Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
15 hours ago
Back to the Best
Amazing - took me early - didn't feel a thing - sociable - I'm sending my wife for your next challenge!
S
3 days ago
The best as usual!
Dr. Bankhead saw me on short notice after I lost a filling. The staff is the best! Thanks!!
W
6 days ago
The service I received was very good. Beginning with the receptionist everyone put me at ease. The dental work that I needed was addressed in detail, and my questions were answered in lay mans terms. The work was done painlessly. I would certainly recommend this practice to others.
E
2 weeks ago
Good
L
2 weeks ago
Always great experience friendly staff and dentists
K
3 weeks ago
Always highly professional and caring team.
I know it sounds strange, but I always love coming to this dentist’s office. Everyone is so nice, personal, and professional. I know I’m experiencing the best. I really appreciate them. Thanks, Dr. Bankhead, Dr. Childs, Jane, Jacob, David,Tim and everyone else!
C
4 weeks ago
Everyone was wonderful- from David at the front desk to Jane and Dr. Bankhead. My visit was painless and I felt so cared for. Jane and Dr.Bankhead are Tops!!! I definitely left smiling.
C
1 month ago
They are always so nice and I really trust the Dentists. They don't try to run up the bills like some other dentists do.
H
1 month ago
Prompt service, Dr Child was awesome, very gentle.
L
1 month ago
Convinced me to regularly see a dentist
I’m know I’m not alone in saying that I avoid the dentist at all costs. This was my first time seeing one in a very long time. I know they are awesome because I’ve been bringing my daughter here for years (while simultaneously avoiding making an appointment for myself). They maintained the same high quality of care and kindness that they provide the kids to sissified adults like myself. I think I will actually KEEP my next appointment :)