Baltimore Dental, LLC

Dentist

4000 Old Court Rd

Ste 302

Pikesville, MD 21208-6418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
High Quality and Professional Staff
The staff is always very professional and make you really feel good about having a dental appointment.
A
2 days ago
Great service
Friendly and professional
E
2 days ago
Soft touch and profesional
I was pleased both with the hygienist and the dentists. Dr. Allen was gentle and professional and I appreciate her manner.
E
2 days ago
Soft touch and profesional
I was pleased both with the hygienist and the dentists. Dr. Allen was gentle and professional and I appreciate her manner.
I
3 days ago
I was so appreciative when the office gave me an appointment so quickly since I lost the piece of tooth. It was dealt with in a very timely fashion. I was very pleased.
A
7 days ago
Professional & friendly
Dr. Allen & her assistant Phylicia were great with my daughter. Dr. Allen sang the ABC song to calm her during her filling & her assistant held her hand to make her feel safe! I will recommend Dr. Allen & Baltimore Dental, LLC to all my clients,friends & family. Very attentive & professional. my daughter always loves going to the dentist.
D
1 week ago
Great people and a pleasure to deal with
T
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
It was big pleasure visiting Baltimore Dental LLC, the group was attentive, helpful, professional and friendly .
C
1 week ago
Val was great. She explained everything she did. Was pleasant and funny. My teeth feel really clean
B
1 week ago
The Ultimate Fraidy-Patient Left with a Smile
Until I was somewhere middle-aged, I was terrified to visit the dentist every six months, and then back in Denver around 1982, I actually bonded with my dentist and lost my fear. Roughly thirty years later in my retirement, having moved to Pikesville, it was time to find a new dentist, as the cost of commuting to Denver wouldn't be covered under my dental plan. Dr. Shirkin has been amazing in being able to relate with me. Today's semiannual appointment was highlighted by my arriving about a half-hour early, being seen fifteen minutes before my actual appointed time, and being dentally-cleaned with compassion, skill, and patience (I think I need to come up for air more frequently than most). I'm so thrilled to have selected a younger dentist, so that normal demographic patterns will mean that one day - and there's no rush here - she'll be looking for another patient instead of my needing to look for another dentist. Seriously, if I can have a positive dental experience, then this is a dentist who merits a visit from any reader of this review.