Ball Dentistry - East

Dentist

4130 E 10TH ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Love my hygenist today!
Karen was awesome. She had a gentle touch and this is rare I think! It was actually not a murderously painful experience to get my teeth cleaning done, in fact, it was fast and didn't hurt!! Thank you!
N
4 years ago
Excellent dentist
Well, going to the dentist is never fun (except for cleanings). Dr. Ball is very personable and lighthearted, and he and his staff are quite concerned about patient comfort. The work gets done quickly and properly. And he always makes sure the fillings are aesthetically pleasing! Also, he won't overwhelm you with technical jargon. He's good at understanding what you mean if you ask if he used white stuff in the fillings or tell him the levels feel off and could he use the black paper.
G
4 years ago
Good work!
From reception, to cleaning, to check-up, to checking out, each person was professional, efficient. and friendly.
G
5 years ago
I have recommended several folks to you
I had not been to a dentist in over 6 years and was very nervous. I initially went to the 96th street office and was so nervous, I cried. The staff was wonderful and made me feel welcome I have since started going to your 10th street office, and again, the entire staff welcomes me as if I have been a good friend. Fantastic customer service, wonderful clinicians. I have recommended several folks to your office.
B
5 years ago
Great service, excellent dental care.
D
5 years ago
Great Dentist!
I really like my dentist Dr. Merriweather he is very gentle, kind and prompt. I have been going to Ball Dentistry for a couple years and I've never had a bad experience. My only suggestion is for Claudia who assists Dr. Merriweather if she could be a little more gentle and for any dentist who has long hair I think that he/she should have on a hair net because I don't think patients want their dentists hair in their face while they're having dental work did. Just saying :)
M
5 years ago
Have been a patient of Dr. Ball and famiily for years. including Dr. Cecil Ball.
I am always greeted warmly. Since I am a long-time patient, almost all of the staff know me upon sight and/or by name. Almost feel like part of a "family". Even the filling which happened this morning was not unpleasant - surprise! I have recommended this dentistry to friends of mine who moved here from Florida about 4 or 5 years ago. They have also been impressed with the services provided. The parking situation has never been a problem before. This morning, all the spaces in the parking lot just west of the building were taken plus the street parking just east and south of the building were occupied. Was able to find a parking space on the street about 1/2 block west of the dentist's office. Thank you for being so kind and welcoming.
J
5 years ago
Great group
I went to the facility looking for a new dentist closer to home instead of having to drive up to 146th & Hazeldell Road because I had a couple of teeth that had problems. I stopped in, got an appointment, went today and am very satisfied. What I thought would end up being 2 teeth pulled ended up being 1 tooth pulled & 1 filled. Great service and Dr. Ball is kind caring dentist and a hoot! Highly recommend!
K
5 years ago
You can never say that you had a great time at the dentist office but mine was actually enjoyable. Dr. Craig Ball did a phenomenal job and I enjoyed the conversation of he and his staff. Not too bad for getting a tooth pulled. I'll be back in a couple of months to have my teeth cleaned. Good job. I travel all of the way from Avon to the East 10th st. location and I am fine with that.
J
5 years ago
Filling fell out...
Got me in same day. Quick, kind service. We really like Dr. Ball.