Baltazar Guzman, DDS

Dentist

2001 Union St.

Suite 664

San Francisco, CA 94123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

guzmandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Excelllence in service, Caring, Professional, Top-Quality
A great online review can be a dime a dozen, but when the review reflects the truth - it is priceless, after all you have only one mouth to take care of for the rest of your life, and Dr. Baltazar Guzman and all the personnel in his dental office provide top-notch professional service. From the polite and solicitous receptionist, the detailed oriented - no-surprises-insurance-vs-your cost quote estimates claims manager to the terrific dental hygienist, your dental health will be well cared for. Dr. Baltazar Guzman is not only caring, personable and professional but will individualize a long-term dental health plan for you based on your needs and take the time to explain it an d every step he takes in your mouth. I've been going to his office since September 2017, and have had only the best experience with him. My dental health had deteriorated due to being an epic "carer-level grinder/clencher", previously causing a seemingly endless cycle of breakdown in dental integrity, leading to fillings, cavities, cracked teeth, caps, crowns, root canals, extractions, implants. Thanks to Dr. Guzman's successful & clearly explained treatment plan, plus his accurate assessment & gentle insistence for a sleep apnea referral, my dental health has stabilized and improved. I wish there were 6 stars for a higher than 5-star-rating to give Dr. Guzman and his office.
P
6 days ago
Quality service and extremely professional.
Dr. Guzman and his talented staff always make you feel welcome. They always try to make you feel comfortable while having any dental procedure performed. Great Job.
D
6 days ago
Everyone is very pleasant and nice and always smiling
M
2 weeks ago
Longtime patient
Dr. Balthazar Guzman and his entire team are the best. If you are looking for a great dentist, look no further. I've been a patient for at least 20 years (but who's counting), and I come in from Marin! I came to Dr Guzman with lots of prior dental work so many problems but dr Guzman always knows just what to do. Seriously THE GREATEST DENTIST.
R
3 weeks ago
Always Great Service
Have been going to Dr. Guzman for years, even after I have moved several times and it is no longer convenient either from work or home. To the extent that going to a dentist can be an enjoyable experience, they make it so.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly & professional service.
Dr. Guzman and his staff have always provided our family with top quality service
R
1 month ago
Top quality service and professionalism
First time at the office staff is very friendly and greet you right away. Was simple straight forward paperwork along with the plan of action about to take place. Very highly recommended and a great Doctor.
E
2 months ago
Best View in SF!
Always very good service too! I’ve spent huge amounts of time in their office over the past 15 years so i know them very well.
L
2 months ago
I always feel well taken care of with Dr. Guzman and his staff. They genuinely care and are willing to go the extra mile, whether it’s fitting in a same-day exam and referral for a sensitive tooth or scheduling time and a second opinion for a worry about my cheek (it ended up to be okay, but they took my concern seriously). They always take time to walk me through the process and treat me as an intelligent person and an agent in my oral health. I’m glad to be a patient!
N
2 months ago
We love Balta!!! Best dentist we've ever had...by far!