Bangor Dental Associates

Dentist

62 Corporate Drive

Bangor, ME 04401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Wait time is minimal. The staff is very professional and friendly. The office is state of the art technology .😊❤
G
5 days ago
Very efficient
I'm very pleased with my care. They were behind so I waited 15 minutes but I told them I had another appointment following this one Sarah was very quick to get me in and get my cleaning done. I left ahead of schedule. Very pleased.
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and great with kids.
The staff as well as Dr. Spekhardt were all great with my son. He was nervous and they made him completely comfortable. Very informative and caring. We went back to have a mouthguard made for sports and they were amazing with him.
J
4 weeks ago
Crown replacement
Thank you Dr Spekhardt for taking the time and fixing my crown situation. It is very much appreciated!!
S
1 month ago
Tips for a cleaner mouth
Not only does the hygienist do a great job cleaning my teeth, she also had made product recommendations that have drastically improved my dental hygiene, and reduced the amount of time I spend in the chair.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and compassionate
Natalie is my hygienist. She’s thorough, kind (to my sensitive teeth!), and friendly. Puts me at ease.
R
1 month ago
This dental office is perhaps your highest quality in Bangor. The physical environment is not only comfortable for patient it is specifically designed for efficient use by the staff. The physician and hygienist are very professional and offer the latest in Dental science. at the same time they are very friendly courteous and interested in you as an individual. the cost is what you would expect from any dental offices accept they make it as easy as they possibly can to work with your insurances and you as an individual so that you have not only good dental care but only procedures that are required for your dental health. I would recommend them to anybody, especially to those who have families and I'm moving into the greater Bangor area. My six year old grandson loves going to the dentist. Now that's really saying something.
E
2 months ago
Thorough and efficient
Staff and Dentists are always conscientious about dental care for we patients
L
2 months ago
Great service friendly,polite, and professional. Dr. Jackson is great. He not only does wonderful dentistry work, but he is personable plus. Charming sense of humor. I would recommend this practice o everyone.
L
2 months ago
Always polite, friendly. and professional. All of you go that extra mile. I would absolutely recommend this practice to everyone.