Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. McDonald is wonderful and compassionate. The office staff, dental assistants and hygienists are also wonderful. I work in the medical field and am perplexed how one office found such wonderful and efficient staff. It doesn’t happen everywhere so I guess the answer must be that it’s a great place to work. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dental home.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bankhead and his staff are outstanding as usual. Each and everyone is professional, personable and passionate about their job. Job #1 at Bankhead and Groipen as aways is their patients comfort and needs.
A
2 weeks ago
Best in the business
I have been a client with Bankhead and Groipen for the past 25+ years. They are professional, compassionate and the best in the business. Complete satisfaction with every appointment. Highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Courteous, competent, and caring
Casey and Dr Tim Martin were terrific. I am new to the practice but will be happy to recommend you to anyone. Thanks!
K
1 month ago
Great Help
I appreciated being seen by Dr. McDonald in such a fast way when I had a terrible tooth infection. Everyone was kind, helpful and accommodating. They were so helpful at each point of the appointment! Kathy
M
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Pain free!!
As always, Dr. MacDonald and his entire crew made my experience a very pleasant one! Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. MacDonald and his tech work very well together and make the experience a very good one! They put me at ease and kept me comfortable the entire time. They are quick and efficient but you never feel rushed. Thank you so much for another great visit!
B
1 month ago
Wisdom tooth extraction
Almost as soon as I arrived, the procedure got underway. It was quick, efficient, and almost entirely pain-free. Today (the day after) I woke without pain and the swelling is minimal. Nothing that I feared came to pass. Bankhead & Groipen continue to improve by following the latest advances in dental medicine. I was very impressed.
T
1 month ago
I have been going to B & G for many years. I have had different procedures done and they all went very well. They are professional, experienced and very helpful.
C
1 month ago
Friendly yet professional
Loved this dental practice. Make every effort to accommodate scheduling difficulties. Very informative and don’t push the most expensive option. Work with you and your insurance.