Baltimore Dental, LLC

Dentist

4000 Old Court Rd

Ste 302

Pikesville, MD 21208-6418

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
simply The Best
Our family uses Baltimore Dental, LLC for 30 years and is extremely happy with the service and care. Julie or Rose always help to book an appointment And accommodate my schedule. Tammy, the highgenest is very sweet, gentle and thorough and Dr. Feinsod and Dr. Shirkin together with their assistant Kelly are fabulous!!! We never waited in the waiting room for more than ten minutes and we are very happy with their service.
P
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
I have been bringing my son here for years, he is now 9. They are very gentle and caring. There has never been a time that he didn’t wanna go to the dentist and he’s had cleanings and fillings. I love the way they take care of him.
R
5 days ago
Preparation to receive a Crown.
Like my first visit, everyone was friendly. The new assistant (Terry) made me feel very comfortable. We had a wonderful conversation. I enjoyed getting measured for the crown the new digital way. They did not have to make the tooth impression like the way I was use to in the past. So glad I picked this dentist.
L
6 days ago
Great Service
Sometimes it takes a while for your name to be called. Staff are respectful and professional. But I have to admit that some hygienist are good, some just doesn’t know that they already hurting the patient with the procedure that they do specifically cleaning. I’m a type of person who can handle pain in a short procedure like cleaning, thats why I don’t complain. But i’ve experienced a couple hygienist from this clinic whos a little rough in operating those instruments. But dont get me wrong, in fairness, they are polite and professionals in dealing and answering your questions. My Dentist is great too. Overall, I am satisfied with the service. And I will be happy to recommend them to my friends and relatives
D
2 weeks ago
My experience was great. Valarie was awesome and Caring.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Efficient
I have experienced decades of caring, professional dentistry. Going to the dentist is never a chore. There is always a friendly atmosphere.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Efficient
I have experienced decades of caring, professional dentistry. Going to the dentist is never a chore. There is always a friendly atmosphere.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Efficient
I have experienced decades of caring, professional dentistry. Going to the dentist is never a chore. There is always a friendly atmosphere.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Efficient
I have experienced decades of caring, professional dentistry. Going to the dentist is never a chore. There is always a friendly atmosphere.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Efficient
I have experienced decades of caring, professional dentistry. Going to the dentist is never a chore. There is always a friendly atmosphere.