Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa

Medical Spa

13611 Skinner Road

Suite 270

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ballebliss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
My go to place for all my beauty needs
I have really been pleased with all my beauty services, from Ultherapy, Truesculpt and Sculptra. Everyone is so professional and they always make feel comfortable. It's like my little secret neighborhood Spa but with a Glamorous flare. If you've hesitated and always wanted to do some "touch ups", this is the place to go. I just turned 50 this year and I really wish I would have started my beauty maintenance long ago. They really know their clients and their needs. Dr. Sohal is on top of all the newest beauty trends and procedures at an affordable price. You don't have to go into the city, they are right here in Cypress!
* Results may vary
D
7 days ago
Always a first class personal experience!
Always a relaxing and personalized experience. Dr. Sohal and the Balle Bliss girls are always professional and cater to your personal needs. I always leave feeling refreshed and rejuvenated! To the point where family and friends are always asking why I'm glowing...
* Results may vary
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic I am always pleased with what ever I have done with Balle Bliss. I have been using them since they opened many years ago !! Always a wonderful experience
* Results may vary
A
2 months ago
Fortunate to Have Found This Place!
Not just your typical cold doctor's office where you're in and out. Everyone here is so very genuine and sweet and go above and beyond! I truly feel pampered when I come in for my treatments. Thank you ladies for making me feel beautiful. Ps: If you want the full experience, I highly recommend the VIP membership. ;)
* Results may vary
S
3 months ago
The best medical spa!
Incredible staff, professional service, and quality products. I can not say enough good things about Balle Bliss. Dr. Sohal is the best I’ve ever been seen by,and She is an artist at her craft , I love going to her office I walk in looking great but walk out looking amazing, and most importantly never over done. Ashley, Sara and Sue are always there to answer any questions, check in on you, make sure your comfortable and explain procedures. The whole staff goes way above and beyond!
* Results may vary
R
3 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Balle Bliss for over two years now. Dr. Sohol is very professional, friendly and down to Earth. Her staff never tells a woman they need this or that, they only compliment beautiful attributes! I have been treated with most they have to offer and I can promise you I trust no one else with the art of my face. You only get one!
* Results may vary
A
3 months ago
I LOVE BALLE BLISS!!!
This place and the amazing professionals who work there have totally changed my skin. Get the microneedling and you won’t be disappointed! I will DEFENITELY be back—and hopefully SOON!!
* Results may vary
D
4 months ago
Dr. S is so professional and gentle with injections. I had procedures done in Feb 2018, and was very pleased with the outcome. I am 58 years old. I asked them if I looked at least 10 years younger. They said, "You look more than 10 years younger". My husband liked their work also.
* Results may vary
S
4 months ago
Variety of up-to-date treatments in Cypress
Just joined the VIP membership and im excited to start my rejuvenation journey! They do everything from facials to injections and body contouring which i'm sure I will be trying in the future :) Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable about the procedures. Easy on my wallet as well. Looking forward to many more visits! S.W
* Results may vary
K
4 months ago
Great people, high quality service, amazing skin results
I first went to Balle Bliss in March 2018. First off, beautifully decorated and all of the staff are super friendly and professional. I went originally for Botox but then decided to sign-up for their monthly VIP Membership which gets you monthly facials and discounts. The HydroFacial was amazing and totally cleaned out my pores. The Obage skin cleanser they recommended is SO much better than the ProActiv I had been using for years. Skin is 100% clear and more radiant than it ever has been. The PhotoFacials are pretty awesome too for getting rid of underlying sun damage. I also tried some Restalyne filler under the eyes and look so much more well rested and years younger. The monthly facials are so relaxing and include zen like music, hand massages and warm pillows for the neck and lower back. You'll leave looking and feeling great. I'm in my late 40's and so wish I had known about Balle Bliss sooner!
* Results may vary