Bankruptcy Attorneys Of Tulsa

Lawyer

406 S Boulder Avenue

Suite 225

Tulsa, OK 74103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawyertulsaok.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Don't waste your time trying to call anybody else!!!I highly recommend Mark Bransford no messing around just be truthful and honest and listen to him no need to sit around and worry as I did.Do everything he tells you he did exactly what he said he would do and the way it would go trust him and my review he is no joke leave your worries and stress to him he will take care of it for you.I usually don't do reviews but thought I would have to for the way it went for me don't hesitate or wast time calling any body else!!!!! Highly highly highly highly recommended
B
8 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Caring
Mark Bransford is the BEST! He answered his phone on his day off (Friday afternoon at 3:30 p.m.) and once he found out the urgency of my issue provided advice at that moment, as well as, got me in the following Monday morning. If that wasn't enough he also had my bankruptcy papers filed and faxed to applicable parties by noon that Friday of same week. I will recommend him to all friends, family and co-workers in need of a bankruptcy attorney.
R
11 months ago
High quality
Great service would recommend to anyone who needs this service
R
11 months ago
High quality
Great service would recommend to anyone who needs this service
D
1 year ago
Professional, Put my mind and stress at ease.
Mark Bransford from the first time we met took great care of my fears and worries. Constant communication and the greatest service. I honestly wish I could give this man more than 5 stars. If you need a Bankruptcy Attorney then he is the man for the job.
L
2 years ago
High Quality Service
I was very pleased with the personable service I received. Mr. Bransford was very helpful and provided excellent service and follow-up. Would highly recommend their services.
M
2 years ago
high quality service,professional and friendly.
Mark bransford was very good from start to finish through the whole process and answered every question me and my wife had very professionally.I would recommend him to family and friends,thanks mark.
L
3 years ago
I needed a fresh start bankruptcy, and that is what I got. Mark Bransford was patient and very thorough. I would recommend this firm to anyone needing a fresh start.
J
3 years ago
Thanks for all the help
Mark was absolutely great. He made the whole process as painless as a bankruptcy can be.
A
4 years ago
Chapter 7 bankruptcy experience
I found this firm on the Internet, and am glad I did. They handled my situation very professionally. The attorney called me back timely and set up a consultation that worked around my work schedule. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel confident in him. I have the slightest clue about anything law elated and he took charge and helped in every aspect of my case. He personally would meet with me before or court hearing and told me everything to do and made sure I was comfortable and understood what was happening. I would recommend this firm to anyone who in need of a knowledgeable attorney who will help you every step of the way. As far as payments go, he was flexible and let me split the payments so I could more easily pay based on my paydays. My attorney was Mark Bransford