Baltimore Dental, LLC

Dentist

4000 Old Court Rd

Ste 302

Pikesville, MD 21208-6418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Hygienist did an excellent job. Best cleaning I have had there. Everything done in a professional way. Enjoyed our conversation during the procedure.
Response from Baltimore Dental, LLC
Thank you
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and good staff. Everything is wonderful.
Response from Baltimore Dental, LLC
Thank you
C
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
My visit was absolutely wonderful! The staff was very courteous and polite. My son and I had the best dental hygienist who made us feel very comfortable. She informed us about our dental health and gave us great advice on how to continue to take care of our teeth. I can't wait to go to the dentist in six months!!
Response from Baltimore Dental, LLC
Thank you and see you in 6 month
D
3 weeks ago
First dentist experience
Can’t say enough wonderful things about my daughters first dentist experience. They made her feel so comfortable and took extra care and patience for her visit.
Response from Baltimore Dental, LLC
Thank you
V
3 weeks ago
Super
Response from Baltimore Dental, LLC
Thank you
I
3 weeks ago
Yoffe!
Same as last time. Great staff friendly and warm. Very Thorough. I feel that I’m in safe hands Thank you :-)
Response from Baltimore Dental, LLC
Thank you
K
3 weeks ago
Love everything about this place!
My kids have been attending this dentist office for years. I have a 14 yr old and a 7 yr old. The treatment they receive from the moment we walk in the door until we leave is awesome. From the ease of making appts to the professionalism and kid-friendly demeanor of Dr. Shirkin and every other staff member there during their visits, they never let us down.
Response from Baltimore Dental, LLC
Thank you very much!
D
4 weeks ago
Great dental office
I always hated going to the dentist since I was a child many decades ago. Until I hooked up with Dr. Feinsod and all of his super staff. Now I sit calmly in the waiting room knowing that everyone is completely professional and do an outstanding job.
Response from Baltimore Dental, LLC
Thank you!
G
4 weeks ago
Professional
Had broken front tooth over the weekend. They were able to accomodate me on Monday. Got it fixed in less then 30 minutes with the perfect result!
Response from Baltimore Dental, LLC
Thank you!
I
1 month ago
Service with a smile
Tammy the hygienist was personable and thorough. She explained everything she did and was very gentle.
Response from Baltimore Dental, LLC
Thank you!