Banks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd Ste 128

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Best Experience!
My daughter has VERY bad dental anxiety. And they made her feel very comfortable the whole time. They were so sweet and caring! I went there to get a second opinion, because I felt my other pediatric dentist was adding on unnecessary procedures. And I was right, Dr. Banks was amazing and really took the time to listen and had my daughters best interest at heart. I immediately switched all my children to this office after one visit because the Staff and Dr. we’re so amazing. Thank you so much Dr. Banks!!!
S
6 days ago
So compassionate!!!
My son had his oral sedation, tooth removal, crown and a filling this morning! Dr Banks & his staff were amazing and so gentle and compassionate with my 4year old! I was so impressed with them and the job they did! My son was scared of going to the dentist until we met this amazing dentist and his staff
B
6 days ago
Amazing customer service
Everyone was super helpful and friendly. I appreciate their professionalism all the way thru from schedule the appointment to the dentist visit !
K
6 days ago
Awesome dentist!
Dr Banks and his team are amazing!
J
7 days ago
Fantastic dentist!
Dr. Banks is always amazing with all of my children and the office staff and assistance are courteous, friendly and professional!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing Doctor
Dr. Banks is awesome! My kids always have good experiences with the doctor and staff at this office.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality, super compassionate & gentle
The team was so sweet and won my 4yr old sons trust after another dentist ruined it. Thank you sooooo much! We are so excited to be switching & having you as our new pediatric dentist!
K
4 weeks ago
Absolutely Wonderful!
My 7 yr old was petrified to go to the dentist. Her nerves were put to ease the second we walked through the door! From the receptionist all the way to the Doc! They all said the perfect things to her at the perfect time to keep her calm! Customers for life!
L
4 weeks ago
Clean environment, smiling faces, they really connect with my kids
We love Banks Pediatric dentistry. They’re always full of kindness and make sure my kids know what’s going to happen. They play Disney movies on the ceiling over the dentist chair so the kids have a good distraction, they make sure that they’re comfortable and they like to find out what kinds of things the kids enjoy so they can connect with them.
M
1 month ago
The office was clean. The staff and dentist were super friendly. My daughters dental work is extremely complicated and they made me feel reassured. I had to drive over an hour to get to their office but it was worth it.