Banks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd Ste 128

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Best dentist!
My 9 year old son had his dental appointment today. What I love about Banks Pediatric Dentistry is that they run on time, they greet me and my son by name, the office is clean and modern and Dr. Banks is sooooo gentle! My son had to get 2 cavities filled and he seriously didn't feel a thing! Dr. Banks took the time he needed to put my son at ease and to answer any questions I had before the treatment started. I have been taking my kids to Dr. Banks for over 5 years now and my kids beg me to take them there! I have always had a great experience at their office and I highly recommend Dr. Banks to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist. Dr. Banks has always been so honest, gentle and friendly with me and my kids.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr.Banks was very nice and his staff, and made us feel very comfortable
C
3 weeks ago
The best
Wonderful pediatric dentist. Dr Banks is so great with the kids and staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Will happily take my child back there
From the initial phone call to make the appointment, to the hygienist, to Dr. Banks… Outstanding! Friendly and informative.
N
1 month ago
Best staff
I take all 3 of my kids here... I live in San tan and will not go anywhere else!! They are great!!
K
1 month ago
Amazing service
My daughter lost a filling on Sunday and they were able to get her in and because of a cancellation they even fixed it same day. I would recommend Banks Pediatric Dentistry over and over again.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly
They were all very friendly and made you feel at home.
A
1 month ago
Amazing!!!!
My daughter has a hard time with the dentist but the staff is always so sweet and caring and patient with her.
L
1 month ago
Excellent!
I have been taking my kids to Banks Dental for a couple years now and each time we go I can’t be more pleased with each staff member and dentist. Everyone is friendly, and shows true concern for each patient. We have moved further away now but I still drive the extra miles for such great service.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They took the time to answer all of our questions and the staff and Dr. were very nice.