Baltimore Dental, LLC

Dentist

4000 Old Court Rd

Ste 302

Pikesville, MD 21208-6418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Another awesome experience
An exceptionally warm and highly skilled staff. Makes my dental visit seem like a spa day.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Shirkin is a wonderful doctor
My daughter loves going to the dentist. The hygienist is always friendly and helpful.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Shirkin is a wonderful doctor
My daughter loves going to the dentist. The hygienist is always friendly and helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Good service but a little late
We had a 1:30 appointment and were not brought back on time. We had to leave by 3pm and we hadn’t seen the DDS yet. So she barely got a look at my mom’s teeth. We have to wait for the next appointment for a proper examination.
Response from Baltimore Dental, LLC
Thank you for your visit with us today. It was our pleasure taking care of your mother in our office and we are looking forward to our future friendship.
C
4 weeks ago
Service and professionalism
The staff at Baltimore Dental are very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. I love my hygienist, she's always welcoming and we talk about everything from her beautiful baby to our husbands.
Response from Baltimore Dental, LLC
Thank you
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and clean environment.
My 10 years old been a patient for 8 years! Dr. Feidson, Dr. Sirkin and the other staff are very professional and friendly. The service it’s very satisfactory . Now my two years old is a patient too they are very sweet with the kids . Every visit it’s OUTSTADING!!!!!!!
Response from Baltimore Dental, LLC
Thank you
J
4 weeks ago
Highly competent and attentive to the patient
I hadn't been to a dentist in a couple of years. I was welcomed and not "scolded" for having neglected my teeth. A thorough evaluation was completed and it was explained to me in a clear manner. A plan of care was developed. Excellent service.
Response from Baltimore Dental, LLC
Thank you
L
1 month ago
In and out
I called yesterday 1/18/18 for an urgent appt and was scheduled today 1/19/18. I was in and out of the office. Staff are ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS!
Response from Baltimore Dental, LLC
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE!
The woman who took my Xrays made me feel very relaxed and the young male dentist was very nice.
Response from Baltimore Dental, LLC
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Sirkin and staff went above and beyond to help my son get through 2 cavity fillings without the use of needles as his fear of shots is beyond standard. And at the same time they never made him feel bad about his anixety of needles. Thank you!!
Response from Baltimore Dental, LLC
Thank you!