with have been professional-they certainly know what they're doing! And perhaps as important, they're customer service pros who are cognizant of the needs of the client.
G
2 months ago
I actually like going to the dentist!
Caitlyn did her usual great job cleaning my teeth. I had an issue with a recent crown, and Dr. Ball took care of it in short order. Everyone at Ball is warm and helpful. I actually like going to the dentist!