Ball Dentistry - Northside

Dentist

9595 Whitley Drive

Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Great visit like always.
L
5 days ago
Good service with very little wait.
Dr. Smith is very friendly and professional and the Hygenist did a nice job cleaning my teeth. Gentle but thorough!
C
7 days ago
Friendly, thorough and professional
An urgent second opinion from this office confirms the other great reviews that this is the office to go to if you need quality dentistry work.
B
1 week ago
Friendly, on time, great
This dentist practice is always friendly, personal and on time. They communicate easily via email and text -- and give the opt-out option if you don't want it. They even alerted to recent construction delays in the area via text. Very thoughtful. Also, I really appreciate them not advocating for unnecessary procedures!
M
1 week ago
Satisfied Customer
We have been going to Ball Dentistry for years. They have been great dealing with our mentally disable son. Very friendly and professional staff.
L
2 weeks ago
I was downsized in September and currently on Cobra....when it expires, I will replace with something that lets me continue to come to Ball...
T
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I was pleased with the overall service, Abbey was great. I was however disappointed that we were quoted on price over the phone and then charged a much higher rate right after I checked in.
J
3 weeks ago
1st visit
Very professional staff ... and they were all very nice people ! All did an excellent job of explaining procedures, options, finances, etc.
D
3 weeks ago
Staff was very nice and did a thorough job.
C
3 weeks ago
high quality service
professional and friendly. My kids like them.