Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very efficient and professional. Saw me ontime and quickly took care of my reason for coming in. Great chairside manners and made me understand my condition.
R
1 week ago
All staff members inspire confidence. And they LIKE working with each other.
A difficult procedure was recently handled with the kindness and respect that I expect at Bankhead & Groipen. It's no secret that I am a coward - there is never a hint at B&G of the exasperation that I experienced in the dentitist's office during childhood.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Professional and friendly
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Kirk Bankhead got me in today as I broke a piece of my tooth last night, a day before the 4th. He did his best with a very difficult tooth. His assistant Delana was right by my side and held my hand as it was Super painful. I have been going for 30 plus years. They are all like family to me and would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a god dentist. Richard Bankhead is actually my dentist but he was not available so his brother Kirk was who I saw today. They are both fantastic at their craft. Thanks for taking care of me when I needed help with my difficult teeth situation.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Going to a dentist is not normally something anyone really wants to do but the people in this office make it very pleasurable with great attitudes and professionalism. They make it as comfortable as possible.
D
1 month ago
Dr.Marin and Jane were wonderful. Very patient kind. Dr. Martin wanted to make sure my partial was comfortable. He also recommended to rinse w saltwater for comfort. The staff is the bestā¤
D
1 month ago
Above and Beyond!
We all have been there...unexpected dental emergency and what to do? As it turns out, a crown decided to loosen on the day of a family event and called Bankhead and Groipen Dental Office as soon as I could. The professional staff "heard" my concerns and immediately opened a same day appointment . Within minutes of arrival, was ushered into an examining room and received the necessary dental service to re-secure the crown. Being a customer/patient for almost 20 years, I believe the Bankhead and Groipen staff sets the bar high to ensure each and every client receives the best possible service for dentistry care. Thank you Bankhead & Groipen Team!
L
1 month ago
The very best in every aspect of dental care!
I lost a crown and they were able to fit me in. Dr. G assessed the situation and came up with a satisfactory solution. In addition, this is a very friendly and calming dental practice. Never had a bad experience in 18 years and I have had some challenging situations. Before B&G, I was a dentaphobe. B&G changed all that!
E
1 month ago
Very satisfied with the work as usual
J
1 month ago
As close to painless as you can get
Face it, almost everyone has anxiety about visiting the dentist...including me! BUT after visiting Bankhead & Groipen on the recommendation of family, I was not disappointed. I hadn't been to a dentist in a while, and needed some work for sure. A root canal, and crown later all i can say is WOW! After hearing the horror stories of root canals, I couldn't believe the job "my team" did. A little uncomfortable but at no point did I feel any overbearing pain from this procedure. From reception to treatment, to discharge everyone was professional and friendly, easing my stress and getting me fixed up without a hitch.