Banks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd Ste 109

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Comfort
I brought my twins in today for the first time with a Pediatric Dentist. My general dentist had been seeing them previously, and while they're great, my girls anxiety spiked and the level to which they'd allow them to be examined was spotty everytime we went to them. I knew I had to change up the environment for them in order to dispell some of the fear associated with the dentist. I took them to see Dr. Banks and his team today and he was great! The entire team was calm, explained everything thoroughly to me and the girls, and the office couldn't have been more fun! From the Ipads to play with, the movie on the ceiling and the cupcake flavored toothpaste! All of the little details that went into designing the office space and the care in which the kids receive, I only wish I could be seen there! Can't wait to go back!
M
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, and made our child feel comfortable
We had an awesome experience. It was our first child’s first dentist appointment and they made sure he felt comfortable. They were patient, kind, and went at our/his pace. I am very pleased with our entire visit and all the staff we encountered.
K
1 week ago
Highest level of Awesomeness
OMG! What can I say. As soon as you walk through the door, you become their top priority. Laurie (my apologies if I misspelled) owns such a pleasant personality. She is always a delight to talk to. Everyone in the back is exceptional. Dr. Banks cares a lot for his patients. My kids adore him. Thank you everyone for taking such good care of my children.
J
2 weeks ago
A+ Experience
So glad to have finally found an amazing dental office for our girls! Everyone was so welcoming, informative, and kind. The whole team was excellent with my toddler, and in turn she did great. So blessed to have found this dental office. Thank you all so much for your patient and kind care 😊
C
3 weeks ago
Still the best
The new office is stunning!!! Same great service!!! Same great staff and as always, Dr. Banks is the best!!!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Banks & his staff is so great with the kids! Couldn’t be a better place for kids to Get dental care!!! So much compassion & care!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
My almost 3 year old has her first cleaning today with Dr. Banks. Susan was amazing at cleaning her teeth in a way that made her comfortable, and explained everything to her before she did it, which is really important to us. Dr. Banks was great with her, explaining everything to her and me and making a plan for the future. He answered all of my 'mom" questions with a genuine smile. My daughter even asked this afternoon if she could go back!
S
1 month ago
wonderful place, very friendly, and professional
My son loves going there. It is so kid friendly and everybody in the office is so friendly and helpful! I wish I would have Dr, Banks and his staff when I was a child!
D
1 month ago
Very kid oriented
This a wonderful place for children. Since the moment we walked into the door the staff was super friendly and welcoming. They were very patient and understanding.
K
2 months ago
Always great service
We have always enjoyed Dr. Banks and all the employees and always feel like we are taken care of beyond our expectations.