Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great service and experience! friendly, professional staff all around
I've been coming here for a year now and every visit thus far has been a good experience. Everyone at the desk has been helpful and really nice. The techs and clinicians have all been very pleasant and thorough in treating me. I've already recommended this office to family and friends. Thanks to everyone!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, staff, doctors all very professional.
Had an emergency and I was taken that same day. I,m not a patient, but was treated as if I were.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentists and techs!
Always a great experience. No one "loves" going to the dentist, but my visits are always relaxed and they make things as calm and pleasant as possible. Dr. McDonald is great, professional, and as close to 'pain-free as can be. Highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and gentle
like the atmosphere and find the staff professional and am always able to get an appointment quickly I have been Patient over 25 years wouldn’t go anywhere else
D
1 month ago
I broke a tooth. I was asked if I was in pain. I said no and was told that I could get an appointment the next morning. 1 hour later I got a call that I could be fit in later in the afternoon if I preferred that. Since snow was forecasted in the morning, I went that same afternoon. I had a crown put in. The service was excellent. I am a coward and my dentist knows it. He and his assistant made sure that I felt no pain during the procedure and gave me motrin so that I wouldn't be in pain once I headed home and the Novocain wore off. They really are excellent.
M
1 month ago
Amazing Service!
I've been to three different offices before I landed on Bankhead & Groipen, DDS based on a referral from a friend and I will never change offices even after I moved out of the area. They are personable, make suggestions without coming off as a sales pitch and do an amazing job!
J
1 month ago
Once again friendly Awesome service, thank you
L
1 month ago
Gorgeous Teeth-He Smiles!
While our most recent visit was just for a cleaning, I would like to share our experience from a few months back. My son was born without lateral incisor teeth, resulting in significant gaps and bite issues. After several years of braces, and incredible collaboration between Dr. Kirk Bankhead and Dr. Patricia Chui (Bay State Orthodontics), they have remarkably resolved this issue, exceeding our expectations. While my son is still a few years away from permanent implants to replace the missing teeth, the temporary bridges in place have changed his teenage experience. For the first time in YEARS my son SMILES!!! His confidence has improved so dramatically, and it is thanks to Dr. Bankhead, Dr. Chui and the wonderful folks at Bankhead and Groipen. THANK YOU!
C
1 month ago
Great service
I had a tooth emergency; Dr. Martin saw me quickly, carefully reviewed my options with me, and resolved my issue all within about 90 minutes. I know that's not always possible, and really appreciated the fast turnaround. In general, Bankhead & Groipen is a very professional but also very friendly and casual office.
I
1 month ago
Root Canal
I had to have a root canal. They used a local anesthetic. It was all pretty painless and relatively quick. I was out in and hour. Everyone was very professional. There wasn't much pain the following day.