Bankruptcy Attorneys Of Tulsa

Lawyer

406 S Boulder Avenue

Suite 225

Tulsa, OK 74103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawyertulsaok.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Mark Bransford - Great Service
Great service, very caring, knew everything about how to handle my case, answered every question, made me feel so much better from start to end, stayed in contact, I would refer him to anyone out there over anyone else. Just an overall great human being
S
4 months ago
Made us feel like we were old friends! Knowledgeable and professional
Mark was the absolute best attorney we could of hoped for while going through the bankruptcy process. My husband and I were clueless when we metMark for our first consultation and he was so knowledgeable about all the laws and helped us understand the whole process. He made our part of the whole deal so easy I couldn't believe that's all there was to it. And even when I was just over worrying myself he returned every call and email same day and never left me feeling in the dark. If you have to file bankruptcy Mark Bransford is the only way to go!!
T
1 year ago
Helpful, knowledgeable, professional
Mark Bransford made the whole prospect of filing for bankruptcy much less stressful. He was knowledgeable and professional. Legal proceedings can be intimidating, but he explained things so that I understood and knew what to expect. He was there any time I had questions, and was very patient with me. I would definitely recommend Mark Bransford if you are considering bankruptcy.
K
1 year ago
Courteous, Professional, Friendly, very knowledgeable
Attorney Mark Bransford answered my phone call, first call. He was very prompt and too the point, answered all my questions, made sure I was clear on the entire process from start to finish. I would recommend him to anyone, you will not go wrong with his many years of expertise.
B
2 years ago
Don't waste your time trying to call anybody else!!!I highly recommend Mark Bransford no messing around just be truthful and honest and listen to him no need to sit around and worry as I did.Do everything he tells you he did exactly what he said he would do and the way it would go trust him and my review he is no joke leave your worries and stress to him he will take care of it for you.I usually don't do reviews but thought I would have to for the way it went for me don't hesitate or wast time calling any body else!!!!! Highly highly highly highly recommended
B
2 years ago
High Quality, Professional and Caring
Mark Bransford is the BEST! He answered his phone on his day off (Friday afternoon at 3:30 p.m.) and once he found out the urgency of my issue provided advice at that moment, as well as, got me in the following Monday morning. If that wasn't enough he also had my bankruptcy papers filed and faxed to applicable parties by noon that Friday of same week. I will recommend him to all friends, family and co-workers in need of a bankruptcy attorney.
R
2 years ago
High quality
Great service would recommend to anyone who needs this service
R
2 years ago
High quality
Great service would recommend to anyone who needs this service
D
3 years ago
Professional, Put my mind and stress at ease.
Mark Bransford from the first time we met took great care of my fears and worries. Constant communication and the greatest service. I honestly wish I could give this man more than 5 stars. If you need a Bankruptcy Attorney then he is the man for the job.
L
3 years ago
High Quality Service
I was very pleased with the personable service I received. Mr. Bransford was very helpful and provided excellent service and follow-up. Would highly recommend their services.