Ballston Dental Arts

Dentist

900 N Taylor St.

Ste. 150

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
on time and got me out to make my meeting. friendly staff, too.
S
3 years ago
Dr Kim and team are wonderful. Their friendliness puts you at ease but their fast, competent work are really why I keep coming back!
O
3 years ago
Top-notch dental services, very nice facility with all new equipment, professional and courteous staff.
A
3 years ago
N/A
B
3 years ago
Very energetic and professional
R
3 years ago
Dr. Kim and the assistant who worked with me were exceptional. I have heard horror stories about root canals and I must say my experience was nothing like the stories I'd heard. Everyone was so attentive to my needs. It's now six hours after the procedure and I don't even need to take the pain medication. Truly wonderful experience.
G
3 years ago
Overall, my visit to Ballston Dental Arts went very well. I was greeted as soon as I entered the office and quickly ushered to where I would have my teeth examined and cleaned. The Dental Assistant was very expert about the condition of my teeth, and great coffee was served too!
A
3 years ago
The best dentist experience with a strong emphasis on customer service. The practice does a stellar job of making an inherently unpleasant experience enjoyable. Dr. Kim is a very skilled dentist supported by a strong group of hygentists and helpful, knowledgeable office staff. I've been going to this practice for years and would never care to receive dental services elsewhere. These guys are top notch.
P
3 years ago
Dr. Kim is a genius! He was able to adjust a slightly misaligned crown that all the other dentists said was perfect! It was driving me crazy. His attention to detail is unbelievable. Frankly, I'm surprise that handles routine procedures when it would make more sense for him to devote his time to the most difficult cases. I cannot recommend him enough. If you need dental work or prior work was not done to your satisfaction--go see Dr. Kim. Patrick
A
3 years ago
I will never go to another dentist other than Dr.Kim at Ballston Dema Arts. I actually look forward when it's time for my 6 month checkup, Whoever says that about going to the dentist!!!! The whole team are amazing from the time you talk with the ladies on the phone to the time you go see the wonderful hygienists & Dr.Kim. Ballston Dental Arts. ...Thank you for my beautiful healthy smile.