Ballwin Dental Care

Dentist

14738 Manchester Rd

Ste B

Ballwin, MO 63011

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

dentistinballwinmo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
FRIENDLY, THOROUGH AND QUICK
FRIENDLY, THOROUGH AND QUICK - Each visit is a personalized experience - Everyone knows your name and what is going on with you. Love it!
L
22 hours ago
If you need a dentist you will find the best ones here
Just a cleaning this time, but these people, hygienists, dentists, and staff, are just the best. They do quality work and make you feel that you are the only patient who matters to them. This is the best place to go.
T
4 days ago
Everyone was wonderful!
E
6 days ago
I would highly recommend this facility
My fiancee and I went in for a deep cleaning, everyone was so polite and wonderful. From the moment we stepped in, we were greeted, given a tour of the establishment, and offered beverages. The dentists and dental assistants did an outstanding job and were very detailed in telling me exactly what was going on and making sure I was comfortable. They knew we were getting married this Sunday and wished us well. Outstanding dentists and even better people. If you have any dental work that needs to be done, this is the place to go
J
1 week ago
Great experience. Thanks
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Nice meeting you Joe. We are looking forward to working with you!
B
1 week ago
Great with 9yr old
Very patient and kind to my son needing baby teeth pulled
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you for sharing Brooke! It is very important for us to provide a great experience for all of our patients, but especially the children...as this will influence their attitude toward dentistry for the rest of their lives.
G
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Ballwin Dental Care for forty three years. My six children also went there in years when they lived at home. I think that tells you how I feel about Ballwin Dental Care. They are great - very professional, courteous, kind. I could go nowhere else.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
43 years says a lot!!! We just love you Gerry. We truly appreciate the confidence you have shown in us for so many years!
L
2 weeks ago
I was greeted immediately when I walked in the door. The office had a homey atmosphere so you feel relaxed. The staff were professional and compassionate. They included you in the discussion of your care. I recently moved to this area and I am glad I chose you for my dental care.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Welcome aboard Linda. We are happy you chose us to be your dental "home!" It was very nice meeting you.
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service - Very Professional and Friendly
I had an extremely pleasant experience at the dentist. The staff were very friendly and professional.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
We love the word Fantastic! Thank you for letting us know how your visit was. A pleasant experience at the dentist??? Some would find that hard to believe, but that is always our goal.
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience- very professional and friendly
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you Scott. We always look forward to seeing you!