Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
I came in with an infection and Dr. Bankhead was able to fit me in for a new crown on the same day. Never fun but, he and the team took care of the problem quickly and made me as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend Bankhead and Groipen to any friend or family member.
J
4 years ago
I went for a follow-up on my crown. I was completely satisfied with the whole experience...Very happy with this office...
J
4 years ago
Best Dentist and great staff!
M
4 years ago
The Painless Pulls...
I've been seeing Dr.s Bankhead and Groipen for over 30 yrs. I have never had a bad experience, and they go out of their way to make sure that their patients have no pain during procedures. They are a busy practice, so routine weekend/evening appointments need to be made well in advance. However when I have had emergencies, they are able to get me in quickly.
E
4 years ago
it was great
always on time
S
4 years ago
Dr.Kirk Bankhead very professional and very friendly,and staff was good, too. I would definitely recommend to others.
J
4 years ago
Always such a positive experience.
The office staff and dentists are the BEST!
K
4 years ago
Professional, friendly, informative, gentle
Dr Kiirk Bankhead was very gentle and eased my anxiety very quickly! I was so anxious about my appointment because I hadn't gone to the dentist in so long. There was no judgement, only caring, gentle understanding feelings! Marie and Tim were also wonderful! I had my teeth cleaned by Mary and she was also amazing! I would absolutely recommend this dentistry practice to a friend! Thank you
M
4 years ago
Excellent cleaning
The hygienist was very experienced, knowledgable and helpful.
A
4 years ago
Best dentist ever!!
Fantastic staff and location.