Baltimore Dental, LLC

Dentist

4000 Old Court Rd

Ste 302

Pikesville, MD 21208-6418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
19 hours ago
I love this dental office. In the past I have had to wait long periods of time but everyone from the time you walk in til the time you walk out are very friendly and cordial. In the dentist chair I was made and felt comfortable.
A
7 days ago
Cleaning and filling
Great service. Friendly and professional staff.
B
3 weeks ago
I love this office!
Dr. Shirkin did a whitening procedure on my teeth and they look amazing! She is a great dentist and so gentle! I always love coming here!
J
3 weeks ago
The Best
Baltimore Dental always provides the most professional, courteous, and competent service!
M
4 weeks ago
Most patient staff
While no one really enjoys going to the dentist , admittedly I can be a difficult patient. Yet Dr. Feinsod and Dr. Shirkin and entire staff are always patient and gentle with me and try to make the experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend them for children as well as adults who have a fear of being in the dental chair. They are so nice I no longer dread going to the dentist!
R
1 month ago
All great
F
1 month ago
Professional
This team left no stone unturned. History, review,X-rays,cleaning,polishing,re-check,cancer screen and cavities. Addressed all health concerns that might impact overall health.
J
1 month ago
high quality service
High quality dental cleaning by Katya. Very pleasant interaction. Joe as thorough as always.
R
1 month ago
fabulous hygienist! Quick and thorough.
S
1 month ago
I couldn't be more pleased with the Service and care which I receive from this office . The staff is always kind and professional ... I look forward to my next visit with my Dental Hygienist ... who always provides a friendly environment and quality care. Thank you very much Stephen C.
Response from Baltimore Dental, LLC
Thank you!