Ballwin Dental Care

Dentist

14738 Manchester Rd

Ste B

Ballwin, MO 63011

Open Today 1:00PM - 8:00PM

dentistinballwinmo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Very nice place professional dr. Dan was great plus the assistant to
K
5 days ago
Excellent Care
I've been going through Dr. Kim so far and she is awesome. I told her on my first visit that I get anxious about the dentist. She's been careful about making sure I'm comfortable by letting anyone who's worked with me know about this in advance. Everyone's been very caring and sweet!
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
My experience was great. Staff was very friendly and professional. Was in and out with no problem.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice in West County
I’ve lived all over the country and Ballwin Dental is the best dental practice I’ve ever been to. Dr Kim and the whole staff are friendly, professional, and a joy to work with. I’m not a fan of going to the dentist, but Ballwin Dental makes it all worthwhile!
C
2 weeks ago
Helped in a Pinch
I had a dental emergency and needed treatment quickly. Not only were the staff incredibly friendly when I called but incredibly helpful and willing to fit me in that same day. Great reception staff that made me feel at ease, great dental assistant who took the time to get to know me and my preferences, and Dr. Kim was fantastic. I liked them so much I am moving my family to this practice. Would highly recommend
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
We are so glad we could help you, Crystal. We would love to see the rest of your family! Welcome!
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome place! Very friendly staff!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you Mallory! Welcome to BDC! We would love to see your friends and family!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. Kim and the entire staff at Ballwin Dental Care is the absolute best! They are caring, compassionate, and very professional! From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted with a friendly face and the staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable. Thank you for the wonderful service!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Welcome aboard Denise. We really enjoyed meeting you and your sweet daughter. Thank you for sharing you experience with us and with others. We always appreciate it when our patients take the time to do so.
D
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure...
As always, although no one exactly looks forward to going to the dentist, my appointment on Thursday was wonderful due to Tammy and Dr. Simonds. So personable and professional...
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you Debra! We always look forward to your visits with us!
R
4 weeks ago
Ballwin Dental Care
Great, friendly staff! They cater to you and accommodate all of your needs/wants to their best ability. All of the staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and that you never leave unhappy. Years ago I chipped my front tooth and had a filling that was becoming discolored, I wanted my tooth fixed for my wedding but didn’t have insurance. Without their complimentary consultation and guidance, I would have never had it fixed. I could not be more happy with the way my teeth turned out and can now smile confidently thanks to Dr. Dan and the rest of the team at Ballwin Dental Care! Highly recommend!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Your smile looks beautiful for your wedding Rachel! We can't wait to see Wedding pics. We are honored to have been able to play a part in your "big day!"
T
4 weeks ago
Everyone there made us feel right at home.
I walked out of the office and was extremely impressed. Thank you.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Happy to hear you liked our office. It was very nice meeting you, and your handsome, polite grandson!