Baltazar Guzman DDS,PC

Dentist

2001 UNION ST

STE. #664

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94123

Open Today By Appointment

guzmandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Excellent, professional and friendly
Dr. Guzman and his wonderful team are knowledgeable and professional. I have been a client for almost twenty years and always receive excellent care. My appointments begin on time. The staff are always friendly, polite and attentive. Routine check-ups and cleanings are efficient and thorough. For crowns and fillings, the care is exceptional. I highly recommend Dr. Guzman!
M
1 week ago
High quality service (as usual)
Awesome dental practice with great people. Very individualized treatment and you feel like the entire staff cares about your outcomes.
A
2 weeks ago
Love this dental office !
Great service, everyone is really nice and explains what’s happening and why. Would definitely recommend to others.
M
3 weeks ago
Always 5 stars for Dr. Guzman
Dr. Guzman has been my dentist for close to two decades now, and I write a review every so often to let people know how great Dr. Guzman is. I've had many issues and am so thankful I am in good hands with Dr. Guzman and his staff. Truly an exceptional organization. If you're looking for a great dentist, don't hesitate to give Dr. Guzman a try. Definitely 5 stars.
L
3 weeks ago
Kind and gentle and dental care
I have used Dr Guzman did many years now, and always leave feeling well take. Care of, and delighted that he is my dentist. It’s an almost enjoyable visit.
L
1 month ago
Always great!
M
1 month ago
Commonsense with my oral dental care
During my last couple of years my dental health is critical to my life due to medical issues. I have the most respect for Doctor Guzman and his staff. I truly believe that Doctor Guzman has old school values. Until my life got this critical did I really know this. I value his opinion very much.
P
1 month ago
My favorite Dentist
I have always left his office feeling cared for and happy.
T
1 month ago
THE BEST!
Dr. Guzman and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I look forward to every visit.... which I never thought I could say that about a dentist office. If you're in need of a dentist, look no further!
P
2 months ago
Emergency crown replacement done quickly and perfectly
Yesterday, I lost an existing crown and this morning Dr. Guzman was able to get me in on an emergency basis and reattach the existing crown. The procedure was done perfectly and efficiently. It also was included in my annual dental package I buy through Dr. Guzman's office. I'm very pleased with the flexibility, quality and coverage.