Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Was very comfortable with everyone during my Implant.
P
6 days ago
Reglue of crown
My crown came off and I needed to have it glued back on. I was disappointed that an x-ray had to be taken. I did not need an x-ray the last time a crown came off!. Other than that, the crown was replaced and there are no need for an adjustment
Response from Bankhead & Groipen, DDS
Hi, we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed about the need for an x-ray, however when a crown comes off we need to fully evaluate the tooth for decay and infection before we can place it back on. Thankfully everything looked great and we are glad to hear that there was no need for an adjustment!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful Practice!
I had a great experience with this team during my first visit this morning. They are polite, the office is very clean and the folks experienced and accommodating. Thrilled to have found a dental practice I am comfortable with so close to home.
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly an professional staff
I was taken in early for my appointment for my filling, and Dr. Martin also recommended that I have two other fillings that needed to be done, and suggested that I have it done on this visit. The staff made sure I felt comfortable and that I was numb before proceeding. I like how Dr. Martin makes sure I have all the information about my options for crowns and about whether I should get an implant vs. a pop in tooth to replace where I had my tooth extracted.
B
1 month ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE VERY PROFESSIONAL. DR GROIPEN WAS GREAT
M
1 month ago
I have been going to this practice for many years ,I am comfortable and the warmest of the staff is a 10+.Dr Bankhead is going to be missed ,always with a smile to ensure me that I won't feel no pains when I got on his chair.
C
1 month ago
Great visit
Always a professional experience - the care for patients is tops.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Martin is one of a kind. Very friendly and makes you feel at ease. The entire staff makes the atmosphere very friendly and comfortable.
L
2 months ago
I have recommended out of state relatives and they was seen in the Hyde park office and was very please with the professionalism and treatment. they will be coming back the next time they are in this area.
I
2 months ago
High professional quality and great patient support
Great experience and very friendly team.