Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Very friendly an professional staff
I was taken in early for my appointment for my filling, and Dr. Martin also recommended that I have two other fillings that needed to be done, and suggested that I have it done on this visit. The staff made sure I felt comfortable and that I was numb before proceeding. I like how Dr. Martin makes sure I have all the information about my options for crowns and about whether I should get an implant vs. a pop in tooth to replace where I had my tooth extracted.
B
3 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE VERY PROFESSIONAL. DR GROIPEN WAS GREAT
M
3 months ago
I have been going to this practice for many years ,I am comfortable and the warmest of the staff is a 10+.Dr Bankhead is going to be missed ,always with a smile to ensure me that I won't feel no pains when I got on his chair.
C
3 months ago
Great visit
Always a professional experience - the care for patients is tops.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Martin is one of a kind. Very friendly and makes you feel at ease. The entire staff makes the atmosphere very friendly and comfortable.
L
4 months ago
I have recommended out of state relatives and they was seen in the Hyde park office and was very please with the professionalism and treatment. they will be coming back the next time they are in this area.
I
4 months ago
High professional quality and great patient support
Great experience and very friendly team.
V
4 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Mary has been my Dental Hygienist for years. She does a great job and I look forward to chatting with her every 6 months. Lisa, a dental assistant, and Dr. MacDonald were both very nice and helped make my dental experience easy today. I broke a molar a few days ago. Fortunately I didn’t have any pain associated with the broken tooth. I made an appointment with Dr. MacDonald and was prepared to be told I would need a crown. I was pleasantly surprised when Dr. MacDonald told me he could fix my tooth with a reconstructed filling. I was in and out of the office in one hour. Everyone I have ever encountered in the Dental Practice has been professional, kind, and nice to talk with.
N
4 months ago
High quality service and personal touch
Today I had a crown and an unexpected root canal:(. Both Dr. Bankhead and Jane were wonderful throughout the entire procedure. They are gentle, kind, thorough and attentive to my needs.
P
4 months ago
Best dental experience!
Have been going here for 45 years. The service and care are always top notch.I highly recommend them.