Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Exceptional
Performance and product was exceptional.
M
3 years ago
relaxed atmosphere
Always a relaxing trip to the dentist. The office has a calming feel about it. The assistants and doctors are always cognoscente of how am I feeling in the moment. I personally don't stress about the dentist, but for those that do, it would be a great place to get your dental work done!
L
3 years ago
6-month cleaning
My hygienist was awesome! Kinda makes me get over my fear of dentist visits :-)
B
3 years ago
Excellent Practice
Our family is very pleased with the Dental Practice of Bankhead & Gropien. They provide both a highly professional yet very personal experience. I would not hesitate to recommend them to any family.
R
3 years ago
Wicked pissa
Love them , they've our family's dentist for 16 yrs maybe give or take Great bunch from Dave at the desk all the way thru. 🤓🤓🤓
K
3 years ago
routine visit
Everyone is so pleasant in the office. I hardly had to wait. My entire family has been in in the past month for regular appointments. Each time was the same. Great job!
C
3 years ago
A professional business that knows how to take care of thier customers.
I been with this office know for some 20 years, and they have never let me down in service and or attentive care. One of the reasons for the business success is the education given to the customer, for the appropriate dental health decision, its not all about the money with company, but customer satisfaction.
B
3 years ago
Total professionalism and welcoming atmosphere
This is a very pleasant office. Everyone from the front desk to all the professionals with whom I came in contact made me feel at ease. Dr. Kirk Bankhead has done a fantastic job with my several implants.
M
3 years ago
Top notch
I went in to see them due to tooth annoyance. They did an x ray which confirmed an infection, they did a full 360 head scan which further showed the infection ran from the bottom up between the tooth. Dr. Kirk Bankhead made an incision into the gum to alleviate the problem. I felt absolutely nothing the entire time. Unfortunately, the tooth was cracked and couldn't be saved on a tooth previously root canaled. I felt just a slight pressure as he removed and stitched it up, but was amazed at how he cut into my gum, pulled the tooth and inserted stitches and I felt nothing of discomfort. He is an absolute gem of a dentist and they have the latest technology here. In prior visits I had a tooth capped within hours, so no more putting on a temporary and then going back for the crown. He does it right there perfecting it to match the original tooth. Highly recommend the Bankhead & Gropien brothers, and Dr. Kirk is tops!!!!
J
3 years ago
Amazing
Went info for a crown/inlay. It went really smoothly ...Rick Bankhead & Jane are incredible together. A true team in how they collaborate At every step in the way they are asking "you doing ok?" I know this is not something one ever says, but going to appointments with them is actually fun.