Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Awesome everything!
I have been coming here for years for my dental service and it has been a very positive eexperience. I truly appreciate the diversity of the staff, as well as their professionalism and friendliness. It is a welcoming environment and they remember you!
F
6 months ago
great job, made room for me on the same day for a broken tooth and was able to put in a temporary filling.
M
6 months ago
Great service
Got my appointment to take care of pain quickly. Tooth was pulled quickly, with the novacaine shot hurting more than the extraction, Staff was great.
A
6 months ago
Best Dentist Organization in my lifetime
I had to fill a cavity today. I was in and out within 45 minutes. I did not feel the prick of the needle to inject the Novocaine and outside of the hum of the instruments, did not hear nor feel anything. I have arthritis in my neck and the assistant quickly got me a pillow to make me more comfortable. I am telling you. It will be the best decision you make in going here.
D
6 months ago
High Quality Service and Great Staff
I had my wisdom teeth removed here and it was absolutely great (for something not so great). I was really stressed out to the point that I was nervous about even going to the dentist, however, my experience here was very reassuring. The staff were very nice and professional. I barely felt any pain and am recovering quite well. I've received several phone calls from the office following up on how I am feeling. I was seen by Dr. Anderson and the dental hygienist/assistant, Jen, they were both so skilled, and Jen was very sweet, she let me hold her hand during the procedure. I would high recommend them to anyone!
M
6 months ago
Very Accommodating and concerenced for my comfort
Great experience with Dr Martin for a crown replacement. Concerned and conscientious making sure I was comfortable. Provided additional dose of novacaine and po meds that came at just the right time. Most up to date technology and techniques available. Very impressed with the care.
M
7 months ago
Dr Richard Bankhead is my #1 choice to drill holes in my head. What can I say, I have a tooth problem, he fixes it. The guy knows what he is doing. After the procedure is over there is no memory of having ever had a problem...that's a good thing. He and his staff are very professional, his assistant Jane is a sweetheart and loves her work. She is one of the few people who actually enjoys going to a dentist's office. Go figure. Also, if you plan on taking children, there is never any pain. Even when getting the Novocain needle and the office has a happy vibe.
J
7 months ago
High quality service!
I had an abscess in a wisdom molar causing some pain and Dr Martin was good enough to extract that for me. It was my first experience with this practice. Remarkably kind, professional and talented. Dr. Martin and Mellisa were amazing. Highly recommended.
R
7 months ago
Amazing and Accommodating
Amazing and accommodating. The best office and dental staff - always client focused and personable.
J
7 months ago
Fantastic
Absolutely fantastic- made an appt, told Dr. Groipen my concerns, we made a plan, and he was able to start working on the spot. All staff is fantastic, and they were able to understand my fears. I couldn’t be happier with the staff, and will be returning in a couple weeks! Thank you to all!