Banks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd Ste 109

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
59 minutes ago
Great Office
Everyone is so sweet and nice they are fantastic with kids. The Dr. Was Terrific. My Grandchild felt Calm. đź’•
C
1 day ago
Awesome!!!
Staff is always friendly & Helpful. Dr. Banks is easy to talk to & always makes children comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly
First time at Banks Pediatrics and they were so professional, very friendly to the kids. Kept them engaged. Super knowledgeable and sweet!
S
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
We always are entertained and happy the whole visit. What a fun office and really nice staff!! My kids look forward to going to the dentist!
M
1 month ago
Professional, high quality, knowledgeable, understanding and patient.
Our experience with Banks pediatric dentistry was more relaxing and informative than expected. Due to my own past experiences, I was apprehensive and expected to have at least a tense and frustrating time but it was the complete opposite. My granddaughter is just two years old and she had never been to a dentist. I was not aware that now they should see a dentist when they are as young as one. She also has an unsettling feeling around men, so it was great to see the patience and understanding Dr. Banks and his staff displayed with her. From the time of scheduling the appointment, x-rays, cleaning, the exam and even scheduling the next visit, everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable, understanding and very helpful. My granddaughter is shy and usually not compliant with strangers and won't go with them, but she didn't cry, didn't fight them, and went along with what they asked her to do. She must have felt comfortable and trusting of everyone's good nature and patience. I was even allowed to stay with her in the rooms which helped me with my own anxieties. I want to thank Dr. Banks and everyone we had the pleasure to meet and have experience with for being those people who care.
B
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist Office
They are always friendly and helpful. Good with the kids and parents !
J
2 months ago
The Best
Dr. Banks and his staff are the best. So attentive, gentle and caring. We wouldn’t take our kids anywhere else.
A
2 months ago
Saved Christmas!!!
My son was complaining about a tooth that had been previously given a filling. It was causing him a lot of pain. I figured it was just normal sensitivity after getting a cavity done. But one morning, he was really really uncomfortable and it was the day before Christmas Eve. PLUS our family is moving out of the state in 6 days so time was NOT on our side. But I called and explained the situation and they fit him in an noticed that the filling was cracked and he needed a root canal. But, Dr Banks was able to fix the filling well enough so that we wouldn’t have to come up with the money to get a root canal right then and gave us the info needed so when we get to our new location, he was set for a more permanent fix. We’ve always been treated with so much kindness at the office and we feel like they remembered our family each time we came it. They are all so friendly and gentle and made the experience of going to the dentist a pleasant one!! For sure doing to miss this office!!
E
2 months ago
First dentist appointment
What a wonderful experience for my daughters first dental appointment. Everyone is extremely nice and works well with children. The hygienist explained everything she was doing in a way a 2yr old would understand and made her feel very comfortable. My daughter is excited for her next visit.
L
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable staff..the office and exam rooms were very clean.my grandson was totally at ease and comfortable with Dr. Banks and his staff...In my opinion Banks Pediatric Dentistry is top notch..