Banks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd Ste 128

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
20 hours ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!
I absolutely love taking my kids to see Dr.Banks! He and his staff are always so friendly and professional! I highly recommend him as a pediatric dentist!
J
7 days ago
Awesome Cleaning
My son got his braces off with Dr. Davis and I realized my son didn't always brush or floss so great with his braces on, I'm so glad Dr. Banks is in the same office we went over and asked if my son could get a cleaning. They were able to get him in with their wonderful Hygienist Ruth who did a very thorough cleaning and was so good with my son. My son actually had a little cavity and they got that taken care of as well. I love Dr. Banks and his staff, it's always a fun and positive experience for my kids!
N
1 week ago
The Best
My grand girls love going their and they fight over Doctor Banks!! Doctor Banks and his staff are THE BEST!!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dental Office in the Valley
I have 3 kids and have used several pediatric dentist over the years. We have been with Banks for last couple of years and love him and his staff! Highly recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr Banks and his staff are amazing! It is so nice to be in an office with happy, professional people that make you smile and relax. Chris does a great job making kids laugh and feel good about their dental experience. Dr Banks really spends time talking to every patient and explaining everything so it is easy to understand. The kids actually look forward to going to see him and so do I, I just wish Dr Banks could be my dentist too!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
Both my kids loved this place and I know it's hard to take the child to dentist but they made them welcomed. Great job all the stuff.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
The staff was so patient with my daughter today. I appreciate everything that they do for her every time she is there.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Everyone there is really nice, the kids had the best time!
K
3 weeks ago
Same awesome experience every time!
Dr Banks, and his assistant Cassidy, were very friendly and welcoming. Every time one of the kids come here for anything it always goes super smooth as they're very gentle and attentive with them. I couldn't ask for any more. They're the best here!
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone in this office is professional and helpful. Kids love going to the dentist!!