Ball Dentistry - East

Dentist

4130 E 10TH ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Quality service
My experience was amazing. I had a cleaning and needed some relief on one left side. My dental hygienist was knowledgeable and taught me how to care tor my teeth. The dentist was awesome he fixed 2 years worth of pain in 2 minutes. I was in pain and uncomfortable. I Had been eating on one side of my mouth. I’m so happy I found them.
J
6 months ago
everything was fine
S
6 months ago
Great place.
I am really impressed. Always very caring and professional. I would tell anyone to come here first. A++
S
6 months ago
I was recommended by my daughter also and have enjoyed coming to m appointments for cleanings Staff Very professional and friendly
L
6 months ago
I was very pleased with my first visit to Ball Dentistry. I was pleasantly surprised that Dr. Weathers did the first part of my cleaning himself with Claudia doing the polishing. She also took xrays efficiently. My daughter's recommendation of Dr. Weathers and this dental office was spot on.
R
7 months ago
Excellent service as usual!
Dr. Ball and his staff are the best! Have recommended to several people
D
7 months ago
Dental Service
Good experience. Great staff. Very professional and quality work
J
7 months ago
Always a great experience!
My son was in today and Dr Weathers and Jessica were just wonderful with him. He has a lot of dental anxiety and they knew just how to put him at ease! Thank you for your kind attention. We will always come to see Dr Weathers!
M
7 months ago
THE Most Friendly Staff of Dental Professionals Ever.
The review title says it all. Always on time, efficient, and friendly. Wonderful group of people. Happy New Year!
J
7 months ago
Very professional and kept me informed from start to finish; as usual, with Dr. Ball's great sense of humor.