Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Fantastic
Absolutely fantastic- made an appt, told Dr. Groipen my concerns, we made a plan, and he was able to start working on the spot. All staff is fantastic, and they were able to understand my fears. I couldn’t be happier with the staff, and will be returning in a couple weeks! Thank you to all!
C
2 weeks ago
Called for an emergency appointment due to bad toothache - was given same day appointment. Went in, and was able to have the needed root canal and crown all done that afternoon. Amazing! Feel much better today. Hadn't seen Dr. Martin before, but he was lovely - very concerned for my comfort during procedure.
D
2 weeks ago
Its always a pleasure to go to the office. The staff are so kind friendly and caring I love Marie and Dr.Groipen . They make the trip well worthwhile. I've been going there for about 35 years and cant see myself going to any other office.
I
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Always a pleasure going to this dentist office! Excellent service, staff that are responsive to my needs and caring providers! All around a great experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Pain Relief
The only problem I had was only being offered Tylenol on Motrin for pain after having a very difficult extraction. I had to ask several times for something stronger than Tylenol. I was in excruciating pain on the whole left side of my face.
V
3 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous, quick and accommodating.
H
1 month ago
Quick and helpful
E
1 month ago
I would really like to express my appreciation and satisfaction to the staff of Bankhead and Groipen for the professional and welcoming atmosphere they provide for dental patients.I would also like to specifically thank Dr McDonald and Jane for the the way they dealt with my (what turned out to be quite difficult) dental procedure. Jane was very reassuring, and Dr Mc Donald, you are a skilled professional. Thank you all for working as a team. I am so pleased with my final result, and feel better already. Eugenie N Williams
M
2 months ago
Every one is every friendly,and made you feel calm if you are nervous 😊 I highly recommend this dentist .
D
2 months ago
Over 30 year patient
I have been going to Bankhead and Groipen for over 30 years now, if they were not good at what they do I would have left a long time ago. Dr McDonald and assistants are great. i would recommend to friends and family