Banks Dental Group

Dentist

8244 S Ashland Ave.

Chicago, IL 60620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

banksdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Very friendly service
This was the best place I have ever been for dental. The staff is so friendly, the Dr. was the best & the prices were super awesome.
D
7 months ago
This was a return visit, I received curious and professional service. I also received one on one attention from Dr Banks which is something rare these days begin acknowledge as an old returning customer. Thanks Dr Banks for making me feel appreciated.
L
7 months ago
Very professional and personable.
I came there nervous and apprehensive. Dr. Banks and his staff quickly alleviated my fears. They gave me step by step details of the work to be done and the assurance that my procedure is of importance to them and I am not just a number. I rate them very highly.
K
7 months ago
Today was my first experience and dental appointment with this dental office.The staff was very professional, nice and knowledgeable with all the patients and each other. The Dr. was very professional and made sure l was comfortable. I rate my experience 5 stars and I’ve already scheduled my 6 month appointment
M
7 months ago
I have been looking for a dentist that could do dentures that weren't acrylic, because I am allergic to them. I finally found Dr. Banks through 1-800-dentist. He and his staff are very nice and they made me very comfortable and they were very accommodating and knowledgeable of what they are doing. They have enough rooms and new equipment. The place is clean and sanitary.
E
8 months ago
Everything was did in a professionaly way.
A
8 months ago
Very Professional
I appreciated the dentist being so modest!
S
8 months ago
Everyone was professional, friendly, detailed and patient
D
8 months ago
General Check up and Cleaning
I went for a check up and general cleaning. For the most part it was great. He checked for cavities before cleaning and listened to the problems I was having and then gave me a solution.
K
9 months ago
Dr.Banks is straight forward very nice he care about people's teeth and health he gentle while he's creating you a beautiful smile i highly recommend him to my friends or anyone looking for a good dentist a trust worthy man