Ballwin Dental Care

Dentist

14738 Manchester Rd

Ste B

Ballwin, MO 63011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great office...wonderful people
Had my appointment this week with Adrian and Dr. John. Very professional, courteous, and nice...very mindful of the importance of your time while thorough at the same time. Office staff was so friendly...Would recommend to all...
R
4 days ago
Dr Kim and Katrina are Top Notch
I have been going to Dr. Kim for nearly 10 years and she is a true professional. Her “chairside” manner is fantastic. She is extremely intelligent and is able to explain things in layman’s terms. Katrina is a tremendous asset and makes you feel comfortable, while she is meticulous about her work. I recently had a nearly 3 hour visit - which I was a bit worried about - and they made sure I was relaxed and informed along the way. Thanks, Dr Simonds and Katrina!
D
1 week ago
I love Ballwin Dentist
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
My crown fell off and they were so helpful in fitting me in to have it glued back in place Thanks to all for your help
D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Very good job of welcoming me to their facility and educating me every step of the way. Provided a detail of work done, covered by Insurance, work to be done and what the out of pocket costs would be. I scheduled everything with them immediately and will definetly return.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
It was nice meeting you Dan. We are very happy to hear we did a very good job! Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience I’ve had
As someone who has hated the dentist for as long as I could remember I was not looking forward to this appointment, but it had been 5 years since my last cleaning so I thought it was time. The ladies at the front desk welcomed me by name when I walked in, showed me around, gave me a welcome gift, and directed me to the “comfort menu” to set me at ease. My hygienist was non-judgmental about how long it had been since a cleaning, got to know me a bit and asked how much I wanted to know about my teeth while she worked on them. Everything was explained, but not with too much detail and not intimidatingly. Least self-conscious interaction with a dentists staff I’ve had. She even reassured me about my tartar buildup, saying it wasn’t concerning or abnormal considering the time it’s been and that she’d get me all reset. The dentist was also great, and very kind. She explained what to do to keep my developing cavities at bay and the ladies up front worked with my insurance to give me a super accurate estimate for what my needed fillings will cost. Scheduling is super speedy, the place is family owned and as comfortable as a dentists office can be, and everyone there is wonderful. Plus, the first visit is free and if you’re referred you get a $100 credit on your account. I highly, highly recommend Ballwin Dental Care!
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Welcome Sarah! No judging here! We will get you back in shape in no time. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and with others who may be in the same boat.
S
2 weeks ago
Great first dental appointment
My daughter had her first dental appointment today. Everyone was amazing but the hygienist really took time to make her feel like a big girl. She engaged Eva and was very patient. Eva loved her first dental appointment.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
That is great news. A positive first experience is so important. Eva is a cutie pie. We are happy to hear she had a great first visit!
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
I have high anxiety when going to the dentist, but this was the best experience that I've ever had. They were so kind. They accommodated me and did whatever I needed to make me feel comfortable. This office has given me a different perspective on going to the dentist. I will definitely return.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
That's great news! Helping our patients feel comfortable here is a top priority. We hope to see you again soon!
J
4 weeks ago
The Best!
Everything about my experience at Ballwin Dental Care is perfection. The staff is friendly and professional and great at explaining anytime I've needed dental work done. They are not pushy about work that is optional but help me make the best decisions for my dental health. I moved away from the Ballwin area, but twice a year I drive a little farther to visit Ballwin Dental Care for my appointments.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Thank you Jenn. We certainly do appreciate your loyalty in staying with us, even though you have moved. We also appreciate the confidence you have shown in us for so many years now! It's great to have you as part of the BDC family!
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service.
I was really impressed with my visit. The staff and dentist was so nice and explained everything. They made you feel like part of the family.
Response from Ballwin Dental Care
Welcome to the Ballwin Dental Care family Pam. We are happy you chose us!