Ball Dentistry - East

Dentist

4130 E 10TH ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46201

Open Today By Appointment

balldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Excellent staff! I was treated with respect, my treatment plan was gone over in detail. The dentist and his assistant were thorough. I highly recommend this practive
G
7 months ago
Terrible
It was absessed before they pulled it but pulled it anyway.didnt show me my x-rays.to top it all off,they left a big piece of root in it.i wouldn't send an enemy there.SERIOUSLY! TERRIBLE.SUCKED!
R
7 months ago
Cheerful, kind, and considerate
My visit today was made pleasant and comfortable by everyone. They all set me at ease. Having a patient with fibromyalgia is not easy, but they did everything go make me comfortable. I want to thank them for their kindness and understanding.
Y
7 months ago
Dr. Ball's office was able to get me in right away, decided upon treatment, which would be extraction. At that point, my whole mouth hurt and I could not tell you which tooth it even was, but as day progressed I would have sworn it was one of my bottom back teeth. When I returned later that day for the extraction, Dr. Craig took even more x-rays to make certain he was correct about his finding. Her removed the upper tooth which was all broken off and missing a cap. The pain in my lower jaw was immediately gone and has not returned. His assistant was great as well. Great bed side manner and called to follow up on appointment.
S
7 months ago
Great experience
I needed a tooth extraction and made my first appointment with Ball Dentistry. The staff was kind, attentive, quick, and informative. They let me know what was happening at every step of the procedure and the experience was as pain-free as possible (considering I needed numbing shots). I will be scheduling routine maintenance with them going forward due to how good my experience was.
T
7 months ago
My denture was bothering on the bottom an they fixed it it where it feels fine an fits better
M
7 months ago
The dentist on site is wonderful virtually painless
the staff there is very friendly the dentist is great this is something I had put off for a long time and now I feel foolish for doing so I look forward two visiting in the future this is the best experience I've had in a dentist office great service.
A
8 months ago
Quality service
My experience was amazing. I had a cleaning and needed some relief on one left side. My dental hygienist was knowledgeable and taught me how to care tor my teeth. The dentist was awesome he fixed 2 years worth of pain in 2 minutes. I was in pain and uncomfortable. I Had been eating on one side of my mouth. I’m so happy I found them.
J
8 months ago
everything was fine
S
8 months ago
Great place.
I am really impressed. Always very caring and professional. I would tell anyone to come here first. A++