Baltimore Dental, LLC

Dentist

4000 Old Court Rd

Ste 302

Pikesville, MD 21208-6418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
excellent visit
great service friendly professional pleasant couldn't be better
K
2 months ago
Second to none
Everyone at Baltimore Dental serves in an outstanding manner. A sign of a truly caring staff is when you are called by name when you enter the office. Outstanding customer service. I highly recommend Baltimore Dental...
B
2 months ago
I had a great experience,very acmadating fast to the point and most of all no problems or pain.
H
2 months ago
Good transition
Very pleased with the hygienist and rest of the staff. The excellent quality of the practice will be maintained after Dr. Feinsod’s retirement.
J
3 months ago
Fantastic experience with a welcoming front desk, calming hygienist and superb dentist
Felicia, the dental assistant is a very calming presence when you are very nervous about Dentists. She was very professional and very kind. Dr Allen is a wonderful dentist whom I would recommend to anyone. She explained everything and was very understanding when treating a difficult scared patient, myself. Dr. Allen is a superb dentist. No pain!!! The experience was the best I’ve ever had at a dental office. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.
D
3 months ago
I have been going to this very friendly Dental office for some time now and would not change any thing.
K
3 months ago
5-Star Experience
I had a routine cleaning today and even though my appointment started 20 minutes late, my hygienist made up for the delay. She was professional, personable and had a great energy to be around. She even made me laugh a few times which has never happened in a dentist’s office. I wish I could remember her name, but I’ll never forget the great service she provided today. Also, Dr. Shirkin is always great! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who may be looking.
E
3 months ago
I was very pleased with Dr. Shirkin. It was the first time I had seen her and I came in for an unexpected need for a replacement filling. Dr. Shirkin was pleasant an thorough. Her assistant was friendly and helpful. I was happy with my visit today. Thanks.
V
3 months ago
A+
Dr Allen provided great care . Her quality of service and her assistants are superb! I highly recommend Baltimore Dental.
C
4 months ago
The solegeabletaff at Baltimore Dental are caring and knowlegeable. They can spot trouble spots. The Dentists are excellent.