Ballwin Dental Care

Dentist

14738 Manchester Rd

Ste B

Ballwin, MO 63011

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

dentistinballwinmo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Amazing
Ballwin Dental is best dentist we have been to. They are always friends, smiling and know our names when we come in. Everyone always has a pleasant attitude towards myself and my kids. And they listen and get to the bottom of the problem.
P
5 days ago
So Helpful and Caring
Thank you all for lifting my spirits and solving the problem. I suffered with dental pain for over a week and needed a second opinion. Dr. Kim and her assistant listened , checked and discussed the problem with me. I look forward to healing and working with them.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
We are really happy to hear that Phyl! It was nice meeting you. We look forward to working with you as well!
M
1 week ago
Love this place
The whole staff is awesome and very kind Very efficient
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
It's always great to talk and "catch up' with you Mark. We love seeing you and your family!
G
2 weeks ago
Love the staff
I will be becoming a new patient after today for sure. What a great experience!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you Gary! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
2 weeks ago
Very good
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
It was nice meeting you. Thank you for your review. We look forward to having you as a patient
M
3 weeks ago
Really impressed with the warm welcome and friendly staff
Being a visitor to the USA and needing to see a dentist urgently I was recommended to your practice by my daughter-in-law. The help I received was first class, from the initial telephone contact to the welcome when I arrived at the office and dental staff who saw me. Thank you so much for your care and attention, it certainly made me feel so much more relaxed and less anxious.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Mary. It was a pleasure meeting you. So happy we could help you with your emergency.
R
3 weeks ago
Absolutely Fantastic!
I had a fantastic experience at Ballwin Dental Care! They made we feel welcomed and genuinely cared for. I was immediately greeted by the staff at the front desk and throughout the office as they took me around to show me the office prior to my appointment. The thing that really stuck out was the personal interactions with the team. Tiffany and Dr. Dan really took the time to get to know me and find out what was important for me to get out of my appointment. They do not try to "sell" you anything but make recommendations and let you decide. They are also great about letting you know what to expect price wise unlike other places that say they will submit to insurance and then you get a surprise bill for a amount you didn't know was coming. I highly recommend making the switch to this dental practice!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you so much Rachel! We appreciate your feedback, and we truly appreciate you sharing your experience with others. It is our goal to exceed your expectations every time you are here. Welcome aboard!
B
4 weeks ago
Best care anywhere
The wonderful staff was able to squeeze me in this morning and Katrina was excellent as always.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Happy to hear that Bill. Yes, you are correct, Katrina is awesome!
D
1 month ago
High quality service and quick appointments.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
So happy we were able to help you out. We try very hard to take care of our emergencies quickly
L
1 month ago
So impressed with this entire office! Everyone is so efficient, kind and gentle!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you Laura! We are glad another patient referred you to our office. It is the greatest compliment our patients can give us!