Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa

Medical Spa

13611 Skinner Road

Suite 270

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ballebliss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Botox/ Filler
Balle Bliss has made me feel more confident with my looks. They're very kind and welcoming. I truly feel like I am looking younger each time !
* Results may vary
S
4 days ago
TruSculpt3D
I've been very happy with results so far. Once I got used to the procedure, I was very comfortable and excited to see the full results!
* Results may vary
D
4 days ago
Botox/ Filler
I love Balle Bliss , joined the VIP, I was amazed at my initial treatment, however I'm excited to get my monthly maintenance it's such a treat!! I feel great about myself I look soooo much better.
* Results may vary
T
4 days ago
Botox cypress
I love Balle Bliss, there customer service is amazing. The waiting room is so cute and comfy, you can have a cocktail while you wait. They always have convenient times for appointments.
* Results may vary
S
2 months ago
My go to place for all my beauty needs
I have really been pleased with all my beauty services, from Ultherapy, Truesculpt and Sculptra. Everyone is so professional and they always make feel comfortable. It's like my little secret neighborhood Spa but with a Glamorous flare. If you've hesitated and always wanted to do some "touch ups", this is the place to go. I just turned 50 this year and I really wish I would have started my beauty maintenance long ago. They really know their clients and their needs. Dr. Sohal is on top of all the newest beauty trends and procedures at an affordable price. You don't have to go into the city, they are right here in Cypress!
* Results may vary
D
2 months ago
Always a first class personal experience!
Always a relaxing and personalized experience. Dr. Sohal and the Balle Bliss girls are always professional and cater to your personal needs. I always leave feeling refreshed and rejuvenated! To the point where family and friends are always asking why I'm glowing...
* Results may vary
A
3 months ago
Fantastic I am always pleased with what ever I have done with Balle Bliss. I have been using them since they opened many years ago !! Always a wonderful experience
* Results may vary
A
4 months ago
Fortunate to Have Found This Place!
Not just your typical cold doctor's office where you're in and out. Everyone here is so very genuine and sweet and go above and beyond! I truly feel pampered when I come in for my treatments. Thank you ladies for making me feel beautiful. Ps: If you want the full experience, I highly recommend the VIP membership. ;)
* Results may vary
S
5 months ago
The best medical spa!
Incredible staff, professional service, and quality products. I can not say enough good things about Balle Bliss. Dr. Sohal is the best I’ve ever been seen by,and She is an artist at her craft , I love going to her office I walk in looking great but walk out looking amazing, and most importantly never over done. Ashley, Sara and Sue are always there to answer any questions, check in on you, make sure your comfortable and explain procedures. The whole staff goes way above and beyond!
* Results may vary
R
5 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Balle Bliss for over two years now. Dr. Sohol is very professional, friendly and down to Earth. Her staff never tells a woman they need this or that, they only compliment beautiful attributes! I have been treated with most they have to offer and I can promise you I trust no one else with the art of my face. You only get one!
* Results may vary