Ball Dentistry - Northside

Dentist

9595 Whitley Drive

Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today By Appointment

balldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Fabulous 1st Appointment for My 2-Year-Old
It was my son's first dentist appointment and the staff was extremely friendly and patient with him. He had a great first experience. Couldn't be happier.
B
3 days ago
Professional & friendly
Appointment was on time which is always a plus. Everyone is friendly & answers any questions.
S
4 days ago
Just a consultation with Dr Ball-spot in mouth-see if better! All went well! Check it again next visit!
J
4 days ago
High quality service and very personable!
Best dental experience. The staff is always friendly and accommodating and Dr. Ball (senior) is the best. I love to refer new people because the entire staff takes care of their patients very well!
J
1 week ago
Great dentist!
Nice modern office with all the newest tech. Friendly staff. Great service. Knowledgeable professionals. Won't be disapponted here.
K
1 week ago
Extraction
Tell Dr Gary he did an excellent job extracting my two teeth today. Hats off to Thomas and Victor forgelping and the extra care !
D
1 week ago
Dr. Ball dentistry has always provided excellent dental services for me.
M
2 weeks ago
We had a great visit! Michelle was so kind and made Emma feel very comfortable. :)
A
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, always professional
My most recent visit to Ball Dentistry was the result of tooth and gum pain from grinding my teeth. They got me in within 24 hours and Dr. Smith was great. Very thorough. I found out that I need a root canal. Not exactly what I hoped the diagnosis would be, but I'm glad that I have an answer and I didn't wait longer to see someone.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and flexible
I was late for my routine appointment with the dental hygienist. The called in advance and the office was accommodating. The hygienist was very kind and was very thorough with her process.