Ballas Chiropractic At Northcross

Chiropractor

9718 Sam Furr Rd

Suite D

Huntersville, NC 28078

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
Good Group
I got in with very little notice and came out feeling better than when I went in! They even remembered me from two years ago. Good group!
C
7 months ago
Excellent doctors, friendly staff
I have been a patient at Ballas Chiropractic for about 3 years. When I first came I arrived without an appointment and with acute back pain, even though they were closing soon Dr. T. Slaubough stayed and treated me. Throughout the last 3 years all of the doctors in this practice have demonstrated their dedication and commitment to treating my family and I as needed. We have scheduled appointments and have been seen as a walk in when something moves out of place. They are very accommodating. Neil their physical therapist is excellent. He practices active release therapy which feels great on your affected body part after he is done. They also practice accupunture and several other methods of relaxing your muscles including massage. Their hours are difficult if you work a 9 - 5 job as there are no weekend hours and the last appointment of the day may be at 5:00.
J
7 months ago
REFRESHING
My experience with Ballas Chiropractic has always been relaxing and refreshing. The people are all very encouraging and helpful.
T
8 months ago
Ballas Visit
My family regularly sees John and his staff and they are always top notch. The front staff are always friendly and can answer billing questions for the most part. We do recommend others to visit Ballas when they have chiro problems and concerns.
W
8 months ago
Had my 1st visit and so far so good. The staff and the Drs. were very friendly and professional.
J
8 months ago
Top Shelf
I started going to Ballas Chiropractic years ago due to an unfortunate car accident and have seen them on a routine basis ever since. Over the years I have never had a bad experience due to the extra effort put in by every staff member. This team is professional and the best at what they do delivering the best in Chiropractic care in the Lake Norman area.
M
8 months ago
Regular Customer
I first came to Ballas several years ago with a rough case of sciatica. They got me back on my feet in good order. I've been a regular maintenance customer since then. It's rare that I have to wait more than 5 or 10 minutes for my appt. The care is very good. They understand what goes wrong with my back and adjust it correctly. Even though the desk staff turns over regularly, I can count on them to be friendly, competent and efficient.
J
8 months ago
Service was high quality. All were professional and courteous. Office was very cold. However this was a very cold day. "Group" acupuncture was a new experience. I didn't particularly like hearing other patients talk/complain about their aliments. However, the acupuncture seems to have helped my problem.
M
8 months ago
Exceeds Expectations
The staff was very professional, friendly, and made me feel welcome. I did not hardly have to wait in the waiting room. Over the past few weeks, I have gone through many of their services, and I am very pleased with the outcome. The pain that I have been feeling for months has almost disappeared.
A
9 months ago
Excellent Chiropractic Service
I've been a patient at Ballas for several years now. Over the years I've had various issues ranging from back, pinched nerve in shoulder, and neck issues . . . and they have always been able to fix them! I highly recommend them! . . . . Plus they have a great friendly staff too!