Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Best dental experience!
Have been going here for 45 years. The service and care are always top notch.I highly recommend them.
K
2 months ago
Very professional very friendly made me feel relaxed at ease. I luv the staff this should be your Child’s first dental experience πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ
K
2 months ago
Very professional very friendly made me feel relaxed at ease. I luv the staff this should be your Child’s first dental experience πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ
K
2 months ago
Very professional very friendly made me feel relaxed at ease. I luv the staff this should be your Child’s first dental experience πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ
D
2 months ago
Dr. Townsend
Just got home from having Dr. Townsend on his first day in the office. He deftly repaired a chip in my front tooth, swiftly and with full explanation of what he was doing and going to do. As always, my experience at your office was almost bordering on fun..lol.
D
2 months ago
Great service!
R
3 months ago
Excellent appointment
I had a cavity filled, then a root canal & crown on my last appt. dr Martin was excellent, making sure I was ok & not in pain. I used the gas which helped me relax for the procedure. All in all, it was a 12 out of 10 visit.
J
3 months ago
High Quality
Every appointment that I have had whether it be a cleaning or significant dental work has been top notch. The entire office staff; receptionist, hygienist, assistants and dentists are kind and caring. Everyone is friendly as well and professional! I highly recommend this practice.
P
3 months ago
awesome job always. thanks for being my dentist
C
3 months ago
Wonderful group
I've been a patient of Bankhead &Groipen, DDS group for a long time. My dentist is Dr. McDonald, but at times I was seen by other three dentists in the firm. I love going there because they have two locations, and I have flexibility of scheduling. All the staff is very friendly, highly professional ,and Dr. McDonald proved over and over he knows his craft. If he says "lets do this way", sure enough, it is the best way to go. My other doctor is Dr Childs, the gum specialist. It is a pleasure to have dr Childs working on my gum troubles: he is very gentle, knows what he is doing, and somehow, I come out with a better smile and very little pain. I highly recommend Bankhead & Groipen as one of the best dentist firm from around Boston.