Baltimore Dental, LLC

Dentist

4000 Old Court Rd

Ste 302

Pikesville, MD 21208-6418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
I have been going to this very friendly Dental office for some time now and would not change any thing.
K
2 weeks ago
5-Star Experience
I had a routine cleaning today and even though my appointment started 20 minutes late, my hygienist made up for the delay. She was professional, personable and had a great energy to be around. She even made me laugh a few times which has never happened in a dentist’s office. I wish I could remember her name, but I’ll never forget the great service she provided today. Also, Dr. Shirkin is always great! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who may be looking.
E
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with Dr. Shirkin. It was the first time I had seen her and I came in for an unexpected need for a replacement filling. Dr. Shirkin was pleasant an thorough. Her assistant was friendly and helpful. I was happy with my visit today. Thanks.
V
3 weeks ago
A+
Dr Allen provided great care . Her quality of service and her assistants are superb! I highly recommend Baltimore Dental.
C
1 month ago
The solegeabletaff at Baltimore Dental are caring and knowlegeable. They can spot trouble spots. The Dentists are excellent.
E
2 months ago
Dr Allen made it easy for me to visit. She is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. And I don't have to hear about her golf game, which is a relief. Just kidding - I do miss what's his name.
B
2 months ago
Dental Appt
I have been with this practice for many, many years. I first worked with Jackie until her retirement and now for a few years with Val. I think she is terrific- both personable and highly skilled. I schedule my appointments around her schedule and have complete faith in her professionalism.
S
2 months ago
All the staffs are very friendly and professional.
I
2 months ago
Dental excellence from the time you check in until the time you leave
The front desk staff are always welcoming and cordial. The dental hygienists put you at ease and Dr. Shukin is calming and confident in her profession and she is just top notch. Would recommend this dental office to anyone who would ever have phobias about going to the dentist.
F
2 months ago
High quality, positive experience
Crown fell out in the evening. Called the office after hours and got connected to the dentist right away. Office called next morning and my crown was back in and I was on my way before ten am. Thorough, professional, pleasant, and fairly priced. The best.