Baltimore Dental, LLC

Dentist

4000 Old Court Rd

Ste 302

Pikesville, MD 21208-6418

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Dental excellence from the time you check in until the time you leave
The front desk staff are always welcoming and cordial. The dental hygienists put you at ease and Dr. Shukin is calming and confident in her profession and she is just top notch. Would recommend this dental office to anyone who would ever have phobias about going to the dentist.
F
3 days ago
High quality, positive experience
Crown fell out in the evening. Called the office after hours and got connected to the dentist right away. Office called next morning and my crown was back in and I was on my way before ten am. Thorough, professional, pleasant, and fairly priced. The best.
M
6 days ago
Professional service of high standard.
Dr. Shirkin and her hygienist were thorough, courteous and efficient.
Z
1 week ago
Best dental office
B
1 week ago
I always have a good time at the office, because of the staff. Always so friendly to me.. Thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
The staff was friendly. Following the recommendation that Dr. Allen gave, I found a wonderful solution to my problem.. Even as an older patient, I never thought that I would see such a positive change. Thank you.
W
2 weeks ago
MOST EXCELLENT!! I CAN DO A FULL SMILE AGAIN
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Some people are extremely apprehensive about any visit to the dentist-even a simple cleaning. From the time I came to the time I left I was greeted with friendly and professional people. My hygienist was funny and we talked about our vacations. My wife and I are thinking about going to Costa Rica and she told me about her experience there. Before I knew it my cleaning was done. Both she and the dentist do an excellent job.
H
3 weeks ago
Groovy!
As always, you guys are great. Very efficient and best of all friendly! Keep it up! irv
V
3 weeks ago
They all masters there!Professionals, easy to schedule appointment, nice office ,very clean place.Would recommend to anyone!