Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa

Medical Spa

13611 Skinner Road

Suite 270

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ballebliss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
five star place at affordable cost!
Im so glad i found a place I can trust with my procedures. Everyone from the Dr. to Sara and Marlene are all so informative and guide me step by step as to what i need to do to achieve and maintain my results. Cant wait to try all of the procedures ;)
* Results may vary
B
2 weeks ago
upscale
this spa is gorgeous! upscale luxurious environment with attentive staff. Pair that with effective treatments and you've got yourself a loyal customer. Loving my vip membership and discounts!
* Results may vary
L
2 weeks ago
Filler Botox and Biote
LOVE Dr.Sohal and her entire staff! Being a very controlling person who asks a lot of questions Dr.Sohal patiently answers everyone with her extensive knowledge & experience. Everyone here is very kind. Ashley is always a huge help with the finances and special promotions. These two ladies are always a delight to visit with. Thank you all.
* Results may vary
M
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Sohal! Friendly and understands, listens and is informative. Highly recommend.
* Results may vary
C
2 weeks ago
Great at Botox
I love Dr. Sohal! She is very knowledgeable and friendly. Does not try to sell you things you do not need. Great at Botox
* Results may vary
V
2 weeks ago
Informative and helpful
I love everything about this place! The staff is very informative and helpful! I will definitely be returning in the near future.
* Results may vary
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sohal, Ashley & the entire staff are always so PROMPT, PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE! Love this place! Ultherapy is awesome too!!!
* Results may vary
D
2 weeks ago
10 out of 10
Dr. Sohal and her staff were so very helpful from beginning to end. They answered all my questions fully and literally prepared me for what to expect over time and also how to get the most out of treatment. I can't give any more props to this knowledge group of ladies. 10 out of 10!!! Thank you!!
* Results may vary
O
2 months ago
highly recommend
I love coming her for my monthly vip treatments that deliver results. The doctor and her staff are very kind and knowledgable. Thanks girls!
* Results may vary
M
3 months ago
Botox
I loved everything about this place! The staff was very informative and helpful. I will be returning in the near future.
* Results may vary