Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Great friendly atmosphere.
L
7 months ago
Who knew a dental office could do pain-free procedures? And it wasn’t my first time! I’m a forever patient! From the very first appointment back 30 some years ago to now. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Love them all! They had me at hello. :-)
S
7 months ago
Outstanding and responsive care, as always
Had an urgent problem and was scheduled to be seen within two hours of calling. Was seen promptly; evaluation was thorough and interim relief was provided; and a flexible plan for followup, which accommodated my needs, was developed. Have been going to this practice for decades and could not recommend them more highly - with particular praise for Dr Groipen.
L
7 months ago
The Best
As my dentist group for 25 years, I am used to exceptional service by the whole practice. Today’s visit was a fairly quick one but I wish I could have stayed in the chair all day with the gas. Dr. McDonald is the best dentist I’ve had in my life.
D
8 months ago
Professional and friendly staff everytime I visit
Ever since I moved, I still travel an hour each way for my dental care. The expertise, kindness and a great staff, have kept me hooked. I cannot see myself at any other dental office.
M
8 months ago
Excellent Care
I had my teeth cleaned and the girl who did it was excellent. I believe her name was Casey. I would recommend this practice. Everyone I came in contact with was kind and caring.
T
8 months ago
Best filling, ever!
Being one who dislikes going to the dentist and terrified of the drill, Dr.Rick made me a believer again. Service was quick, efficient, entertaining and most importantly, painless. I've been a patient at B&G for over 20+ years, and with every visit, the staff has been wonderful, always cheerful. Grateful they're around!
P
8 months ago
my FRONT tooth crown fell out yesterday , in a panic I called the office, Megan got me the first appointment possible , and the very next Morning Doctor MacDonald reinstalled the crown and I am at work happy and smiling , I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received . thank you .
J
8 months ago
Very professional and caring
I have been going to Dr Bankhead and Groipen for over 20 years. My children and I have always had great experiences with all of the staff there from the admins at the desk to the hygienists Always caring and very professional
S
8 months ago
High quality ,and professional service. Dentist was so nice men. Staff also. Thanks to him,i can rest tonight. Thumbs up