Banks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd Ste 109

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
High quality of service, very professional!
The experience from the moment you walk into the front door your automatically greeted with friendly smiling face. Even the moment you are taking to the back eveyerone is very professional and so very friendly. They also are very informative, caring and personable treating you as you are family!! Your more than just a patient. My two children 5yrs and 7yrs old love going to Banks Dentistry. They ask as soon as we leave when are they coming back to the dentist!! It's been a great peace of mind knowingthaey are very comfortable going to the dentist! Highly recommend
S
2 weeks ago
Best office!
We have been going to Dr Banks for years for all 6 of my children and they love going to the dentist! Excellent service and always a great experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
My kids love coming here, great service, friendly staff.
T
1 month ago
Great service
I took both of my daughters today for their 1st check up. Everyone was graet from receptionist, nueces and dr. I highly recommend it!
B
1 month ago
Best dentist!
My 8 year old daughter had 2 cavities that needed to be filled and she was so scared to go in, but Dr. Banks put her at ease and she said she didn't even feel anything! She got to watch a movie during the entire procedure and it was so quick! Dr. Banks explained the treatment and even showed me the xray and pointed out where the cavity was before he got started. We were taken back right on time and never had to wait and all the staff was so good with my kids. We will definitely be back and I totally recommend Banks Pediatric Dentistry to everyone! I wish they saw adults and then I would go there too!
D
1 month ago
Banks Pediatric Dentistry is the BEST! Warm and friendly staff who take the time to answer all questions and explain procedures etc. Kids always feel welcome and comfortable while they are there.
D
1 month ago
Both girls had fillings today. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Questions are answered and an explanation given on the procedure that is needed. If one can imagine this, they are always happy to go to their Dentist. Dr. Banks is a kind and gentle soul. It is a fantastic place to take your children to for their dental care.
E
1 month ago
AMAZING OFFICE
My daughter had some cavities filled today and from the moment I stepped into the office they made me feel at home. They took such great care of my daughter and calmed both of our nerves. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Banks!!
K
1 month ago
I've taken my 6 year old to Dr. Banks since he was 3 or 4. At first he was very nervous, but then they made his whole experience fun, not scary....and they educate him too. They have a huge fish tank in the lobby to watch the exotic fishies and a separate game room with stools and iPads at each stool with kids games. When brought back to the exam room, they have TVs playing kid's movies in each room (finding Nemo for example) on the ceiling (as if it were a ceiling tile facing the floor)so when getting their teeth cleaned they have a fun distraction. They do gel/topical numbing before injecting any numbing for teeth pulls or fillings etc... I doubt my son even knows what a shot in the gums feels like, he doesn't flinch or wince. After all appointments, they give him his new toothbrush/paste/flossers bag and hand him a token for the bouncy ball machine. Dr. Banks explains oral care to him at a level that is understandable and motivational for a 6 year old. This place is exceptional!!!!!
S
1 month ago
Amazing Service!
Dr. Banks and his staff are truly great. They are always so friendly and helpful. They even got my two-and-a-half-year-old to get his teeth cleaned and checked. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!