Baltimore Dental, LLC

Dentist

4000 Old Court Rd

Ste 302

Pikesville, MD 21208-6418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Good staff
Have been going to this office for over 10 years. Never have any problems. Staff is knowledgeable.
F
7 days ago
Great service during my visit.
I had to have two fillings done today (11-14-2018). I did not feel any pain during the whole dental procedure. They do great work and the office is very friendly toward its patients.
K
1 week ago
Best doctor!!!
I am so grateful for Dr. Shirkin and her staff. Their knowledge, professionalism and outstanding customer service make them one of the best practices!!! I would highly recommend it to my family and friends!
D
2 weeks ago
Great staff and very quick I’m going back
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service and pleasant atmosphere
A very comfortable and efficient experience; the work completed is outstanding and the service is both personal and professional.
T
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional
Outstanding staff really a comfortable...relaxing environment considering my phobia of going to the dentist. They alleviated all my fears...I had a tooth extraction couple weeks back and just had a cleaning today...extremely satisfied! Everyone is truly amazing!! ☺️
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional. Have been coming here for years and will be coming back. Recommend this dentist office to all my friends.
D
4 weeks ago
A great experience with Dr Shirken and her assistant Kelly was amazing.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Excellent experience. Knowledges, courteous, and professional staff.
A
1 month ago
It was pure pleasure to got to Dr. Shirkin E. Everyone was so friendly, professional, and helpful. The office is spotless, and has a very welcoming, and relaxing, atmosphere. Thank you so much!