Ball Dentistry - Northside

Dentist

9595 Whitley Drive

Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Thanks
M
4 months ago
My hygienist was awesome, cleaning my teeth was very tough because I hadn't been in for a while. She did it very well and thorough. And she also gave me some great ideas on keeping my teeth clean and healthy. Very pleased with her friendly and thorough approach. Thanks!
T
4 months ago
Thanks
D
4 months ago
Everyone was extremely friendly! Dr. Craig is a super guy. I’m so glad I found this place. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful.
S
4 months ago
Great Dentist!!
I’ve been a patient with Dr. Ball for about 10 years and I’ve never had a bad experience. The staff is professional and friendly and never keep me waiting. Over the years I’ve seen Drs. Gary Ball and Smith and both have been great and have provided excellent dental work. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone in need of a new dentist.
G
4 months ago
Always friendly
Lisa, my new dental hygienist, had big shoes to fill after longgggg time favorite DH left to pursue another career. She did a great job with my semi-annual visit. Kudos to Lisa. And, Dr. Gary, with whom I have great rapport (we better have since he's been my go to "inside the mouth" guy since 1991) was super.
P
4 months ago
Great experience - as usual!
Dr. Ball and staff are great. Family has been going there for 15 years. Highly recommend!
J
4 months ago
Fantastic Service and Wonderful Staff
Everyone at Ball Dentistry was extremely friendly and welcoming from the moment I walked in. My cleaning was very thorough - Dr. Biehle did a perfect job!!
R
4 months ago
Professional & friendly service
My scheduled appointment for cleaning/scaling/xrays was on-time. My procedure was thorough, and the technician was informative & friendly.
M
4 months ago
Best place in city. 10th street also
Was seen right away. Gary and all the rest are the best !!