Baltimore Dental, LLC

Dentist

4000 Old Court Rd

Ste 302

Pikesville, MD 21208-6418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Stupendous Care
I received excellent care compassionate professionals who clearly explained the procedures I needed. I could not ask for a better dental experience. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
It was a very special experience! I felt safe, very good precautions! Everyone was so kind! I will certainly recommends this office to all our friends. Thank you for excellent service!” Trudy Berman
W
2 months ago
Great experience , very friendly and professional!
I would definitely recommend your office to any of our friends!$
D
3 months ago
Great care
I had a very painful dental emergency and both Doctors came in to see me and take care of my problem even with the Corona virus going around. I can’t express how much I appreciate the care they gave me. I have been a patient of this practice since 1986 and would highly recommend them!
M
3 months ago
Emergency response
Thank you Dr.Allen and her dental assistant for Sunday emergency response during coronavirus pandemic time, i really appreciate for your help
R
3 months ago
I am really impressed
It's a coronavirus cloud over our heads, and I was unfortunate enough to broke the tooth in addition to it. One call to the office, and my dentist was on the phone to schedule an emergency appointment. Next day, the dentist was working on my tooth in full gear (not a big pleasure as you can assume). I really appreciate the effort dr. Shirkin and her dental assistant applied during Marynand lockdown. And my tooth is appreciated, too!
M
3 months ago
Home of the tooth fairy
My admiration for the professionals at Baltimore Dental stretches back to 1992. Thank you most much. You saved me during the pandemic crisis. How awesome is that?
L
4 months ago
Outstanding Service
Been a patient / client of theirs for over 15 years. Office is always clean ,office staff is very professional. Technicians and Doctors takes time to give you the best care possible.
S
4 months ago
The best kids’ dentistry
My daughter has been going there for the past 3 years and we absolutely love it. Always being seeing on time and great staff.
L
4 months ago
High quality,professional and friendly.
I had a cleaning done today. My teeth feel great. I found Valerie to be both knowledgeable and informative. She explained the pros and cons of what it means to follow the proper process in taking care of your teeth. In addition,she gave me information on how to further enhance my Care by suggesting I use the Waterpic and products I could use for dry mouth. I am fully satisfied with my service at Baltimore Dental. I find all of the employees that I interact with to be both friendly and helpful, very much like a family atmosphere.