Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa

Medical Spa

13611 Skinner Road

Suite 270

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ballebliss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Great service
Love Balle Bliss and all of the girls. I love the natural results with my Dysport. It definitely works faster and lasts longer.
* Results may vary
G
1 month ago
Undereye filler was great
I love my undereye filler. It took off 8-10 years off of my face!! I'm in love. Everything at Balle Bliss is nice and beautiful!
* Results may vary
M
2 months ago
Dysport - fixes my lines
Love the convenience of the location of this office and the staff is always super nice! And of course, my Dysport fixes all of my lines! Thanks Balle Bliss
* Results may vary
J
2 months ago
Love my results
Great value for all of my treatments. Beautiful office, friendly staff, and AWESOME doctor!
* Results may vary
E
2 months ago
Satisfied patient
Have been coming here for years. They have great service and a wonderful atmosphere. Staff always follows up with me and makes sure I am satisfied. Love this place!
* Results may vary
D
2 months ago
Very pleased
Thus far, I've been very pleased with my Dysport results. The deep frown lines on my forehead have been erased completely! It's always a pleasure to visit Balle Bliss due to the outstanding service from the staff and the friendly inviting atmosphere!
* Results may vary
L
2 months ago
Love this place!
It's a wonderful and relaxing environment. And the staff treats you like royalty! And the Dysport irons out my wrinkles beautifully. I just love this place!
* Results may vary
D
2 months ago
Love my Botox
I love my Botox - it prevents me from frowning and looking mean. I love the atmosphere. I love the location. But mostly I love Dr. Sohal!
* Results may vary
S
2 months ago
Relaxing environment
Besides loving the Botox that gets rid of all of my lines, I love the pleasant staff at Balle Bliss. They are always nice and smiling. The environment is so relaxing! And it always smells so good!
* Results may vary
K
3 months ago
Love Balle Bliss
Balle Bliss has a very professional staff. The office is located in a great location. Dr. Sohal does a very good job with my filler and Botox injections. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Love this place.
* Results may vary