Baltimore Dental, LLC

Dentist

4000 Old Court Rd

Ste 302

Pikesville, MD 21208-6418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great place for mom
I've been going to Baltimore Dental for 25 years and I'm quite biased. I think it is great! Today I took my mom out of the nursing home and brought her to Baltimore Dental for her first visit. Mom is a chronic complainer so I thought it would be a disaster. It was not! The folks there were very kind and patient with her. She walked out with a smile. I was pleased. Now another member of my family thinks Baltimore Dental is the best!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr Shirkin is always thorough in her examination. Her bedside manner is so pleasant that my 14 year old son feels right at ease in her chair and looks forward to seeing her every 6 months. Valerie, one of her dental hygienists is an asset to the practice and makes the process of getting your teeth cleaned seamless and FUN. The care between these two health care professionals is well coordinated.
C
2 weeks ago
Best for kid
All Doctors and workers very kind and good service. Thank you
K
3 weeks ago
6 Month Checkup
Had a Wonderful experience today which was my 6 month cleaning. My hygienist was Khatya who always does a Great job and has good conversation as well. Dr. Shirkin did my my checkup and made sure I was Cavity Free😊 Dr. Clark came in to say Hello as well. Love my Dental Office😘
S
3 weeks ago
The wait was not long before I saw the Dental Hygienist who was polite professional and explained what she was doing at each level. The Dentist was equally as well professional. The office staff greeted you with the type of welcome that one likes for the first time.
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have been going here for years the techs are very friendly and consistent and Dr. Shirkin is the best!
C
1 month ago
Quality care from Amazing dentists
Both Dr. Shirkin and Dr. Allen are knowledgeable dentist with amazing bed side manners! They are beyond kind and caring, and both are great dentist! Highly recommend
B
1 month ago
Accurate and professional staff and doctor
B
1 month ago
Had my usual excellent experience with the professional, efficient and friendly staff. Particularly, I worked with a new hygienist, Katya, whose combination of technique, skill and personality made for an effortless experience.