Ball Dentistry - East

Dentist

4130 E 10TH ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Painless
The staff at Ball Dentistry are professional and friendly. The conversation is always positive and uplifting and the quality of work is excellent. They are very thoughtful to those that are nervous and make it easy to relax while the work is being completed.
K
7 months ago
I always have a positive experience here.
C
7 months ago
We have been going to Dr. Ball for over 15 years and have always enjoyed the experience. We are on the third different hygienist since we started and they all have been very nice and good at their job. I would not hesitate to recommend others to go to this office and often do.
B
7 months ago
Ball Dentistry
Today was the 1st time I’ve been to Ball.I found them to be professional. The staff was nice & friendly, totally liked it.
L
8 months ago
High quality care with great compassionate staff
I've taken my family (3 kids and 2 adults) here for years. They clearly explain what is going to be done and why. Staff provide knowledgeable and thorough care. I recently needed a tooth extraction and nearly fainted (due to fear and anxiety, not because of the actual work being done). Staff helped be stay calm, talked me through my panic, and stayed with me until I was well. They were compassionate the entire time. I never felt rushed or not cared for. I will continue going there and taking my family as well.
T
8 months ago
Everyone was very nice and very professional and yet still having a sense of humor which is great.
Didn't enjoy being there under the drill, but it was necessary and not painful. Don't mind the shots or all the other things, just wish I didn't have to swallow so much, which makes it much more harder for the Dentist. Sorry about that. Dr. Weathers and Claudia were great and I certainly would go back, oh yeah, I get to go back the 21st. Thanks for getting me in so quick, it sure saved the tongue from that bad broken tooth!
M
8 months ago
Great service
I am very pleased with my treatment and prognosis today, everyone was friendly and helpful. After leaving I was wondering if the teeth in question should maybe be saved instead of having the oral surgeon cut them out. Any thoughts on this please call me 317-375-0621. Thanks again, Maxine George
B
8 months ago
Love the team and the service!
I recommend Susan and Dr. Weathers!
V
9 months ago
The best
Compassionate, professional, knowledgeable and honest. Couldn't ask for more.
R
9 months ago
Being heard
After being let down by another dentist, we were referred to Dr. Weathers. He took his time and listened to what my son wanted. After cancer, radiation and losing some abilities on his right side, my son's teeth was crumbling away. He told me I just can't wait to smile again and be confident that people are not looking at my teeth instead of me. Coming up with a plan of action together with Dr. Weathers, I am confident that he will do his best to ensure that my son will have the best smile possible. Thank you for listening, discussing all options and giving my son hope that he will have his smile back soon.