Bankhead & Groipen, DDS

Dentist

1259 Hyde Park Avenue

Hyde Park, MA 02136

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bankheadandgroipen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Its always a pleasure to go to the office. The staff are so kind friendly and caring I love Marie and Dr.Groipen . They make the trip well worthwhile. I've been going there for about 35 years and cant see myself going to any other office.
I
8 months ago
Excellent service!
Always a pleasure going to this dentist office! Excellent service, staff that are responsive to my needs and caring providers! All around a great experience.
B
8 months ago
Pain Relief
The only problem I had was only being offered Tylenol on Motrin for pain after having a very difficult extraction. I had to ask several times for something stronger than Tylenol. I was in excruciating pain on the whole left side of my face.
V
8 months ago
Very professional, courteous, quick and accommodating.
H
8 months ago
Quick and helpful
E
8 months ago
I would really like to express my appreciation and satisfaction to the staff of Bankhead and Groipen for the professional and welcoming atmosphere they provide for dental patients.I would also like to specifically thank Dr McDonald and Jane for the the way they dealt with my (what turned out to be quite difficult) dental procedure. Jane was very reassuring, and Dr Mc Donald, you are a skilled professional. Thank you all for working as a team. I am so pleased with my final result, and feel better already. Eugenie N Williams
M
8 months ago
Every one is every friendly,and made you feel calm if you are nervous 😊 I highly recommend this dentist .
D
9 months ago
Over 30 year patient
I have been going to Bankhead and Groipen for over 30 years now, if they were not good at what they do I would have left a long time ago. Dr McDonald and assistants are great. i would recommend to friends and family
M
9 months ago
I would recommend you to anyone looking for a dentist. Great staff, assistants and dentists. Quality work. Care given to super scared patients (me).
R
9 months ago
First crown
I never had a crown before, but was nervous about the procedure knowing how much I hated getting fillings. I have also had experiences in my life where I would feel the drilling pain right through the novicane. Dr. Rick explained other options and was able to put me at ease. Making the procedure go well. I was also impressed with the high tech process for creating the crown on site within minutes to complete the process in a single visit.