Banks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd Ste 128

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
Excellent Service
We are always so happy to visit and have our boys teeth cleaned at Banks Pediatric Dentistry! Everyone is beyond professional, accommodating and polite.
D
1 day ago
Super friendly and comfortable.
Today was my daughters first visit to Banks Dentistry. We immediately felt welcomed and at ease. The office is clean and beautiful. The staff is all super friendly and answered any questions we had. Dr Banks is great and took the time to chat with us and make sure we understood everything.
C
1 week ago
Awesome Dental office!
Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Staff & Dr Banks are the best :)
B
2 weeks ago
Best service around
The hygenist was so sweet to my 5 year old and made her feel so comfortable and happy. Dr. Banks is kind, thourough, trustworthy & great with kids! My kids LOVE coming to the dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Great First Impression
This was our first time here, as we currently go to a different dentist, and were looking to see if they could extract our daughters baby teeth, while she was still on school break, since her adult teeth have come in behind them. Not only were they able to squeeze us in right away, they were all super friendly and advocated for my daughter - they wanted to make sure she was comfortable and having a good experience. I felt like they explained everything in detail and talked through all options with us. We scheduled the extraction appointment and I am planning on making the switch to their office.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Bank is always so amazing with my son. He is always so nice and out going . My son loves going to the dentists Because you guys have a give him such a amazing experience at the dentist office. Not only is Dr. Banks amazing but also his team staff!!......Everyone is always so positive and Helpful. Thank you so much for giving my son a amazing experience for the last 2 1/2 years.
K
1 month ago
Amazing as usual!
As always Dr Banks and his office is warm and welcoming. My 5 year old walks in and plops himself down without an ounce of fear!
H
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
Dr Banks and his staff are wonderful. My son happily goes to get his xrays and then gets quite comfortable in the chair to have his teeth cleaned and checked while watching TV. My son likes the office very much.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
Let me just say that there is a reason why every review is a 5 star for Banks Pediatric Dentistry! The staff is so kind and personable, as well as professional, Dr. Banks is fantastic and will answer every question as if he has all of the time in the world and your child is his only patient (you never feel rushed), and the office is so clean! This practice definitely surpassed my expectations, which were already high to begin with :)
V
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
My daughter Mia has been going to Dr Banks office for about the last 5 years (she’s 11 now). Prior to finding his office she had a previous bad dental experience, she did not like or trust any dental office. Dr Banks and his staff has done an incredible job in gaining Mia trust and making her feel comfortable with them. I would highly recommend his practice 😊