Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Amazing. And who says that about the dentist
I drive from New Hampshire to see Dr. Kirk Bankhead and it's well worth my time. Even uncomfortable procedures are easy breezy. The entire staff at both locations are beyond kind and courteous. 5 stars.
D
3 years ago
Good job!!!
Rosa was very thorough, polite and helpful
A
3 years ago
I trust no one else with my dental care. They are professional and always a great sense of humor.
M
3 years ago
Very pleasant atmosphere
Lovely atmosphere and friendly staff. From the time you walk in the door up until you walk out.
D
3 years ago
crown replacement
I had my crown replaced and as usual received top rate attention. I always get prompt and professional treatment
S
3 years ago
Customer service, appointment time,quality of care
Excellent customer service; very inviting atmosphere. Staff make you feel like they truly care. I didn't have to wait long, from the time I walked in the door, until I got ready to leave, I received the best care. My Dr. Is the best. I felt relaxed and felt secure in knowing that I was in good hands. Best service ever in a dental office
L
3 years ago
Fantastic
I've always hated and often avoided going to the dentist. You guys are the best office/team I've been to! Thanks!
E
3 years ago
Best dental practice ever.
The dental hygienists are thorough, skillful, professional and also very warm and friendly. I love that feeling afterward of clean, smooth teeth. They and the dentists check very carefully for any developing conditions to watch, and clearly explain anything they notice. They always have helpful hints about important techniques like brushing and flossing in those hard to reach areas. The office atmosphere is pleasant and definitely gives the feeling that all who work there like and respect each other, and are generally well-treated. That many of the staff have worked there for many years seems to bear out this observation. I believe this positive atmosphere contributes greatly to how hard everyone works and what a good job they all do. They have cared for our whole family's teeth for many years, and I can't imagine going anywhere else.
M
3 years ago
Quality cleaning and checking of my teeth. Mary knows me and some of the adjustments to make this exam easier for me and her.
I had a number of years when I had not cared for my teeth and had not visited a dentist for a number of years. Finally on a Saturday morning I called B&G. Everything has been very positive since that first phone call. The woman who first talked with me was positive and welcoming which helped a lot with my nervousness. All aspects of my dental care at B&G have been thorough, professional, caring. I now care for my teeth and do not experience the "fear" I had for such a number of years
E
3 years ago
Always great and friendly service.
Yesterday I went for my unusual six months cleaning, and as usual I was welcome as if I was visiting family. Thanks a billion!!!