Ball Dentistry - Northside

Dentist

9595 Whitley Drive

Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Family Dentistry that makes you feel like family
Abbey and Michelle did an amazing job on my and my son Nathan's cleaning today. Always a wonderful experience. Dr. Craig Ball was friendly and knowledgeable during the post cleaning certification.
J
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional!
Called back for my appointment on time, which is huge. Friendly staff answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Smith is excellent!
L
2 weeks ago
Always A Good Experience
Dental hygienist was super nice and friendly and I always look forward to seeing Dr. Smith. She always asks about my family and it's fun catching up with her.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Staff!
I have been going to Ball Dentistry for a little over a year. The staff is always friendly and efficient! Recently went for another cleaning and the hygienist is still teaching me new and effective ways to keep a healthy smile. They are truly caring and definitely will continue going to them!
M
3 weeks ago
so far so good
good service and cleanings. very friendly too. I have not had any work done here yet though (fillings, crowns etc).
M
4 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly
In and out quickly. Friendly, efficient staff
R
4 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE
T
4 weeks ago
Dental Assistant
I am so sorry I dont remember her name but she is very thorough. I love the way she cleans my teeth. I can tell she has lots of experience. The doc does well also............... answers all my questions. Thanks for the good experience.
S
1 month ago
# 1 dentistry in indy
Over all my experiences to the dentist this is by far the best I've ever been to with the best quality the respect level and understanding of the patient!! Their professionalism is the highest you can find in the market and the staff is courteous well trained and they all have the best Hospitality you could ask for now I don't fear going to the dentist no more thank you ball Dentistry for the best experience I've had going to the dentist thank you!!!!