Ballwin Dental Care

Dentist

14738 Manchester Rd

Ste B

Ballwin, MO 63011

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinballwinmo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟5 Stars
The whole visit was an outstanding experience! I was completely comfortable and felt like I was at home! I look forward to my next visit!
R
2 days ago
Good experience
I did not wait long, good conversation with staff, and my issue with my tooth was fixed. I would recommend this place to others.
E
2 days ago
Amazing!!
I can’t say enough about the staff and my experience at BDC. I HATE going to the dentist from years of pain that I endured going in the past, but this place is hands down the best ever! It’s super clean, everyone is super friendly, and I never feel like I’m at the dentist when I am there. Everyone is so great and it doesn’t hurt that Dr. John is very easy to look at! 😍 Needless to say, I can’t wait to go back! HIGHLY recommend!!
T
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Worked hard to fit me in last minute. Professional Drs. and staff
W
7 days ago
Superior in all areas. As ususal.
Always a pleasant experience. I will miss Tammy after she retires. Wish her the best.
S
7 days ago
Exceptional service and care
The staff is always friendly and is able to book me in when needed. They are skilled and provide positive suggestions.
D
7 days ago
Outstanding professional and friendly care
Outstanding care and concern for the patients health. We have been patients of Ballwin Dental Care for about 35 years.
S
1 week ago
Warm welcoming group from front to back office. Good care & willing to work with my budget
L
1 week ago
Fabulous staff !!
What a wonderful experience with this team. They were over the top professional, kind, caring and genuine. Five starts isn't enough. Thank you Ballwin Dental Team!!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Welcome to BDC Lori! Thank you for giving us a chance. We truly appreciate your kind words!
B
1 week ago
First Class
Been a patient for 17 years. Everyone there is caring, attentive, and very professional. And they have tried to preserve my (aging) teeth through a variety of techniques—with good success.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Keeping our patients with us for life is very important to us Bob. It is so great to have these long standing relationships. We are thankful you have been coming to see us for so many years.