Baltazar Guzman DDS,PC

Dentist

2001 UNION ST

STE. #664

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

guzmandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Great care
I had some pretty invasive work that needed to be done. Guzman and his team were extraordinary in helping me to feel comfortable and fully informed the entire time.
P
2 weeks ago
First Appoitnment
Very impressed by the professionalism of the staff and the technologies they use. The best dentist I have ever seen!
F
1 month ago
great service, very informative consult.
friendly people, gentle on my teeth, and a lot of good insight how to improve my dental health.
P
2 months ago
Top quality, friendly staff, efficient.
I trust Dr. G and his staff; they are thorough, knowledgeable and caring. They have the latest equipment and knowledge.
P
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Guzman and his staff are great! I highly recommend going here, best dentist I have ever been to.
V
2 months ago
Excellent service!
K
2 months ago
Most thorough mouth exam I have ever had. Explained things well, made sense. Recommendations solid.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Care
Had my first visit with Dr. Guzman & Team and was so thankful that they made time for me since my filling (from another dentist) had fallen out. Dr. Guzman explained my options and his team provided me with an estimate before fixing the filling. I highly recommend Dr. Guzman & his team.
M
3 months ago
Great Experience
Quick appointment, no waiting time, nice and accommodating staff.
R
3 months ago
Efficient, professional, realistic - super nice people.
Been going here for yrs and now even worth the commute from Marin. Great job Dr G and team!