Balle Bliss Luxury Medical Spa

Medical Spa

13611 Skinner Road

Suite 270

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ballebliss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Love this place!
It's a wonderful and relaxing environment. And the staff treats you like royalty! And the Dysport irons out my wrinkles beautifully. I just love this place!
* Results may vary
D
1 week ago
Love my Botox
I love my Botox - it prevents me from frowning and looking mean. I love the atmosphere. I love the location. But mostly I love Dr. Sohal!
* Results may vary
S
2 weeks ago
Relaxing environment
Besides loving the Botox that gets rid of all of my lines, I love the pleasant staff at Balle Bliss. They are always nice and smiling. The environment is so relaxing! And it always smells so good!
* Results may vary
K
2 weeks ago
Love Balle Bliss
Balle Bliss has a very professional staff. The office is located in a great location. Dr. Sohal does a very good job with my filler and Botox injections. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Love this place.
* Results may vary
M
3 weeks ago
Customer service is the best
I love Balle Bliss. Their service is the best! The procedures are always fast and easy. And my Botox helps with my TMJ pain. Thanks!!
* Results may vary
L
3 weeks ago
My favorite -- Dysport
I love my Dysport. I see faster results than Botox and the results seem to last longer. The staff is also very friendly and welcoming. Ashley at the front office is always a joy to see and catch up with. I love coming here!
* Results may vary
L
3 weeks ago
Look great with my fillers
I love my fillers! I look great and feel refreshed. I am always pleased with my results. Everyone in the office is so nice and professional. The doctor is amazing! And did I say I love my fillers!!??!!
* Results may vary
J
4 weeks ago
Beautiful office
Love the doctor and staff. Office is beautiful. Prices are comparable and reasonable.
* Results may vary
B
1 month ago
Take away my wrinkles!!
Dr. Sohal's Botox always takes away my wrinkles! I love coming to Balle Bliss to see her because her staff takes very good care of me. Everyone has great customer service. Love coming here!
* Results may vary
D
1 month ago
Love my Botox
I love my Botox because it has saved me years of aging!! But I also love everyone here. They are always professional. Everyone is so caring and knowledgeable. Balle Bliss is a wonderful place and I know I will always receive the best of care!
* Results may vary