Banks Dental Practice

Dentist

251

Chicago, IL 60620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orringtondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional
The person at front desk broke every thing down about how each service would cost me and why. The X- Ray Technician was great she gave advice on options of payment for the dental work needed for future reference. My Denist, Dr. Banks was professional gave some humor to keep his patient calm and relax . I will return.Marion
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional, Great dental care
Great experience the hygientist went over alot eith me about oral care. My visit well
G
1 month ago
Awesome
This Dental office was awesome. Appointment was at 11 I was seen in about 15 minutes. Dr. Orrington was very professional and the staff was friendly. I will definitely recommend this dentist to friends and family. Everyone was courteous. Looking forward to a great relationship with both the Dr. and staff. Thanks for making me feel so comfortable.
V
3 months ago
Professional and timely
If you want a dental office that is professional and courteous, this is the best one on the southside of Chicago. The dental hygienist is very thorough and gives you great tips about dental and gum maintenance.
L
3 months ago
I Always enjoy my visits at Dr Orrington office. He handpicked his Assistants. Im usually Very Afraid And Nervous when I go. But. They ALWAYS put my mind at Ease.. The are professional And Friendly I even was laughing when I left... Its nice to see a Dentist that looks like me. But. Still does UHMAZING work!!! Thank You for All you do... I really Appreciate your gift.. Bless you And your business...
D
3 months ago
The staff is patient and helpful. Very good at answering questions and providing new information. They make you feel comfortable and uh feel like family.
S
6 months ago
Courteous and informative
I had a very pleasant visit. The dental assistant was very informed and polite. Dr. Orrington answered all of my questions and was very patient with me. He is able to read his patient and get them to relax. I definitely want him to be my new dentist.
A
6 months ago
Good helpful service
My overall review was great. The dental assistant were polite and answered all my questions. The environment was clean and updated equipment made it easy for service. Dr. Banks had a good sense of humor and i will be returning after my referral for a root canal. Overall im satified for this service. Especially because its in the hood of chicago. Thx u guys. Arlene
Response from Banks Dental Practice
Thanks so very much for your comment
J
8 months ago
My experience was great every one was nice and the dentist lady clean my teeth and answer all of my questions very well
Response from Banks Dental Practice
Thanks for noticing
R
9 months ago
High quality service, professional, and always clean
I enjoy my visits to the hygienist and seeing Dr. Orrington and your team of workers. I've recommended family and friends to come and visit where I trust will do the best exam ever. Thanks
Response from Banks Dental Practice
Thanks so very much