Ball Dentistry - East

Dentist

4130 E 10TH ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
I was recommended by my daughter also and have enjoyed coming to m appointments for cleanings Staff Very professional and friendly
L
8 months ago
I was very pleased with my first visit to Ball Dentistry. I was pleasantly surprised that Dr. Weathers did the first part of my cleaning himself with Claudia doing the polishing. She also took xrays efficiently. My daughter's recommendation of Dr. Weathers and this dental office was spot on.
R
9 months ago
Excellent service as usual!
Dr. Ball and his staff are the best! Have recommended to several people
D
9 months ago
Dental Service
Good experience. Great staff. Very professional and quality work
J
9 months ago
Always a great experience!
My son was in today and Dr Weathers and Jessica were just wonderful with him. He has a lot of dental anxiety and they knew just how to put him at ease! Thank you for your kind attention. We will always come to see Dr Weathers!
M
9 months ago
THE Most Friendly Staff of Dental Professionals Ever.
The review title says it all. Always on time, efficient, and friendly. Wonderful group of people. Happy New Year!
J
9 months ago
Very professional and kept me informed from start to finish; as usual, with Dr. Ball's great sense of humor.
M
9 months ago
I’ve struggled the last few years finding a dentist I enjoyed going to that took my insurance. I finally have found one! Loved my experience. Loved my hygienist! My daughter is seven months old old and she had to sit on my lap the entire time and my hygienist was so sweet to her and didn’t mind at all that she’s was sitting there and tugging at the paper around my neck! Wonderful experience I definitely rescheduled!
C
10 months ago
I am pleased
I came in to the dentist with 5 different problems and all 5 were addressed. The sores were greatly relieved. The partials are fitting better. The fillings were done with great care. I am relieved that I do not need dentures yet. Thank you!.
C
10 months ago
Caitlyn (sic?) was my hygienist today. She was very professional and very thorough as well as being very congenial. I missed my regular hygienist (Suzanne) but still a very efficient cleaning and check by Dr. Weathers. I have been coming here for years and will continue to do so even though I do not like all the technology regarding pricing and appointments with emails. It has lost a lot of the personal touch that I enjoyed over the years but things change and I am too old to change.