Bangor Dental Associates

Dentist

62 Corporate Drive

Bangor, ME 04401

Open Today By Appointment

bangordentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Very sweet staff! Professional. Made me laugh and feel comfortable; typically so nervous at a dentist but my hygensiest goes above and beyond!!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Today was my first appointment at Bangor Dental. It was also my first time leaving a dentist office feeling excited about the future of my smile!
L
3 weeks ago
Bangor Dental Associates rocks!
Great practice, friendly staff, amazing dentists!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional.
The staff, hygienist, assistant, and Dr. Spekhardt were very friendly, competent, and professional. It was an excellent experience. Natalie, the hygienist, was very thorough and efficient.
E
1 month ago
Individualized service
I really like how they tailor a care plan for your specific needs. Always have a great experience here!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable/professional
Friendly and knowledgeable/professional staff do Exactly what they need to do in a timely manner get you in and out I don’t have to worry about what needs to be done they take care of everything for me even the insurance stuff. It’s a pleasure to go there for my dental needs.
N
2 months ago
Great service as always
Quick and friendly visit. Love coming here. Thank you so much!
D
2 months ago
As pleasant as a visit to a dentist can be
Lovely new building, kind and professional staff, state of the art equipment
C
3 months ago
I am extremely impressed with the professionalism, care and concern that I received during my appointment today. Everything was explained to me, all my questions were answered, and a plan was made with my input. Excellent!
G
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
I have been a client of Bangor Dental Associates for many years. My appointments have always been on time. The secretaries are always pleasant, Dr. Spekhardt and staff are professional and provide great care. Hygienist i had today, Sara, was happy and gave great care. The office is new and has up to date equipment. If I have an emergent need they get me in quickly and are able to take care of my problem. I'm very happy to have this team caring for me.