Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa

Medical Spa

13611 Skinner Road

Suite 270

Cypress, TX 77429

Closed Today Closed

ballebliss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Balle Bliss Cypress
I am a member at this gorgeous spa. It was my first time trying the fire and ice facial and I absolutely loved it. They take such wonderful care of you and the treatments are top quality and deliver great results. This is the go-to spa in Cypress.
* Results may vary
R
4 weeks ago
Trustworthy spa in Cypress
Trustworthy doctor that delivers natural results. Saved a good chunk of change by joining the VIP membership and I get a free facial and b12 shot each month.
* Results may vary
S
1 month ago
I had filler and Botox done yesterday and it was very positive. Office staff were great good to explain all aspects of my procedure. I like that the doctor did my injections I felt more comfortable. I will use this spa for all my needs.
* Results may vary
J
2 months ago
First Impression
I find first impressions to be a big deal and upon entering this medical office, I felt very comfortable and assured that I chose the right place for my treatments. The staff was very attentive and welcoming and the lady who did my procedure was very knowledgeable about treatments. They have a special this month for no enrollment fee for their VIP program so it only made sense to join. Excited to try all their treatments available!
* Results may vary
L
2 months ago
Best med-spa in Cypress TX
Facial treatments are AMAZING!!! I'm very pleased with my monthly VIP services. It's always easy to book a treatment or multiple treatments at the same time.. Staff is great and knowledgeable in all services & products. Pricing is good... Dr. is always in office which is a plus!
* Results may vary
V
2 months ago
Best med-spa in Cypress TX
5 minutes from home & Easy to book last minute appointments w/ Dr.Sohal for Botox.. Staff is very kind. Facility is always neat and clean.
* Results may vary
L
2 months ago
Best Cypress Physician Injector
Every treatment I've had is always very effective! Dr.Sohal is the best injector ever. Highly recommend..
* Results may vary
B
2 months ago
new treatment
lovely doctor's office with up to date treatments. They just added a the fir and ice facial that I highly recommend. If you are in the cypress or surrounding area, this is the go to spa.
* Results may vary
L
2 months ago
BEST BOTOX IN CYPRESS
The place offers great ambience and BOTOX
* Results may vary
F
2 months ago
Great place in Cypress
LOVE LOVE this place. They have late hours on Tuesdays and are always so friendly and professional. Ashley always gives me the best pricing. I am so happy with my overall visits here.
* Results may vary