Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Professional and friendly staff everytime I visit
Ever since I moved, I still travel an hour each way for my dental care. The expertise, kindness and a great staff, have kept me hooked. I cannot see myself at any other dental office.
M
6 days ago
Excellent Care
I had my teeth cleaned and the girl who did it was excellent. I believe her name was Casey. I would recommend this practice. Everyone I came in contact with was kind and caring.
T
6 days ago
Best filling, ever!
Being one who dislikes going to the dentist and terrified of the drill, Dr.Rick made me a believer again. Service was quick, efficient, entertaining and most importantly, painless. I've been a patient at B&G for over 20+ years, and with every visit, the staff has been wonderful, always cheerful. Grateful they're around!
P
1 week ago
my FRONT tooth crown fell out yesterday , in a panic I called the office, Megan got me the first appointment possible , and the very next Morning Doctor MacDonald reinstalled the crown and I am at work happy and smiling , I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received . thank you .
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
I have been going to Dr Bankhead and Groipen for over 20 years. My children and I have always had great experiences with all of the staff there from the admins at the desk to the hygienists Always caring and very professional
S
2 weeks ago
High quality ,and professional service. Dentist was so nice men. Staff also. Thanks to him,i can rest tonight. Thumbs up
H
2 weeks ago
Dr Richard Bankhead & Jane
These two set the bar for how all dental experiences should be. They are both talented, knowledgeable, gentle, kind & extremely lovely people!! They are simply the best professionals around!!
D
2 weeks ago
They are the tops!
Professional, efficient and most of all they are caring.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and welcoming
I always feel great at the dental offices of Bankhead and Groipen, whether it’s Hyde Park or West Roxbury. Great care, and a warm welcoming environment. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
N
2 weeks ago
Great Practice
I have been using Bankhead & Groipen Dental for many years now and never had a complaint or problem. I highly recommend this practice over any of the chains. Everybody is helpful and pleasant. They have 2 offices which makes it very convenient when trying to make an appointment. I will be back.