Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
I had cracked a tooth on Friday, and was able to be seen Saturday. dr.Bamkhead did the repair and it was done painless . He was very gracious and made me feel at ease.
B
3 days ago
Service was great as always,from front desk to leaving appointment.
S
7 days ago
Quick and painless
The staff was pleasant and prompt. The procedure to pull an abscessed tooth was quick and painless. Always great to know I can rely on these folks for superior service!
S
7 days ago
Quick and painless
The staff was pleasant and prompt. The procedure to pull an abscessed tooth was quick and painless. Always great to know I can rely on these folks for superior service!
C
1 week ago
Professional caring doctors and staff.
I have only been with the Bankhead and Groipen offices for the past year and I couldn't be happy to have made the switch from my other dentist. Dr Martin has guided me in the care of my teeth, has listened to my personal needs in having accurate honest treatment, and has always taken the time to direct me to better oral hygiene. The staff that supports him has also always been kind and helpful, and the electronic reminders are a great support too.
B
1 week ago
Efficiency and Friendliness
Instead of several visits and time lost - I had 4 fillings and a crown done on the same day. The staff was very understanding and go out of their way to be friendly and efficient.
C
1 week ago
Awesome New Caps
Dr. Bankhead and Jane did an amazing job of capping two of my teeth. They were meticulous and it shows. Thank you. They look great. Love them, as I do the others you put on in previous visits.
B
3 weeks ago
Coming back
I was a patient here for years, and then went to another dentist figuring my insurance would go further if I was at an in network dentist. Not only did I not save any money, my treatment was unethical. I am so glad I came back to Dr. Bankhead. I highly recommend this practice.
N
4 weeks ago
Jacob is the BEST!!
The reason I drive 1.5 hours to get my teeth cleaned at Bankhead is because of Jacob. He is thorough without causing any pain and the best when it comes to taking x-ray's for people with bad gag reflexes!
N
1 month ago
Professional, efficient treatments
Today Dr. Richard Bankhead performed a root canal and cap start to finish in one visit. Very time efficient and experienced professional team. Would recommend to others. Have had B&G as dentists for many years.