Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa

Medical Spa

13611 Skinner Road

Suite 270

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ballebliss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Fortunate to Have Found This Place!
Not just your typical cold doctor's office where you're in and out. Everyone here is so very genuine and sweet and go above and beyond! I truly feel pampered when I come in for my treatments. Thank you ladies for making me feel beautiful. Ps: If you want the full experience, I highly recommend the VIP membership. ;)
* Results may vary
S
1 month ago
The best medical spa!
Incredible staff, professional service, and quality products. I can not say enough good things about Balle Bliss. Dr. Sohal is the best I’ve ever been seen by,and She is an artist at her craft , I love going to her office I walk in looking great but walk out looking amazing, and most importantly never over done. Ashley, Sara and Sue are always there to answer any questions, check in on you, make sure your comfortable and explain procedures. The whole staff goes way above and beyond!
* Results may vary
R
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been going to Balle Bliss for over two years now. Dr. Sohol is very professional, friendly and down to Earth. Her staff never tells a woman they need this or that, they only compliment beautiful attributes! I have been treated with most they have to offer and I can promise you I trust no one else with the art of my face. You only get one!
* Results may vary
A
1 month ago
I LOVE BALLE BLISS!!!
This place and the amazing professionals who work there have totally changed my skin. Get the microneedling and you won’t be disappointed! I will DEFENITELY be back—and hopefully SOON!!
* Results may vary
D
2 months ago
Dr. S is so professional and gentle with injections. I had procedures done in Feb 2018, and was very pleased with the outcome. I am 58 years old. I asked them if I looked at least 10 years younger. They said, "You look more than 10 years younger". My husband liked their work also.
* Results may vary
S
2 months ago
Variety of up-to-date treatments in Cypress
Just joined the VIP membership and im excited to start my rejuvenation journey! They do everything from facials to injections and body contouring which i'm sure I will be trying in the future :) Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable about the procedures. Easy on my wallet as well. Looking forward to many more visits! S.W
* Results may vary
K
2 months ago
Great people, high quality service, amazing skin results
I first went to Balle Bliss in March 2018. First off, beautifully decorated and all of the staff are super friendly and professional. I went originally for Botox but then decided to sign-up for their monthly VIP Membership which gets you monthly facials and discounts. The HydroFacial was amazing and totally cleaned out my pores. The Obage skin cleanser they recommended is SO much better than the ProActiv I had been using for years. Skin is 100% clear and more radiant than it ever has been. The PhotoFacials are pretty awesome too for getting rid of underlying sun damage. I also tried some Restalyne filler under the eyes and look so much more well rested and years younger. The monthly facials are so relaxing and include zen like music, hand massages and warm pillows for the neck and lower back. You'll leave looking and feeling great. I'm in my late 40's and so wish I had known about Balle Bliss sooner!
* Results may vary
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this place! Everyone treats you like a friend and really cares for your well being especially Ashley Escoebar. Definitely will be back and bringing others!
* Results may vary
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Received the most relaxing, welcoming, professional, experience at Balle Bliss. Beautiful location with amazing customer service. Ladies took care of me with mimosas and a wonderful service. Love my results!
* Results may vary
J
2 months ago
Balle Bliss Cypress
I am a member at this gorgeous spa. It was my first time trying the fire and ice facial and I absolutely loved it. They take such wonderful care of you and the treatments are top quality and deliver great results. This is the go-to spa in Cypress.
* Results may vary