Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa

Medical Spa

13611 Skinner Road

Suite 270

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ballebliss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
Take away my wrinkles!!
Dr. Sohal's Botox always takes away my wrinkles! I love coming to Balle Bliss to see her because her staff takes very good care of me. Everyone has great customer service. Love coming here!
* Results may vary
D
2 days ago
Love my Botox
I love my Botox because it has saved me years of aging!! But I also love everyone here. They are always professional. Everyone is so caring and knowledgeable. Balle Bliss is a wonderful place and I know I will always receive the best of care!
* Results may vary
I
7 days ago
High Quality Service
I love Balle Bliss. Service is excellent . Everyone is friendly. Always perfect results.
* Results may vary
M
2 weeks ago
Love and trust Dr. Sohal
I just love Balle Bliss. I love the service and the politeness of the staff. I love and completely trust Dr. Sohal and that to me is priceless.
* Results may vary
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
I absolutely love this place and the customer service is amazing. Thank you Balle Bliss!
* Results may vary
S
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Sohal
I love Dr. Sohal, the staff, and the customer service. I love the way she does my Dysport b/c there is not a cream in the world that can take care of my wrinkles the way she does. Trust me, I have tried them all!! I am always so happy with my results. Love Balle Bliss!!!
* Results may vary
K
3 weeks ago
Perfection
I stay 3 hours away from here, but every time I am visiting here or near here, I make an appointment because I am so satisfied with my Dysport. Sheer perfection. Everything is perfect. Never had it better. Thank you!!!!
* Results may vary
T
3 weeks ago
Balle Bliss is my go to
I love all of the great staff. Love Dr. Soha!!! Balle Bliss offers so many services, and they definitely know how to make you feel special as a client. They keep up to do on all of the latest techniques and services available. Balle Bliss is definitely my go to place for all my anti-aging needs!
* Results may vary
P
3 weeks ago
Turn back the clock!!
Balle Bliss has been a life saver and totally allowed me to turn back the clock! Don't want to age without Dr. Sohal or Balle Bliss! My fillers look amazing!
* Results may vary
R
3 weeks ago
I've tried and loved it all!
Balle Bliss has always given me the best advice on my skincare. They have all truly become my friends. They are honest and care for their clients, and it shows!
* Results may vary