Ballwin Dental Care

Dentist

14738 Manchester Rd

Ste B

Ballwin, MO 63011

Open Today 1:00PM - 8:00PM

dentistinballwinmo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 minutes ago
Very well run office. Wonderful staff
So friendly and efficient. Both hygienist and dentist were awesome!!!
P
5 days ago
Professional excellence!
As always I received prompt attention and immediate care in an emergency situation. They were able to accommodate me when an abscess on a tooth occurred almost immediately and provided relief . I have been a patient here for many years and my only regret is that I have to leave the state. Wish they had a satellite location in AZ!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you Patrick. We are happy we could help. We wish you the best of luck in your new home.
G
1 week ago
Love love love Ballwin Dental
Tammy is always pleasant and I just love Dr Kim . The staff at the front is always so nice. Customer Service brings me back again & again
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thanks for telling others about our customer service, Gina! We always look forward to seeing you!
A
2 weeks ago
Super friendly, made me feel very comfortable!!! So glad I chose them to start going to!!!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Happy to hear that Angie! It was nice meeting you! Welcome to BDC!
S
2 weeks ago
Kelly is a wonderful Hygienist. Not only is she a true professional but she puts the client at ease.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Kellee really is a great hygienist. Thanks for giving her a shout out, Sam!
L
2 weeks ago
it was a great experience every one very nice did there jobs make you feel good
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you Leroy! It was a pleasure meeting you.
M
2 weeks ago
My son and I had a great experience at Ballwin Dental. The staff were so friendly and professional. My son has a fear of dentists and this was the best experience for him! He loved it and said he felt so welcome!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
That is great news! We are so happy to hear your son had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you and your son again soon.
B
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff
I’m not a fan of the dentist, but everyone here was very friendly and pleasant. Was a good experience.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Welcome Ben! We are happy to hear you had a good experience, and we look forward to working with you.
M
3 weeks ago
As usual my visit was great. It was nice to see Dr. Bob again.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you Mary Ann. We truly appreciate the confidence you have shown in our office for over 40 years! It's always great to see you!
R
3 weeks ago
Best Service ever!!!!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thanks Bob! So happy to hear you had a great visit!