Banks Dental Group

Dentist

8244 S Ashland Ave.

Chicago, IL 60620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

banksdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Banks is personal, knowledgeable, polite, and friendly. I like the way he interacts with his patients. The other personnel are the same, and I also commend the way I was handled by the hygienist.
F
1 month ago
Great service & exceptional quality
The dental hygienist that Worked on me today was very good. She was well informed about dental hygiene. She took her time and clean my teeth very well. I will definitely come back and recommend to others.
C
1 month ago
Great Denis office
It was great service
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and care for patients
I always been afraid of dentist dr banks and his helpers are very caring I didn’t feel the needle go in cause he numb me first they make you feel very comfortable I will b transferring myself to them
V
2 months ago
I love this dentist and I will tell everyone about this dentist they are really good.
D
2 months ago
I was a new patient and it was very busy but I love the way staff handle themselves in very professional, caring, under pressure they handle it very. I was very impressed.
L
3 months ago
Very please with my service that I recieved, Staff very Friendly and knowledgeable..would recommend the office .
M
3 months ago
The Staff was very caring and friendly.
A
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
This was by far the BEST dental office I’ve been to in a really long time! Everyone there was so nice and friendly, including doctor Banks himself. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone!
D
3 months ago
The staff is extremely professional and polite.