Ballwin Dental Care

Dentist

14738 Manchester Rd

Ste B

Ballwin, MO 63011

Closed Today Closed

dentistinballwinmo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great first appointment!
Can’t say more about the friendliness and professionalism of the Ballwin Dental Care team. From the tour of the office to the welcome gift to the up to date technology in the office and the quality cleaning and dental assessment it was all first rate. Keep up the great work!
E
2 days ago
a clean, professional environment; everyone is nice and efficient
D
2 days ago
Very happy
Front office girls were great, Dr.Mccarthy did a great job ,will ask for him for future visits
P
2 days ago
Very pleasant visit with Dr McCarthy
Have been a patient for years and today I had a visit with a new dentist, Dr John McCarthy. The whole procedure was absolutely wonderful. It amazed me when he was numbing my gums that I didn’t feel the little stick that he was telling me I would feel. He did wonderful work. Very nice visit experience today. Thank you
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
We are so happy to hear you had a great visit with Dr John McCarthy! We know our patients are going to love him! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and with others!
A
5 days ago
Best dental care in St. Louis
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you!!!
C
1 week ago
Best dentist visit of my life!
It has been more than just a few years since I had been to a dentist and i was not looking forward to my visit..... Scheduling: My anxieties were immediately put to rest as soon as called to schedule my first appointment. When I called I was warmly greeted by one of the coordinators and she patiently listened as I nervously stumbled across my sentences I gave her a bit of my history and my reasons for visiting. I was then asked about insurance which I had no idea about what coverage I had etc. she volunteered to call up my insurance for me and find out all the info which I REALLY appreciated because I was still very hesitant and just expecting there to be some type of problem along the way and lets be real who likes to deal with insurance companies and be put on hold and transferred and be told things you have no idea about. Not me. So... I was pleasantly surprised when I received a call back almost immediately from the office and told everything was good to go and asked what times work best. I thanked the coordinator for getting back to me in a timely manner to schedule my first visit. Visit: Although I had the most pleasant experience over the phone scheduling my first visit I was still a bit nervouse because I do know there were some things that I needed to get taken care of and I didn't make my health a priority in the past so this had been causing feelings of shame and guilt. Again my anxieties just melted away as I was given the most generous and warm welcome by the staff as soon as I walked in. I was given a tour of the office and I even received a nice welcome gift it was so so nice I felt like some sort of celebrity! I was VERY impressed with the beautiful facility and the AMAZING customer service I received. EVERYTHING was ON POINT. And allll that was just during my welcome party hahah. Nicely done! 10's 10's 10's across the board ! :) In THE CHAIR: I was taken back by my sweet dental hygienist Adrien who was amazing and explained the process and what my visit would entail. I had shared with Adrien my history and my reasons for visiting and she made all of my irrational fears immediately disappear. Adrien was extremely thorough and gentle with me the entire time checking in on my comfort level as she cleaned me up. After my x rays had been completed I was then introduced to the amazing Dr. Kim. She was equally spectacular as everyone else. Dr. Kim was also very thorough and gentle as she went through my exam and explained every step of the process. After my exam was complete they came up with a plan for me and I really appreciated how optimistic they both were because in my mind I was just thinking the worst. They explained my course of treatment and I really felt assured that it was all going to be a breeze. I was then walked back to the front desk to schedule my next appointment and was thanked again generously by the front desk coordinators for my visit before I took off. Conclusion: When I walked back to my car I was replaying my entire visit in my mind and I was a bit in shock because I really felt excited to go back to the dentist and I was thinking to myself I have NEVER EVER EVER felt like this before about THE DENTIST. lol I Would absolutely 10000000% recommend everyone to this wonderful magical place that is Ballwin Dental Care. I cannot thank the entire staff enough for making my visit the most incredible experience I've ever had at a dental office. THANK YOU ! THANK YOU ! THANK YOU!!! :) Carlos Gallegos
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Oh my goodness Carlos! You get the award for the best review ever!!! It was so nice to meet you! We really look forward to more pleasant visits with you, while helping you achieve your dental goals. Welcome, welcome, welcome to BDC!
M
1 week ago
Arrived early and was able to get in early and get out early. Very efficient group working together to please their customers!! Do have some swelling on lower lip. But everything else is good!!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Happy to hear it went well. Treatment on the lower can cause a little temporary swelling. We appreciate the confidence you have shown in us.
M
1 week ago
Great service, friendly staff
My boys and I really enjoy Ballwin Dental. It is energetic and the staff is always pleasant. It really helps take any fear out of going to the dentist for my youngest son.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thanks Matt, It's always great to see you guys.
D
3 weeks ago
Compassionate, professional Dental Office
As a new patient, I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly staff. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I had a tooth extracted and I was very fearful. From start to finish, I felt at ease with the procedure. The procedure went well and Dr. Dan was very friendly and professional. He answered all my questions and did not rush through the procedure. I was very pleased. But I must say...the staff at the front office and the dental assistant (Lindsay) were outstanding. Lindsay has a gift for making patients feel comfortable and her ability to answer so many of my questions in a sensitive and compassionate way was outstanding. She is a gem! My experience at Ballwin Dental Care could not have been any better. Thanks so much for all your time to help me feel better about this procedure.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
We are happy to hear everything went so well for you. Providing a comfortable experience is our top priority. I sincerely agree with you, Dr Dan is great, and Lindsay is very kind and compassionate. All of our highly trained staff are very sensitive to taking care of our patients needs. Welcome to our practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Always willing to work with you.
Friendly, and good follow up.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
It's always nice to see you Chris. Thank you for your endorsement! We appreciate it.