Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Professionals
Best dentist in Hyde Park, BOSTON area!!!!
C
3 months ago
Everything was great !!!!
A
3 months ago
A pleasure to go to the dentist; Do you believe
The team at Bankhead and Groipen are experienced have the needs of their patients foremost. I have referred several friends to them and will continue to.
E
3 months ago
Dr. Richard Bankhead
I was back today to see Dr. Richard Bankhead and this is after going to another dentist for over 20 years and a periodontist for well over 20 years and have been disappointed with both drs. I find Dr. Bankhead to be so professional as well as kind. I also want to add that he truly listens and this is very important to build the confidence in going to the dentist. I left there today after he made an adjustment to that cap that has been bothering me and me thinking I had to replace the cap, not with a feeling of impending doom. Dr. Bankhead assured me that all was well and my concerns for my teeth were not as had been given to me previously. I left there feeling better than I have in quite some time. I am referring this office to friends. Thank you again, Dr. Bankhead for just being you! Also, a big thank you to Jane...she is awesome!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist ever.
Today I had a root canal and cap done by Dr Groipen. There was no pain at all and I never doubt the quality of work he does. I’ve been a patient of his of his for years. I took my four children to him and now they take their children to him. You can’t give a better recommendation then that. On top of all that he just has a way of putting you at ease whenever you need work done. All the people in the office are AWSOME.
E
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
I would like to leave a review for Dr. Richard Bankhead. I met him today for the first time for what I felt was a loose capped tooth. We have not determined this is the case yet. I found Dr. Bankhead to be friendly, professional and he took his time in trying to determine exactly what was going on with this tooth. I plan to return with previous xrays taken, etc., in hand and go forward with him and his office. This is after going to another dentist for at least 20 years and not feeling that I was getting the care and attention to my dental needs. I look forward to working with Dr. Bankhead to make my teeth feel better. Thank you Dr. Bankhead for seeing me on such short notice. I truly appreciate it.
S
3 months ago
Amazing quality service! Quick and easy!
Such a great place!!! Very punctual and always accommodating!
J
4 months ago
Professional, Informatiive a a Little Funny
Jennifer was the Hygienist who cleaned my teeth last Friday and she made a not very pleasant task a positive experience. She was very thorough and explained each step as she proceeded. She answered all of my questions satisfactorily and clearly. We even shared a chuckle or two in the process.
P
4 months ago
Great service
Very caring droctor
M
5 months ago
Professional friendly staff always accommodating for appointments