Ballwin Dental Care

Dentist

14738 Manchester Rd

Ste B

Ballwin, MO 63011

Open Today 1:00PM - 8:00PM

dentistinballwinmo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
High quality service!
Everyone made us feel so welcome and comfortable. Gracelyn wasn’t nervous at all and wanted her next visit to be as soon as possible!
M
5 days ago
Part of something special
You feel the genuine care for oneself from the personal interactions whether in person or over the phone... definitely never feel like a stranger from the first step into the office. 👍
P
5 days ago
I love Ballwin Dental Care and have been a client for almost 40 years...going back to when Dr. Bob started his practice! I love Dr. Dan for his kindness and special service that he gives all clients. Dr. Dan knows I do not handle pain and makes sure I am completely numbed in the areas that he will work on. Also, all the staff are very helpful and courteous to each person that walks in the door. I love this about Ballwin Dental Care. I am also grateful for knowing Ms. Jeanne for as long as I have. Jeanne has worked with me many times too on the payment side of things! Also, please let Tammy know how much I appreciate the gift card she awarded me for Tuesday's services. I am going through some difficult times and this really helped me. Tammy was busy with a patient and I did not have a chance to thank her from the bottom of my heart...so please pass my message on to her.
A
5 days ago
Love Dr. Dan and the staff!
My son had a cavity filled and Dr. Dan was so good with him. He was a bit nervous at first but Dr. Dan made him feel really comfortable right away. They also worked it out so that I could be there with him as he got his done, as I was having one filled as well. Which I really appreciated as my son is only six. They are a great organization throughout. Everyone is really friendly and helpful and their evening hours make it convenient for working parents as well. :)
E
1 week ago
High quality service, very professional and very FRIENDLY!!
I’m soooo happy I found Ballwin dental online. I had a toothache for days. I called around to so many offices and nobody could get me in. I called Ballwin Dental and they got me in fast. I got my tooth pulled and I’m very happy to say I found my new dentist office. Everybody was so nice and helpful. I was never the one that liked going to the dentist...now I’m excited about my next visit! They made me feel at home and never judge me on anything. Thank you guys so much
S
1 week ago
Everything went really well--except I have 2 cavities. but they checked my insurance and we have a plan for that -that is good for my budget and my time. the technicians are calming and understanding. The dentists are knowledgeable and approachable. And the front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. This is a great dental office. If I had one thing to say as an EBI-I would like less attempts to reach me to confirm my appt. I confirmed my appt 3 times. and I was called 2 times in the middle of a work meeting with my vice president to confirm my dental appt-I stepped out because I thought it was urgent problem. I understand that it is important so the office knows when patients are coming. just my thoughts.
P
2 weeks ago
As usual, the staff at Ballwin Dental Care are professional, courteous, and friendly. From the dentist , hygienist, dental assistants, receptionist and front office, everyone is welcoming and looking out for the patient. Thanks again!!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!!!!
This was my daughter’s first visit to Ballwin Dental Care and it was wonderful! We were greeted with smiles and a new patient gift. :) The office manager went out of her way to make our visit a great one. Dr. Dan was kind, patient and made us feel comfortable. We will definitely be back! Thank you so much!!!!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
We are so happy your husband highly recommended you and your family to us. We hope to have all of you as patients over time. It was very nice meeting you and your daughter!
A
2 weeks ago
I had an excellent experience during my general dental exam. I'm glad I bought the fluoride/calcium toothpaste, however, do think it's pretty high priced for such a small tube. I thought it was going to be a regular sized tube. Staff is very customer friendly and top notch at their jobs.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you for the feedback Annie. It was very nice meeting you. That special toothpaste is well worth the cost! We have seen amazing results. If used properly, it should last you for 3 months.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Office!
Ballwin Dental Carr is such a well run office! Everyone is so friendly and professional!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
We are happy you joined our "Dental family", Dorothy! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing!