Ball Dentistry - Northside

Dentist

9595 Whitley Drive

Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Quality, friendly service of a 10. The highest.
I always receive professional, friendly, and excellent care when I am treated at Ball Dentistry. And, I repeat, ALWAYS.
T
6 days ago
Very friendly and professional!
I highly recommend this Dental center , They treat you like their own family. They give the best treatment in the industry. i am very very happy!!!
M
7 days ago
Excellent visit as always
I love this dental office And highly recommend it
M
1 week ago
High quality service
Ball dentistry has been my choice for many many years. I have always been treated with kindness, respect and in a very professional manner. My visit today was to evaluate the condition of my teeth in order to apply the appropriate procedure, and once again I feel satisfied and happy. My family rely on Ball dentistry for their dental health and I would recommend it to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly Place
All staff is friendly and welcoming. I had my first appt there 2 days ago for xrays and cleanings, had extraction of a root canaled tooth this morning. Quick and painless. Love that it is a family business!
M
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
👍
D
2 weeks ago
Great appointment today!
I had teeth scraped and a filling done today. Melissa is very nice and was great during the anesthesia process and the scraping. Very little pain. She was very concerned about how I felt through the entire procedure and I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment on the 23rd! Brooke also did a great job of finishing off my filling after Dr. Ball did the initial drilling. I always find that everyone seems very concerned about my visit and makes sure I am happy (even if I am numb!) when I leave!!
P
2 weeks ago
👍
T
3 weeks ago
Always so friendly
Everyone at Ball Dentistry is so pleasant and genuinely friendly. They're also very thorough in their cleanings and examinations. Best dentist I've been to.
S
3 weeks ago
Quick and easy, as usual!