Ball Dentistry - Northside

Dentist

9595 Whitley Drive

Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best in the world
Doctor ball is the most honest genuine man when it comes to dentistry. I made the mistake of going somewhere else and that will never happen again.
M
2 weeks ago
Overall - Just great.
I couldn't be more pleased, I can't think of anything to improve. I've been to many dentists in my life, and have had good, and bad experiences. I've been here twice and will be going back permanently.
L
2 weeks ago
A great morning!
Believe it or not, even though I had a cavity filled, everyone made it a great morning! Everyone put me at ease and made it an enjoyable/painless experience start to finish. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I have had my teeth cleaned by Leslie as long as she has been with Ball Dentistry. No one could do a better job. She is so sweet and friendly and I’m so upset that she’s leaving. But I wish her the best of everything in her future and in her new career in the nursing profession. I also have to commend Melissa for her friendliness and professionalism. I’ve been going to Gary Ball as my dentist since before he opened his current office. Gary is so friendly and offers the best in the dental profession including the rest of his staff. I highly recommend Ball Dentistry.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring Dentistry office
With a curteous and friendly staff, efficient and professional treatment was provided. Thorough explanations for my questions regarding future treatments was given to my satisfacation. The office was clean and well organized. The staff were friendly with patients as well as fellow staff members. They made sure that I was comfortable while preforming their dental tasks.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
The hygienist had great manners and made the visit very pleasant. The pain was a lot less than I expected. A very good visit.
I
4 weeks ago
I love the Ball family and staff. Abigail does an amazing job and she is very informative on best practices. Highly recommend!
L
4 weeks ago
On time
My teeth are so happy! Great job cleaning and was on time
S
4 weeks ago
Always great
I've been going to Ball Dentistry for several years and have always found them to be pleasant and professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Immediate response to my emergency & scheduled an appointment within 2 hours of call.
I had a break in my upper denture and needed a repair ASAP. I am a diabetic and not having good dentures would prevent me from eating which I could not do. When I explained that to the office staff, they were able to work in an appointment within two hours of my call. Dr. Ball examined my broken denture, explained my options and agreed to repair my denture. He assured me I could pick it up in four hours. Dr. Ball saw me right away when I returned and my denture was finished as promised. It fit perfectly.