Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I would recommend you to anyone looking for a dentist. Great staff, assistants and dentists. Quality work. Care given to super scared patients (me).
R
3 days ago
First crown
I never had a crown before, but was nervous about the procedure knowing how much I hated getting fillings. I have also had experiences in my life where I would feel the drilling pain right through the novicane. Dr. Rick explained other options and was able to put me at ease. Making the procedure go well. I was also impressed with the high tech process for creating the crown on site within minutes to complete the process in a single visit.
B
1 week ago
Same Day Appointment
I had a crown that came off one evening, called the office next day and was offered 3 different appointments for that day. The service was excellent from the minute I walked in the door, til I left. These folks are the BEST!
B
2 weeks ago
Recently, I had a tooth extraction. It wasn't because of a toothache; it was because my tooth was just hanging on by a bone and being frightened by the thought of the whole extraction ordeal, I put it off for over a year. Well, what did I do that for? Dr Bankhead was so compassionate and gentle with me, I wasn't even aware he'd already given me the novacaine. He told me I would feel a little pressure which I did but then, my tooth was out when I thought it was still in. Totally painless for scary me!! Thank you, again for everything, Dr Bankhead.
J
1 month ago
Thanks very much for taking such good care of me! Especially, on a very short notice
S
1 month ago
I feel really at home when I bring my family to your office.
P
1 month ago
Excellent care as always!! Highly recommend to anyone needing dental care and attention!
M
1 month ago
Great work!
The team was awesome. Kept you in the loop on everything that was going to be done, should be done and recommendations. Very transparent and the front end staff was super. Family friendly environment that no one should hesitate to use. I highly recommend Bankhead & Gropien!
P
1 month ago
Great Experience
Professional and Dfficient. Did a great job!
S
2 months ago
Top notch
I’ve been coming here for well over 25 years and honestly would never go anywhere else I have made several referrals to co-workers and such Everyone is super nice and the Doctor is just the BEST!!!!