Baltimore Dental, LLC

Dentist

4000 Old Court Rd

Ste 302

Pikesville, MD 21208-6418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
19 hours ago
They are nice professionals this was my first time there for an appointment. I felt comfortable and I made an appointment for a return visit
T
6 days ago
Professional and clean
Excellent experience as a new customer, very professional. I love the way they came up with a dental care plan .
T
1 week ago
Great! Cleaning done very well! Hygienist was so good and very friendly Also Dr Sirkin very professional !
F
1 week ago
High quality
They were the best.
K
1 week ago
Pretty good experience overall don’t have much complaints other then the painful xrays
Y
2 weeks ago
Dentist was very attentive to my needs. Listened to me and my needs with interest. Provided excellent feedback. Friendly but professional. Overall provided high quality service.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
Dr. Allen was amazing—I had significant tooth pain and she got me in quickly and discovered a cracked filling. She repaired it as a first step and will monitor going forward (as opposed to something more drastic). The filling took 20 minutes, was painless (with numbing) and I was eating dinner normally in 2 hours. The office was clean, the staff was friendly, the music was great (love U2). I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Allen!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional service. Friendly staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Always very punctual. I appreciate that. They don't over book. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I've been going there for 20 years and will continue to do so.
S
2 weeks ago
good dentl care and great personal attention
Used the new Dentist and was most happy - professional and caring and office staff friendly.