Ball Dentistry - Northside

Dentist

9595 Whitley Drive

Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Open Today By Appointment

balldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I needed to have some impressions done for future dental work. I arrived early and was able to get right in. Very professional and pleasant experience. These are very nice people!
A
3 days ago
Going here for 10 years
We have been visiting this office for 10 years now. I have always felt like they are honest with us, they're all very friendly, and my five kids don't have any fears of going to the dentist . My 3 year old was there today and was very excited about her visit.
E
4 days ago
Always top service... on all counts!
Professional, skilled, helpful and caring dentists and support staff. They also take the time to explain issues and provide helpful guidance. Our 6 family members have come through this practice with bi-annual visits and all the other one-off needs that are part of life. Very very appreciative of their high quality service. A great value as well.
D
1 week ago
Exceptional Professional Dental Provider
Dr. Gary Ball is the most skilled dentist I have ever met. Pain free, quickly conducted procedures with exceptional results. His entry team is top notch! Everyone takes the time to make you feel special making your trip to the dentist a positive experience for 30 years!
D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service and experience as always!!
My entire family has been going to Ball Dentistry for over 20 years and they are absolutely the best dental practice - for adults and children. I cannot recommend them enough.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service and great staff
The staff are friendly,funny, professional, and personable. Scheduling is easy and convenient. Always recommend them to any friends/family looking for a new dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
My dental appointment went very well.Leslie did an awesome job cleaning my teeth.Lalaine Smith is the best.She was caring and did an awesome exam of my teeth.Maud was very receptive when I arrived for my appointment and scheduling my 6 month dental exam.All personal were professional and caring.My husband,Jim and I feel very blessed having them to do our dental care.Thanks
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
I always recive the best care from Ball Denistry. Never have to worry.
M
4 weeks ago
What a first impression!
This was my first appointment with Dr. Ball and I have never felt more comfortable. The entire staff are wonderfully kind people. The ability to do x-rays and have the consult in a single spot was very convenient. The hour I spent was very informative and I feel now that in that short time Dr. Ball has a plan to get my dental health back on track. I came in a stranger and now feel like I left as a friend.
G
1 month ago
Consistant excellence
Consistently excellent service since 1983, routine checkups to surgery.