Ball Dentistry - Northside

Dentist

2935 East 96th Street

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
My wife and I have been dealing with Dr. Ball since he moved Indianapolis years ago. He was located on 82nd St. Then. He has always been prompt, professional, and pretty much painless for all these years. His new facility is great. All the modern up-to-date the tools and equipment. I would recommend him for any kind of dental practice
J
7 days ago
Professional Care
Great care
O
1 week ago
Dr. Smith and Gladys are wonderful
Dr. Smith and Gladys took wonderful care of me today while repairing a filling for me. Thank you as always for your warm and compassionate care.
N
2 weeks ago
Great, quality service
I always experience a friendly, positive and helpful atmosphere from everyone who works in the office. My appointment today was quick but thorough and very informative. Keep up the great work!
N
2 weeks ago
Great, quality service
I always experience a friendly, positive and helpful atmosphere from everyone who works in the office. My appointment today was quick but thorough and very informative. Keep up the great work!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Dr. Canal listened to my concerns & made recommendations for treatment & f/up. Dental work is always trying @ best. He made this quick, mostly painless & I appreciate his care.
B
2 weeks ago
Terrible Bedside Manner, no attempt to make a patient feel comforted or valued
This was the worst experience I've had at a dentist office. While on the phone making the appointment I stated and made sure I was on Dr. A Ball's schedule, as she knows my situation and handled me treatment with great kindness and discretion. This appointment was set for this specific day because she was supposed to be in the office. If that changed, I should have been informed so I could book a different day. I came in for a cleaning but was told "you can't have that you need to see a specialist". That wouldn't have been a problem if a medium ground could have been reached. Dr. Smith has the worst bedside manner I have ever witnessed. When working with the public, it may be helpful to try and see why they didn't follow up from the last time (ie, maybe I lost my job and didn't have insurance coverage, not assuming I'm lazy and don't care about my teeth. Dr. Smith spent under three minutes looking in my mouth but definitely sat next to me and talked down to me the entire time. I mentioned to her she could try a bit of empathy, but was told "none of my patients in the past 20 years would say I'm not empathetic". Well this one will, you made me feel like I was an idiot, undeserving of your time and needed to leave. I don't want to say it may be because I don't look like the normal clientele of that office, but I can't rule it out. Dr. Smith, please get some sensitivity training. Very sad because I really like Dr. Andrea and was really looking forward to working with her.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Clean, professional office with excellent staff who have great bedside manner. I don’t hate going to the dentist since finding this Office!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care,professionalism, and empathy
Today I had to be fitted with a splint to keep my jaw in place. Adjustments were made to help the splint fit as comfortably as possible. Instructions were clear about what to do if any issues occur and on how to take care of and clean the splint. Everyone in this office treated me with dignity and respect.
K
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I was so impressed by this office and their staff. I have been searching for a new dentist and after a few bad experiences I was very hesitant. But this place exceeded my expectations. They were quick, I did not have to wait, they had everything set up and ready to go. The staff was friendly and professional. Even with COVID-19 I was very satisfied with the safety measures being taken. I absolutely loved the visit from start to finish. This is coming from someone who does not enjoy the dentist at all! I would highly recommend to anyone.