Baltimore Dental, LLC

Dentist

4000 Old Court Rd

Ste 302

Pikesville, MD 21208-6418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
Calming for my anxious son!
S
6 days ago
The staff is friendly, efficient and capable. They are patient with my problems with breathing and gag reflex. I have enjoyed excellent service over many years.
K
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Everyone at Baltimore Dental treats you in the most professional manner. They make you feel very comfortable about whichever procedure you are facing. ..from general cleaning to extraction. ..they are the best. .. Twelve years and counting. ..
M
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with Dr. Rechtand's treatment today.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and very very professional I have been going here for about 10 yrs or more. No enterested in going anywhere else. The staff is the best I have ever experience
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent Quality Service
Dental cleaning was done very thoroughly. Hygienist was very informative and professional. Overall great service, no waiting time in the morning.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Baltimore Dental is a great practice with amazing providers and a wonderful customer service. We love this practice and will continue to recommend it to all of our family and friends.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
Friendly, professional, caring. Knowledgeable, provides excellent service.
B
4 weeks ago
very professional and thorough
Tracy is very professional and knowledgable. Dr. Feinsod is very talented and caring. Great dental practice.
C
1 month ago
Service with a smile
I called Baltimore Dental with a dental emergency and they took care of me within 24 hours. I had a broken tooth that started bothering me on Thursday afternoon and I was worried I wouldn't be able to make it through the weekend so I called the office Friday morning and they got me in that afternoon. They put in a temporary filling until we see how it heals then we will know if it needs a permanent filling or a root canal. I was a little sore that evening but I feel great now. Time will tell in the next few weeks what the next step will be but I trust the dentist and staff that they will do what is right for me.