Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Wonderful group
I've been a patient of Bankhead &Groipen, DDS group for a long time. My dentist is Dr. McDonald, but at times I was seen by other three dentists in the firm. I love going there because they have two locations, and I have flexibility of scheduling. All the staff is very friendly, highly professional ,and Dr. McDonald proved over and over he knows his craft. If he says "lets do this way", sure enough, it is the best way to go. My other doctor is Dr Childs, the gum specialist. It is a pleasure to have dr Childs working on my gum troubles: he is very gentle, knows what he is doing, and somehow, I come out with a better smile and very little pain. I highly recommend Bankhead & Groipen as one of the best dentist firm from around Boston.
M
3 months ago
Always warm, welcoming and as pain free as possible.
Always warm, welcoming and as pain free as possible.
L
3 months ago
The absolute best
This is the most wonderful dental practice. For anyone who has "dentist phobia" like me, you will not find a better group of professionals on all levels without judgment, just compassion & care!
M
4 months ago
Great place fabulous people (Dr Martin rocks)
I have huge anxiety when it comes to any dental issues. Dr Martin is the nicest dentist I have had the pleasure to deal with . He is a very caring and calming professional and makes any visit more than bearable. I will not go to any other dentist since I found Dr Martin. His non judgmental attitude and dental knowledge make my visits perfect. The office staff have always been on point and a pleasure to deal with. I recommend them highly .
J
4 months ago
Came to see Dr Urdaneta for a follow up on my implant. He’s always such a joy to see and have work on my mouth. I was late due to horrific Friday afternoon traffic but Janet was cordial and encouraging, saying they’d wait for me. Luckily, Dr Urdaneta wasn’t waiting for me so it all worked out well with an encouraging and satisfying visit! Thank you! P.S. I’ll never come on Friday afternoon again! lol!
B
4 months ago
Professional/friendly/gentle
Very professional and friendly/excellent clinical skills and very gentle and reassuring manner🤗
S
4 months ago
Most Caring People!
I am very grateful to have found them! Every single interaction I had with the entire team have been so pleasurable. I have referred them to all my friends and colleagues.
M
4 months ago
Friendly office! Professional personable staff!
My dentists for about 40 years! Now, my kids favorite dentists. Many cleanings, root canals, crowns (while you wait), gum treatments later- always comfortable, painless . Just the best!
R
4 months ago
Amazing as always
Cannot say enough how much I love my dentist Dr. Martin. Very professional staff and really kind. Always makes me feel great after I come to this dental office
M
5 months ago
Great
Dr Bankhead and all are always so great. They all work together to get your needs met