Banks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd Ste 109

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Always great service
We have always enjoyed Dr. Banks and all the employees and always feel like we are taken care of beyond our expectations.
L
5 days ago
Awesome Place
Great team of hygienists, Dr Banks is always so nice and happy. Great clean facility. Love them!
L
3 weeks ago
Great staff
This place is great. They're usually right on time and they have fun stuff for the kids to play with while they wait. Only 4 stars today because we had to wait a half hour for our appointment. The staff is so patient with my 2 year old
L
3 weeks ago
Enjoy going to the dentist
Everyone greets the kids and I with a smile. I have been taking them for about 5 years and I have never once had a bad experience. Dr. Banks takes time to talk with each of my kids. He listens. The assistants are friendly as well. Very happy with the dentist we were able to find!
J
3 weeks ago
The staff was very nice
O
4 weeks ago
Great kids loved it, love the new office and the staff is amazing
S
1 month ago
Patient, professional, therapeutic communication
I struggle with my 5 year old when it comes to Drs visits specially dentist appointments. During our first visit my son got very anxious and refused to cooperate, but thanks to the staff he was able to get his teeth cleaned and checked. Thanks for you patience, I picked the right office!
R
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Amazing with kids!
We love Banks Pediatric Dentistry!! Dr. Banks and all his staff are so friendly and amazing with kids! My almost 3 year old let Ruth clean and X Ray his teeth because she made him feel so comfortable!
R
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Amazing with kids!
We love Banks Pediatric Dentistry!! Dr. Banks and all his staff are so friendly and amazing with kids! My almost 3 year old let Ruth clean and X Ray his teeth because she made him feel so comfortable!
L
1 month ago
Experience was top notched from the minute we walked in to the minute we walked out..Dr.Banks and his dental hygienist were wonderful,as were his front office staff.Check up was great, all questions were answered.. Definitely recommend Banks Pediatric Dentistry