Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Great experience!
E
5 months ago
High quality service
I had an implant installed by Dr. Urdaneta. He and his team were excellent. In preparation for implant, Dr. Urdaneta used a newer grafting procedure of leukocyte and platelet rich fibrin (L-PRF) grafting, which is known to accelerate the healing process. I felt I was in good hands. If I ever need another implant, Dr. Urdaneta will be my choice.
R
5 months ago
I have been going to Bankhewad & Groipen for a few years now and it is the first time I go in for an extraction. The complete procedure, starting with the technician, all the way to the extraction were flawless. I felt at home and treated exceptionally well. Definitely recommended!!!!
B
5 months ago
Great people, professionally superb and just a nice vibe.
They have the greatest implant specialist, Rainier Urdaneta. I highly recommend this dental group for implant dentistry.
B
5 months ago
great service
C
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My second time here and I am very impressed and heartened by the courtesy and professionalism of everyone I encountered both times from the front desk staff to my dentist and dentist's assistants. Both visits have been experiences you hope to have as a patient, taken care of clinically and with a sense of calm and care. Even though this is a busy office, the experience is still one of calm and personal attention.
D
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, the BEST!
Been going for a few years now! Love this dentist office.. the staff are truly amazing! Shout out to Mary Fitz!! She is the BEST!!!
J
6 months ago
Tooth extraction..emergency appointment
Dr Townsend was wonderful. He explained everything that was going to happen and with very little discomfort the tooth was out. The entire staff at the office are so professional and court. Always prompt attention to phone calls.
B
6 months ago
Great dental office. Friendly competent staff and the finest implant dentist in Rainier Urdeneta
C
6 months ago
Tooth feels great!
Thank you! I thought I was going to have a root canal, but Dr. Groipen believed that I just needed a filling replaced. He took care of it in no time. Now my tooth doesn’t hurt at all! On top of that I had a very short wait in the waiting room. In and out in about a half an hour!