Baltazar Guzman DDS,PC

Dentist

2001 UNION ST

STE. #664

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94123

Open Today By Appointment

guzmandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Happy to have them taking care my teeth
It has been a great experience from the beginning.
D
1 week ago
Great
Dr.Guzzmans assistance always keep me advised of how do you keep my hygiene up
M
1 week ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
I have been to dentists in San Fran, NYC, and Washington, DC (yes, I've moved around a bit!) and no one compares to Dr. Guzman and his office staff. They will NEVER sell you a bill of goods that you don't need (which I think is unfortunately common among some dental practices) and his offices is always on time and easy with checking in, appointments, and follow-ups. On top of it all, you have a beautiful view of the Golden Gate Bridge while you're in the dental chair.
L
2 weeks ago
They are so friendly, I don't mind waiting few minutes before examinations!
N
2 weeks ago
New Customer - Couldn't be Happier!
Had my first cleaning this week and the staff and service was incredibly welcoming and thoughtful!
J
4 weeks ago
Efficient and Complete Exam and Cleaning
Great service that leaves you feeling like they care for your teeth. Additional services are described in detail with explanations as to why the procedure is needed.
S
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
Everyone in the office takes the extra effort and time to make the patient feel welcome and comfortable. If additional services or procedures are recommended, there's no pressure, just the facts about why they may be helpful for good dental health. All of the equipment is very modern, and over 10 years I can't think of a single instance of being in pain at Dr. Guzman's office. He's never hurried and always follows the cleaning with a thorough check of the mouth for anything of concern and a short discussion about anything to keep an eye on or care for differently. The post-visit swag bags are filled with lots of goodies including the best toothbrush ever. Bonus: Perfect view of the Golden Gate Bridge and Alcatraz from the chair!
S
1 month ago
Professional
I just had my first visit with Dr. Guzman and the team after a friend recommended them. Everyone was very professional and attentive. Dr. Guzman answered all of my questions; I have never had such a thorough dental visit!
M
2 months ago
Great Visit
Opted to have some filling work done without anesthetic, and Dr Guzman was great. It didn't hurt at all, and he walked me through each step as he went through. Sam is also great, so friendly and very gentle assisting Dr Guzman. Overall a very pleasant visit, from entry to exit!
T
2 months ago
Fantastic Experience
Simply wonderful. I am super nervous about seeing the Dentist and this essentially changed my mind about it. I am actually excited about my next visit.