Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa

Medical Spa

13611 Skinner Road

Suite 270

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ballebliss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
Many Options
As a person concerned with the health of my skin, i'm always trying the most up-to-date treatments. Balle Bliss is the place to go if you are seeking a variety of medical grade up-to-date treatments that deliver amazing results. Highly recommend the microneedling and the VIP membership!
* Results may vary
I
1 day ago
Botox
Lovely spa and staff. Always so welcoming and professional. Dr. Sohal has such a gentle hand. I would not trust getting any procedures with anyone else.
* Results may vary
M
1 day ago
Best Spa in Texas!
Love everything about this place! All the girls there are super friendly and very informative. The Dr. is amazing!!! Ashley has been the best at answering all my questions and her patient care/customer service was wonderful.
* Results may vary
D
2 days ago
Awesome place! LOVE the Dr. & the girls there. They take very good care of me.
* Results may vary
M
2 days ago
Medical Spa Perfection
Superb treatments as usual! The ladies are always attentive the second I walk into the door. I highly recommend this place if you are searching for quality treatments that are up to par with their customer service.
* Results may vary
H
3 days ago
I stay 3 hours away and the first thing I thought coming into town was I have to get in to feel more beautiful. Thank you as always it was amazing to be back.
* Results may vary
S
2 weeks ago
my favorite treat
I adore getting all of my beauty treatments here at Balle Bliss. Im a loyal client to Dr.Sohal and and her entire staff. They go above and beyond for me every single time and exceed all expectations. I love you girls so much!
* Results may vary
K
2 weeks ago
beauty haven
first time trying the skinpen treatment and im excited to see the results! The ladies are very informative and proved exceptional customer care.
* Results may vary
O
3 weeks ago
One Stop Shop
best place for all your anti-aging treatments! Knowledgeable staff and professional and beautiful environment
* Results may vary
C
3 weeks ago
Top notch in this profession
My name is Cynthia Reyes. A patient & Newbie to Balle Bliss. The atmosphere at BB is welcoming & super cozy. I was very impressed with how warm and helpful the staff was especially Ashley. I recommend BB to anyone I can because of how highly I think of BB and their staff. The procedures are painless and have proven some amazing results. A patient for life! Thank you balle bliss for the most amazing experience.
* Results may vary