Ballwin Dental Care

Dentist

14738 Manchester Rd

Ste B

Ballwin, MO 63011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinballwinmo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Filling
Greatest dentist I've ever had in my life caring and make u very comfortable thank you again for a pleasant dentist visit once again
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thanks for sharing Cindy! We love having you as a patient!
R
1 week ago
I believe the dentist knows what she is doing, so I will come back. The dentist mixes too much humor into her speech for me. I do not fully know if she is trying to tell me something or is chatting with the helper. I would prefer direct, explicit instructions and medical advice without humor. The entire staff appears very well organized. The office is clean and impressively modern. After only my first visit, I am impressed.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you for your honest feedback, Russell. Most of our patients enjoy the fun environment of our office. That being said, we certainly respect each individual, and strive to treat them as they would like to be treated. Please know your preferences have been added to your patient file. It was very nice meeting you and we hope to see you again soon.
V
1 week ago
The best...everyone is professional with a big dose of friendly!
As usual, I was greeted and made to feel like I was home.....after all, I have come to this dental office for 40 years!. Tammy was my hygienist and made the cleaning, easy and professional. As a child, I really did not like going to the dentist. Here, it is like visiting an old friend.....I recommend Ballwin Dental to anyone looking for a friendly, professional dental office.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
We have certainly enjoyed having you and your husband as patients for 40 years! That speaks volumes!!! Thank you for your kind words Vicki!
B
3 weeks ago
Thorough and caring, upbeat and relaxing environment.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you Bethany! We do try to make it as pleasant as possible!
M
3 weeks ago
Great practice
Dr. Dan and his staff are always polite, courteous and full of energy. Just had our check up with both my sons and it's funny to hear your kids actually say they enjoyed going to the dentist. To say Dr. Dan and his staff are above average is underselling their service level. Keep up the good work
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
We are always happy to hear our patients had an enjoyable visit with us, especially children. This will shape their view of dentistry for the rest of their lives. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and with others. We appreciate the confidence you have shown in us!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Simonds is the best!! She has a great chairside manner and she is thorough and painless!! She repaired some old fillings and I was in and out in a flash!! I love the movie selections!!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Glad to hear you had a great visit Joli! Thank you for sharing your experience.
M
1 month ago
WOW AMAZING
idk where to begin found this place on the net on accident i make an appointment to have a tooth removed i walk in and im instantly greeted and given a new Patient goodie bag then a brief tour of the place like i was a king or something, filled out the necessary paper work and had a chair within mins. The Dr. omg she was amazing. Dr Kim was the best dentist i think ive ever been to made jokes and made me laugh while i was there went out of her way to make me comfortable. the pricing was upfront clear and extremely reasonable. I felt no pain once the procedure began. I cant thank you enough for this experience Dr. Kim and all your staff AMAZING i will be back in the future.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
It was very nice meeting you Matt! I am so glad to hear all went well! Our Doctors really go the extra mile to make your visits here as pleasant as possible! Welcome aboard!
K
2 months ago
Greeted by name by everyone. Service was great.
I love Ballwin Dental Care! Dr. Dan explains everything and if you feel something is not right during a procedure, he will stop and talk with you. It has always been painless and I love the people working here!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you Karen! It's always so nice to see you!
H
2 months ago
Top of the line dentistry
The reception was warm, welcoming, and informative. The dentists went above and beyond for comfort, making your needs come first and exceptionally kind as well!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you Heather! We enjoyed meeting you and we are happy to hear your visit was great! Welcome!
C
2 months ago
Always friendly and thorough!
In for my regular 6 month check up, which is a must to keep my teeth and gums in the best shape possible. And Ballwin Dental does just that for me.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thanks Chris! It's always great to see you! You are an awesome patient!