Ball Dentistry - East

Dentist

4130 E 10TH ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Being heard
After being let down by another dentist, we were referred to Dr. Weathers. He took his time and listened to what my son wanted. After cancer, radiation and losing some abilities on his right side, my son's teeth was crumbling away. He told me I just can't wait to smile again and be confident that people are not looking at my teeth instead of me. Coming up with a plan of action together with Dr. Weathers, I am confident that he will do his best to ensure that my son will have the best smile possible. Thank you for listening, discussing all options and giving my son hope that he will have his smile back soon.
D
2 months ago
A dental office that makes you feel like family
I’ve been going to Ball Dentistry since I was a kid and have never had a bad experience there. Now I’m a grown man with a family of my own and we’re all patients. Special shoutouts to Dr. Weathers, Claudia, Karen, Susan, Victor, and Crystal. Everyone is great at what they do! And I always have a few laughs when I’m in the chair.....
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
In my 64 years of life, this was easily the best dental appointment ever.Everyone was very professional and friendly. They took care of what I needed done in this one visit and now do not need to go back for six months. No pain whatsoever from the numbing process. Teeth look and feel great. I hadn't been to a dentist in 3+ years and had no major issues. With this office, I won't ever mind going to the dentist again.
A
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice.
J
2 months ago
Great visit
Caitlin is very good. I know she always does a great job with my teeth. Thanks so much!!!
S
3 months ago
Professional, caring service
Prior to this summer, I hadn’t been to the dentist in 17 years. I’ve now been 4 times in the last month. I have been treated with kindness and respect at each visit. I was never made to feel badly about not having seen a dentist in so long. The staff has worked with me in getting appointments scheduled in a timely manner. Today I had a filling and a temporary crown done and I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Dr. Weathers is funny while remaining professional. My hygienist, Susan, did a great job at making sure I was comfortable while she worked hard to clean my teeth that were badly in need of a professional cleaning.
M
4 months ago
Great service
The service is always great. Trained professionals provide excellent care.
S
4 months ago
Always a GREAT experience!
Thank you for your friendly and fast service. Always a great visit!
G
5 months ago
I chipped a tooth, and in thirty minutes I was on my way with it fully repaired! As always the entire staff was friendly, efficient, and professional.
D
5 months ago
Long Time Patient
Prompt and courteous. Very Professional and courteous.