Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
A+
Conscientious, clean, friendly, professional.
M
1 week ago
A+
Conscientious, clean, friendly, professional.
M
1 week ago
Very good love it I felt very relaxed
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic, safe
B+G and Dr. MacDonald are the best. Always a pleasure (really) !
K
2 weeks ago
Had no problems feeling fine Dr & staff all friendly Thank You
J
2 weeks ago
There is a reason I travel from Hingham to West Roxbury. There are many good dentists in my area, but I feel comfortable and safe with my friends at your office.
Y
3 weeks ago
You’re in great hands !!!
If you need to have dental work done , look no further ... this is the place you want to be . You won’t be sorry . Dr. Martin was awesome .
A
1 month ago
Casey
Thank you Casey for making me comfortable having my teeth cleaned today ! Wonderful experience Thank You Annemarie Love this Dentist Office
G
1 month ago
Dentistry during Covid 19. Hyde Park office
Immaculate office and excellent entry plan. Everyone connected with Bankhead and Groipen is an uber professional - from the front desk to the exceptionally skilled dentists and their assistants. They are friendly, punctual and really care about your comfort. Today I met Dr. Martin for the first time (as I had an emergency situation). He was fantastic. He has a terrific patient/doctor rapport but the best part was that my experience was pain free!!!!! Thanks also to friendly Janice who put me at ease. I’ve been coming here for years, and they never disappoint. Wherever you live, they are so worth the drive and free parking is right across the street.
J
1 month ago
FRIENDLY STAFF AND PAINFREE PROCEDURES
Dr. MacDonald has been my dentist for years and over these many years he has always fully explained procedures, satisfactorily answered my questions, recommended additional useful procedures to consider and has always inquired about my comfort level during each procedure. During this difficult time with a world-wide pandemic in progress I felt safe and that everything had been done to insure both my and the staff's health risks.