Balsam Dental Centre

Dentist

2438 West 41st Avenue

Vancouver, BC V6M 2A7

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

balsamdentalcentre.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
I was very impressed by all the service, from the first opening of the door at reception, when I made my appointment, to the actual day of, the professional manner, and competence displayed by all staff. Thank you very much!
Response from Balsam Dental Centre
We are very happy to hear that you were happy with your appointment. We will do our best to make sure you continue to have a wonderful experience.
L
1 year ago
Very please with Lynne and Dr Kim
Response from Balsam Dental Centre
Thank you very much Lorna.
A
1 year ago
Comfortable first visit, very friendly and professional
Although it was my first time at this dental centre after being referred, it was a very comfortable visit. I really enjoyed the clean and calming environment of the office and was really pleased with the professionalism of the staff, like the receptionist (Laura) when making future appointments. Moreover, Dr. Mina Kim and other dental staff made me feel really comfortable throughout the extraction procedure which definitely helped with the nerves. I am extremely thankful to her for being patient with my first extraction/anesthesia experience. I am really happy to have gotten the chance to meet the amazing people of this dental centre and I am looking forward to my future appointments here!
Response from Balsam Dental Centre
Thank you for your kind words. We aim to provide a calming and comfortable environment to allow our patients to want to see the dentist regularly. We look forward to your next visit.
P
1 year ago
Excellent Service
I remain impressed with the service provided by this office.
Response from Balsam Dental Centre
That is wonderful to hear. We hope to continue to impress you on your subsequent visits.
R
1 year ago
Great professional experience. Everyone is wonderful
Response from Balsam Dental Centre
Thanks for the kind words. We aim to provide you with comprehensive dental care.
R
1 year ago
excellent and friendly service provided by Laura, Lynette and Dr. Kim ....as always. complete satisfaction.
Response from Balsam Dental Centre
That is so nice to hear. The Balsam team takes great pride in knowing that you are happy with our services.
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I was very happy with the services provided.
Response from Balsam Dental Centre
Thank you Mr. James. We look forward to your next visit and will work hard to ensure it is also another positive experience.
L
2 years ago
Very good with my 2 year old who wasn't very cooperative.
Response from Balsam Dental Centre
Your two year old was great! It is always nice to see families starting dental education early for their children. We look forward to seeing you again.
C
2 years ago
First class.
Everyone is very professional and friendly.
Response from Balsam Dental Centre
We are glad to hear this, as Balsam Dental takes pride in being thorough and professional, but in a caring manner.
G
2 years ago
Stellar service, as always
Both my wife and I really appreciate the attention to detail provided by Dr. Kim, Lynette and the rest of the staff. Highly professional, yet friendly, thoughtful and engaged. Thanks.
Response from Balsam Dental Centre
Those are some strong statements that really make our day. Thank you for choosing to entrust us with your dental care and we look forward to seeing you again.