Bankruptcy Attorneys Of Tulsa

Lawyer

406 S Boulder Avenue

Suite 225

Tulsa, OK 74103

Closed Today Closed

lawyertulsaok.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Helpful, knowledgeable, professional
Mark Bransford made the whole prospect of filing for bankruptcy much less stressful. He was knowledgeable and professional. Legal proceedings can be intimidating, but he explained things so that I understood and knew what to expect. He was there any time I had questions, and was very patient with me. I would definitely recommend Mark Bransford if you are considering bankruptcy.
K
1 month ago
Courteous, Professional, Friendly, very knowledgeable
Attorney Mark Bransford answered my phone call, first call. He was very prompt and too the point, answered all my questions, made sure I was clear on the entire process from start to finish. I would recommend him to anyone, you will not go wrong with his many years of expertise.
B
10 months ago
Don't waste your time trying to call anybody else!!!I highly recommend Mark Bransford no messing around just be truthful and honest and listen to him no need to sit around and worry as I did.Do everything he tells you he did exactly what he said he would do and the way it would go trust him and my review he is no joke leave your worries and stress to him he will take care of it for you.I usually don't do reviews but thought I would have to for the way it went for me don't hesitate or wast time calling any body else!!!!! Highly highly highly highly recommended
B
10 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Caring
Mark Bransford is the BEST! He answered his phone on his day off (Friday afternoon at 3:30 p.m.) and once he found out the urgency of my issue provided advice at that moment, as well as, got me in the following Monday morning. If that wasn't enough he also had my bankruptcy papers filed and faxed to applicable parties by noon that Friday of same week. I will recommend him to all friends, family and co-workers in need of a bankruptcy attorney.
R
1 year ago
High quality
Great service would recommend to anyone who needs this service
R
1 year ago
High quality
Great service would recommend to anyone who needs this service
D
2 years ago
Professional, Put my mind and stress at ease.
Mark Bransford from the first time we met took great care of my fears and worries. Constant communication and the greatest service. I honestly wish I could give this man more than 5 stars. If you need a Bankruptcy Attorney then he is the man for the job.
L
2 years ago
High Quality Service
I was very pleased with the personable service I received. Mr. Bransford was very helpful and provided excellent service and follow-up. Would highly recommend their services.
M
2 years ago
high quality service,professional and friendly.
Mark bransford was very good from start to finish through the whole process and answered every question me and my wife had very professionally.I would recommend him to family and friends,thanks mark.
L
3 years ago
I needed a fresh start bankruptcy, and that is what I got. Mark Bransford was patient and very thorough. I would recommend this firm to anyone needing a fresh start.