Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Dr. Groipen
I have been a patient of your practice for over 23 years. I have always been treated with respect and concern for my wellbeing. The staff is very professional and always there to help out with the appointments. As far as Dr. Groipen, well he is the best! his concern for giving treatment is making sure that there is no pain. Even the drills on my teeth are always pain free. Well, no wonder that I have been a patient for 23 years.
S
3 years ago
Teeth sparkling clean.
Always a pleasure to have my dental work at Bankhead & Groipen, especially having my teeth cleaned by Marie.
F
3 years ago
great service, in and out, friendly personel
great service, in and out, friendly personel
S
3 years ago
Follow up appointment :)
My daughters follow up appointment to have a filling done went very well. We arrived on time, had less than ten minute wait, and she was taken in for the procedure. The filling only took about twenty minutes and the Dr. came out with her. He went over what was done and gave us some after care instructions. Overall a great appointment.
J
3 years ago
Outstanding
Outstanding
C
3 years ago
Exceptional
Performance and product was exceptional.
M
3 years ago
relaxed atmosphere
Always a relaxing trip to the dentist. The office has a calming feel about it. The assistants and doctors are always cognoscente of how am I feeling in the moment. I personally don't stress about the dentist, but for those that do, it would be a great place to get your dental work done!
L
3 years ago
6-month cleaning
My hygienist was awesome! Kinda makes me get over my fear of dentist visits :-)
B
3 years ago
Excellent Practice
Our family is very pleased with the Dental Practice of Bankhead & Gropien. They provide both a highly professional yet very personal experience. I would not hesitate to recommend them to any family.
R
3 years ago
Wicked pissa
Love them , they've our family's dentist for 16 yrs maybe give or take Great bunch from Dave at the desk all the way thru. 🤓🤓🤓