Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Quality and precision like a Swiss watchmaker :-)
It is obvious that this dental office applies patient-centric approach and provides excellent service. Big thanks to the team!
T
2 months ago
Fillings
The best dental experience I have ever had Dentist took his time and let the pain killer sink in There was zero discomfort Thank You
A
2 months ago
NOTHING HAS CHANGED
The services provided by your staff are tops. From the people who answer the phone to Dr. Macdonald. Thats why we keep coming back.
J
2 months ago
Excellent COVID-19 Precautions
I had an unplanned visit to the West Roxbury location the other day to get a cracked tooth fixed. I felt their approach to a safe and healthy visit due to COVID-19 was quite sufficient and well executed! Was informed from the very beginning what to expect. The front desk folks are amazing! The actual procedure was great as always. I love this dentist practice. Thanks to Janice and Dr. Martin for their wonderful work and friendliness!
H
2 months ago
Outstanding service for my dental emergency
I had a dental emergency and called the office and the staff were very professional, kind and helpful. I got an appointment quickly and once I went in the entire staff were welcoming and took time to explain their procedures and made me safe and very comfortable. I highly recommend this practice to all, they always go above and beyond and can treat your entire family.
S
2 months ago
Professionally and very friendly
In and out. That's what I love!!
D
3 months ago
My two experiences so far have been nothing but perfect!
J
3 months ago
So very professional, compassionate and friendly!
I was experiencing some pain, right in the midst of a pandemic. The office allowed me to come and took great care to listen to, understand me and provide me treatment. I am grateful for this dentist office!!
B
5 months ago
A life saver
I was thrilled that Dr. MacDonald came to the office for an emergency visit with me so promptly. He explained everything clearly to me, and took care of my pain, which had been bothering for some time. His Hygienists were so friendly and accommodating and kept me at ease. Bankhead and Groipen are the BEST.
D
5 months ago
Dr. Rainer did an excellent job with my extraction and implant. He and his assistant made Me feel very comfortable during the procedure. Thank you both!!