Baltimore Dental, LLC

Dentist

4000 Old Court Rd

Ste 302

Pikesville, MD 21208-6418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
MOST EXCELLENT!! I CAN DO A FULL SMILE AGAIN
J
5 months ago
Great experience
Some people are extremely apprehensive about any visit to the dentist-even a simple cleaning. From the time I came to the time I left I was greeted with friendly and professional people. My hygienist was funny and we talked about our vacations. My wife and I are thinking about going to Costa Rica and she told me about her experience there. Before I knew it my cleaning was done. Both she and the dentist do an excellent job.
H
5 months ago
Groovy!
As always, you guys are great. Very efficient and best of all friendly! Keep it up! irv
V
5 months ago
They all masters there!Professionals, easy to schedule appointment, nice office ,very clean place.Would recommend to anyone!
C
5 months ago
My dental fears addressed with knowledge and professionalism
Walking in this office was a great experience from the start. Friendly smiling faces welcomed me. The medical assistant came out and talked with me personally before taking me back. When the dentist came in she already knew why I was there. My issue was addressed promptly. The dentist read my previous x rays and came up with an action plan for my concern. I am very pleased with this office. Ms. Victorian, Finally dental friendly🙂
J
6 months ago
High quality
Made a very good impression for a first time patient.
E
6 months ago
Outstanding professionalism and service.
The staff is always super friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding. There is no pressure when you go and they always explain every option available. Never had a bad visit.
L
6 months ago
Wow
I just took my 2 year old son for his first dental appointment and i was so nervous about it! They were so kind and were so warm to him that he actually let them brush his teeth. They were definitely prepared! They also sang the ABC's so he would sit and let them work and I am very happy I chose this doctors office! Highly recommend!!
J
6 months ago
Great Office, very clean
I love Dr Allen. She takes great care of me!!
C
6 months ago
Awesome Staff, professional and prompt
Had a great cleaning with Katya, and Dr. Allen really is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. So smart and excellent communication. I totally trust her. I decided to heed their advice and get a mouth guard—they were able to fit me on the spot, saving me another trip. I was in and out of there in an hour, including xrays, cleaning, exam, and mouth guard fitting. Two thumbs up from this working mom!