Ball Dentistry - East

Dentist

4130 E 10TH ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Very good
I was seen promptly and the service was great as usual.
B
5 years ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
Have been a patient for over 20 years. Never been dissatisfied . They are always friendly yet professional.
A
5 years ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
I am always very pleased with the service at Ball Dentistry. They are prompt with serving me; I never have to wait long. They make it easy to schedule visits and make payments. The staff are personable and kind. Dr. Weathers is very easy going, gentle, and does a great job.
R
5 years ago
The dentist was a gentleman , very happy
B
5 years ago
Awesome Service!!!!
L
5 years ago
All the people at Ball Dentistry - East are really nice and helpful. I am not American and it was hard for me (the first time in US) to understand how the health insurance system works and to find a good dentist. They have been really helpful explaining me all the process of claims and EOB, and so on. Moreover, the price is affordable. My boyfriend is a patient of Ball Dentistry - East too and I would recommend them to any friend.
R
5 years ago
FRIENDLY
EVERYONE ONE MAKES ME FELL COMFORABLE WHEN I GO FOR MY CHECK UPS . I WOULD RECOMMED THIS BUSINESS TO A FRIEND
G
5 years ago
I always receive great, quality service, and everyone is so professional and friendly. I never have to wait very long either.
S
5 years ago
Best staff in town!
Ball Dentistry is such an amazing team of people. They are professional, knowledgeable, and PERSONABLE! I love that they have two locations, one near my work and one near my home. Thank you Ball Dentistry!
J
5 years ago
Wonderful
Worked me in asap and was very caring. Worked with me for the procedures I need and was told if I couldn't afford the cost of the prosthodontist that I could bring the treatment plan back to the office and they would work with me to give me the best out come. I have never had a bad experience and love Dr. Ball and his son Dr. Craig. Thanks for everything and all your help.