Baltimore Dental, LLC

Dentist

4000 Old Court Rd

Ste 302

Pikesville, MD 21208-6418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
The best kids’ dentistry
My daughter has been going there for the past 3 years and we absolutely love it. Always being seeing on time and great staff.
L
5 months ago
High quality,professional and friendly.
I had a cleaning done today. My teeth feel great. I found Valerie to be both knowledgeable and informative. She explained the pros and cons of what it means to follow the proper process in taking care of your teeth. In addition,she gave me information on how to further enhance my Care by suggesting I use the Waterpic and products I could use for dry mouth. I am fully satisfied with my service at Baltimore Dental. I find all of the employees that I interact with to be both friendly and helpful, very much like a family atmosphere.
S
5 months ago
Today was my second visit. Both times have.been a nice experience. The staff at Dental made me feel welcome and eased the fear I have always had of going to the dentist. I will look for my next visit. I will surely recommend others.
M
5 months ago
Professional, efficient, friendly
The whole process from signing in through discharge was very efficient. The hygienist was thorough. The dentist was able to provide useful info and thoroughly explained all concerns as well as the treatment plan.
L
5 months ago
Highly recommended...
After many year we highly recommend this Dental Service. People extremely friendly.
D
5 months ago
Amazing doctor
Amazing Dr. Yelena and her crew did everything possibly for my service to be very smoothly happened. I would recommend this places to many friends
M
5 months ago
Quality and friendly service. Very professional.
Exceptionally positive service. Very friendly, courteous, and caring staff. Very impressed with the service I received.
A
5 months ago
friendly, high qualiy service, professional
I was very impressed by the high degree of professionalism at Baltimore Dental, LCC. I had a great experience from start to finish (staff at the reception desk, dental hygienist, dental exam). In particular, the dental hygienist did a great job. She was very gentle, managed to distract me well, and explained everything in-depth. I highly recommend this dental practice.
S
5 months ago
Service is very good
V
5 months ago
Fantastic high quality service
I have been using Baltimore Dental service for 30 years. This time my hygienist was Val who was very friendly and very professional. Dr. Shirkin is simply amazing and always puts me at ease under her care. I love the SMS and email notifications. iI am also thankful for the front desk staff who is fantastic! They always work with my schedule, care about my needs and create a calm and a happy environment. I always leave the office with a big smile.