Ballwin Dental Care

Dentist

14738 Manchester Rd

Ste B

Ballwin, MO 63011

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinballwinmo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Thanks for taking care of my 3 y/o Greysen, he was very scared and in alot of pain. Since his visit he has been very happy. He loves going to the Dentist and I feel this is all because of you. We are still holding out for him to keep his tooth :)
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
He's a little sweetie! We hope he feels better soon!
D
1 week ago
Extremely Professional and Attentive Dental Care
After 28 years of flawless performance, all the folks at Ballwin Dental Care continue to amaze me with their professionalism and kind and caring manor. I actually look forward to my six month visits knowing that their attention to detail will continue to keep my teeth and gums in the best possible shape. Bravo!!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you Doug! Bravo to you, for being such an amazing patient for over 28 years! It's always great to see you!
C
1 week ago
Really nice people
Everyone is really nice. The receptionists have a very good phone manner and attitude. The only negative was there were a lot of people walking by my chair to get to another area of the office. They either need to turn the chair around or do something to not have so many people walking by me. It was not pleasant and kind of irritating.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you for your honesty Chris, we appreciate the feedback. Many patients like to see the activity of our office, and say hi to our employees. Others, prefer more privacy, and we certainly respect that. We will make a note on your chart that you would prefer to be seen in a more private room going forward.
R
1 week ago
Very personable. Listen to needs and provide excellent care!
Tiffany is a very knowledgeable, capable, and thorough hygienist. Plus she is fun to talk to
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
The whole crew does their best , to make your visit great. Anyone looking for a Great Dentist, check them out, you will be glad you did.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
It's always great seeing you Dan! Thank you for recommending us!
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience
This is my second visit to Ballwin Dental Care and I have been nothing but PLEASED!!! I switched from another local dentist that did not accommodate my inflexible job schedule, which was the primary reason I needed a new dentist. However, it has turned out to be more positive than expected. On my first appointment, they took me around the office and showed me the different areas and introduced the staff to me. I was treated like a VIP even though I am just another patient. I feel like this office is even more professional than my last, friendlier and WAY more accommodating. I look forward to being a patient for many years to come and recommend all my family and friends make the switch with me!!!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends Dorothy. Our evening and Saturday appointments are very popular. Welcome!
L
3 weeks ago
I just love coming to see you guys, the fact that you can laugh and enjoy yourselves while taking very good care of me really makes my day. There is a difference between being professional and being stuffy. Thank you for being professional, kind and joyful. :)
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Aww, thank you Linda. We love creating a good experience for our patients, while providing excellent quality dentistry at the same time.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Timely, professional and complete Dental exam and cleaning. I was in and out within 40 minutes.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you Jack! It's always great seeing you!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, understanding and fun!
GREAT experience as I am not a fan of going to the dentist. Adrien, Dr. Dan and the entire office crew were very caring, professional, understanding of my dentist office anxiety and so fun! I'd definitely recommend this group for any dental needs!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
It was very nice meeting you and your husband. Thank you for the feedback. We hope you have found your "dental office for life!"
A
4 weeks ago
Survey
Ballwin Dental Care provides quality care. The staff care about their patients. The office is clean and so is the equipment. It was time for x-rays. There was no pain involved. The staff makes the visit fun. There are drawings and gifts for referrals. On my first visit I received a welcome gift bag.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
We are thrilled to hear you have been enjoying your visits to our office. Thank you for the feedback!