Ballwin Dental Care

Dentist

14738 Manchester Rd

Ste B

Ballwin, MO 63011

Closed Today Closed

dentistinballwinmo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Good staff
Professional staff good service I like Dr Kim
M
6 days ago
Exactly what I needed
I went in looking for expert care and a lot of detail in regards to my oral health. What I received was everything I wanted with professionalism and a smile. Tammy was very informative and Dr. Kim was awesome! I'm looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Welcome to BDC, Mark. Our individualized patient care approach allows us to give patients as much or as little information as they are interested in receiving. We certainly do look forward to seeing you in the future!
E
6 days ago
the dental hygienist was very thorough. Dr. Kim was very informative, explained situation and answered all my questions. PLEASE NOTE: We now have Delta Dental PPO for insurance, Group No. 81202230 (not sure if we notified you).
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
So happy to hear your visit was great, Ed, and all of your questions were answered. That is the insurance we have on file for you. Thanks for double checking!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always very warm and friendly.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you Diane. We truly appreciate the confidence you have shown in our office for many years now.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and personable
It was my first time there and it was unlike any other dentist office I had been to. The employees were friendly and made me feel welcome while also maintaining a professional environment.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
It was very nice meeting you Caleigh! We are truly happy to hear you had a great experience. We would love to see your friends and family, especially if they are as nice as you are.
R
2 weeks ago
Well organized
My second visit. I have three (3) words," Fast, Efficient and Friendly.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
So happy to hear that. We truly appreciate your 5 star review!
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
My 3 yr old daughter had her first dental checkup today with Dr. Kim. From the moment we walked through the door it was a fantasic experience. The front desk ladies were all very nice and welcoming putting my daughter instantly at ease. The hygienist was awesome, so great with children as was Dr. Kim. I was very pleased with how well the visit went, especially being her first time in the chair. Thank you Ballwin Dental Care!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words. It is so important for all of our patients to have a good experience, but even more so with young children. We definitely want to set the tone of a positive attitude toward dental care for life. Your daughter is adorable. It was very nice meeting both of you.
B
3 weeks ago
Give this dental practice a try!
I'm appreciative that I could be seen right away. My dental dilemmas have been heard. I also have confidence in the staff's dental knowledge. Way to go ! My very favorite employment was training people the ins and outs of outstanding customer service. Therefore, I am at customer service fanatic! You ALL must have been in one of my classes ! 😊 (I still feel terrible ☹️that I didn't get my review for my first apt to you before it "expired. However, that was totally my fault. You gave me plenty of time. )
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Wow! Thank you for noticing...we are customer service fanatics also!!! Once you have the training (ours is continual), you can't help but notice what kind of customer service you receive everywhere you go. We are so happy to have you here!
B
3 weeks ago
Give this dental practice a try!
I'm appreciative that I could be seen right away. My dental dilemmas have been heard. I also have confidence in the staff's dental knowledge. Way to go ! My very favorite employment was training people the ins and outs of outstanding customer service. Therefore, I am at customer service fanatic! You ALL must have been in one of my classes ! 😊 (I still feel terrible ☹️that I didn't get my review for my first apt to you before it "expired. However, that was totally my fault. You gave me plenty of time. )
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful first visit
Appointment started right on time. The entire staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
It's nice working with you Barb. Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it.