Bangor Dental Associates

Dentist

62 Corporate Drive

Bangor, ME 04401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bangordentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Efficient and Friendly
My appointment started on time, was pleasant and done within 30 mins (dental exam and cleaning). Best dentist I have used over more than 60 years and four continents.
S
1 day ago
Excellent service
Dr. Spekhardt is very personable and makes visiting the dentist a little more friendly. The assistants are all very friendly and are very attentive.
M
2 days ago
Atalie's a great hygenist
Get your teeth cleaned 3-4 times a year and get to your 70's like me and still have most of them.😁
M
4 days ago
Can't remember her name she said she works 3 days at Hammond St. i think, and she works for your office on Friday. I had my teeth cleaned and she was excellent, very friendly and there was no pain with the cleaning, would like to have her on my next appointment.
E
1 week ago
Excellent Dental practice and professional friendly staff
I am extremely pleased with my care.
L
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
L
1 week ago
Consult
Drs Man and Speckheart were very informative in regards to a mouth guard vs a snore appliance. I would highly recommend if you require dental work to get informed to make better decisions about your dental and medical needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Top quality service
I had a painful tooth, and after checking she said can you come right now? Dr Spekhardt assessed and repaired an older composite. I was on my way home 15 min later! This a well run and caring dentistry.
L
3 weeks ago
Accurate, hot, tasty food. Family atmosphere.
These folks are a family business, quite popular (expect to place your weekend order an hour ahead), and with hot, tasty food. Good variety. Try their gyros, generous Greek salads, Alfred pizza and pasta. You always get your money's worth.
D
4 weeks ago
Everything was very pleasant. The entire staff was friendly and the hygienist did a great job and made the entire vist go smoothly.