Ball Dentistry - Northside

Dentist

9595 Whitley Drive

Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Always Pleasant Experience
I had Abby treat me today instead of Nicole because my appointment was moved due to a prescheduled meeting. Both Abby and Nicole are great. They're very professional and friendly making my every visit a pleasant one.
C
3 days ago
Best office around that treats you like family
Ball Dentistry is a fantastic office! The staff is so hard working and personable, they really care about their patients! They take time to explain treatments and always make sure I get the best possible care! The dentist can be stressful but I always feel at ease with all the doctors and staff! Its great, I would highly recommend them to my friends and family!
D
5 days ago
planning
As a new client from New York City, I had high expectations. I want my new dental practice to care for me and tell me exactly what needs to do done to resolve any gum issues they are inheriting from my recent lax personal care. They were direct and kind and we agreed to a dental plan to get me back on track. We agreed to a plan and not just an appointment. I am involved in the care going forward. I feel they really CARE.
D
6 days ago
Excellent service
I had an amazing experience at Ball Dentistry! I came in at my scheduled time,signed in, and immediately taken to start my cleaning. The staff was very friendly.
A
1 week ago
Great with Kids
My child was definitely less than excited to go to the dentist, but she came out smiling. That says a lot.
B
2 weeks ago
Punctual, friendly, gentle
Front the front desk, to the hygienist, to the doc, to the check out, I had a super friendly experience. Medical procedure was gentle and caring -- they checked in to see how I was doing throughout. Very responsive. Hardly any pain. And I had a little "touch up" necessary which was done expeditiously and well. Highly recommend.
E
2 weeks ago
Visit with confidence!
Professional and quality dental services in a friendly setting. Issues and proposed actions were described in a clear manner that demonstrated knowledge and credentials and were performed in a caring manner with minimal pain. I feel very fortunate to have found such a great dental team!
M
2 weeks ago
It went great. I had no pain or any other issues all day. Thank you for the work you all did. Made me feel good about everything. Just explain or tell what you are doing or going to do. I guess I just want to know more about what you are doing. I want to help you do your job by telling me what to do to help you. I thought I would have pain later in the day. Thank you for making it go so well.
T
3 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional
I am a new patient. Abbie was kind and thorough. I had a fractured tooth, and Dr. Smith was able to take care of it right away. They respected my time as well as my healthcare. Kudos.
J
4 weeks ago
Cap came off - got me right in - thanks!
I was eating dinner and one of my caps came off - (UGH) luckily I didnt' swallow it. Cal the office and they got me right in and re glued it... all good. Thanks for getting me in so fast and repairing it. :) jimh