Ball Dentistry - Northside

Dentist

9595 Whitley Drive

Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today By Appointment

balldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in Indy
All the doctors and staff at this office have been awesome. I used to dread going to the dentist. My husband and I have been patients at Ball dentistry for 6 years now and neither of us have ever had a bad experience. They deliver great quality and all the staff members are super friendly! Highly recommend Ball dentistry!
R
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
DR BALL CONTINUES TO BE THE BEST IN HIS FIELD ALL HIS SKILLS HAVE BEEN APPLIED TO ME FOR OVER 25 YEARS MY CROWN HAD FALLEN OUT AND HE QUICKLY REAPPLIED IT. AT 87 I HAVE BEEN BLESSED THAT I DO NOT HAVE FALSE TEETH
J
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, considerate, and professional. You take the patients comfort into all you do. The ladies at the front desk are lovely. The support staff wonderful, AND of course Dr. Ball is great!
J
3 weeks ago
We have been using Ball Dentistry for several years and are extremely satisfied with all aspects of our care. Dr. Lalaine Smith is our dentist and she is great. All of the technicians that we have had have been excellent. Support staff is also excellent.
M
1 month ago
As always, top notch
Friendly, efficient, professional staff.
P
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience with everyone I had contact with during my appointment. All the ladies at the front were very cordial. And Thomas and Dr Ball treated me very kindly. I actually had FUN at the dentist. The interaction was great.
D
1 month ago
I love going to the dentist :) Professional, friendly, and they provide me a great smile!
N
1 month ago
Very relaxed, positive environment.
I always have great experiences at Ball and my routine cleaning today was no different. Every dental hygienist I've had has been polite, efficient, and friendly. I've met with Drs. Craig and Andrea Ball, and Dr. Lalaine Smith, and all 3 have been pleasant and knowledgeable on any questions I've had and thoroughly explained what they were seeing and their recommendations. Appointments are always timely and the location is nice on the north side of Indy near Carmel. Highly recommend going to Ball for anyone in the Keystone, Castleton, or Carmel areas.
C
1 month ago
Great service, timely and successful.
E
2 months ago
I was so depressed when I came into the office. Thomas and the Dentist I spoke too was so caring and helpful. I will definitely return for future services. When i lived the office I was all smiles, thank you Ball dentistry. Ethel Mae Miller