Banks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd Ste 128

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Wonder care and service
So very professional and caring towards the children, friendly and helpful to the parents! Grateful I found their office.
M
4 days ago
Dr banks and his staff are the kindest professional pediatric dentist office I've ever experienced.
S
2 weeks ago
Very fun, professional, high quality office!
My daughter has some anxiety with Doctors and even going into Dr offices. She felt very comfortable in Dr Banks office from the moment we walked in. Ruth took her xrays and did her cleaning and did an amazing job! Dr Banks and his staff all did a wonderful job! I highly recommend this office😊
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time we go.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time we go.
R
3 weeks ago
First Timers
The whole reason I chose to take my daughter to Banks Pedatric Dentistry was because of the reviews online. They had the most reviews and the best rating. They lived up to my expectations. Happy to have found this office full of a great team!
K
1 month ago
Great dental office for the kiddos!
First time here, just moved from Seattle. I am a dental assistant of 30+ years and could not get my youngest son to see a dentist without general anesthesia, (not even to get a mirror in his mouth!). He was completely at ease with Maurie and Dr. Banks who were so wonderful and gentle with him. Front office lady was very helpful without any weird attitude. Such a welcoming place, good ambience, nice vibe, pleasing atmosphere. I'm definitely bringing my other son here who is disabled and very difficult to find competent healthcare professionals for. Dr. Brian Banks, in my humble experienced opinion, is one of those rare gems that sometimes takes a lifetime to find...not just super friendly but knows his stuff and professional without being stiff.
B
2 months ago
We love Dr. Banks!
I have been bringing my 3 kids to Banks Pediatric Dentistry for 5 years now and we love it there. I will never take my kids anywhere else. I highly recommend this office to anyone. They are honest, gentle, and fun!
J
2 months ago
Professional and amazing, caring staff
Dr Banks and his entire staff are amazing . my son has autism and we have been to 3 other pediatric dentists trying to find the perfect fit. I am happy to say that we found the perfect fit with Dr. Banks. They are able to take radiographs as well as complate a cleaning. so thankful to have found such an amazing dentist.
A
3 months ago
1st Dentist Visit
I took my 4yr old daughter to Banks Pediatric this morning and she had an amazing experience. It was her first time at a dentist office and every staff member was kind and welcoming. I would highly recommend Banks not just on their knowledgeable staff and Doctor but also on their kindness with kids.