Banks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd Ste 128

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Every one is so friendly!
Dr. Banks and his staff are AWESOME!! I wish my childhood experiences at the dentist were this incredible! My children, who have both had some extensive work done, actually look forward to going to the dentist and not just because of the Ipads in the waiting room!!! Everyone there seems almost excited to see the patients : ). Their appointment technology is great too!
I
2 weeks ago
Vey good
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Best Dentist, office and staff ever
A
4 weeks ago
LOVE DR BANKS AND HIS STAFF!!
Everyone at the office is very pleasant and is quick to acknowledge you upon arriving. The waiting room is outstanding! Full on entertainment room for kids equipped with multiple tablets/games. There's a huge aquarium in the middle of the office waiting room with a beautiful collection of tropical fish. They absolutely provide a very calm, comfortable and inviting waiting/reception area complete w a keurig coffee maker and variety of flavors for the parents! The staff and the Dr are very pleasant, informative, great listeners and remember my daughter and I every time we come in since our initial establishing appointment. I recommend this establishment to all my friends with children looking for a good pediatric dentist and Banks Pediatric Dentistry has most definitely set the bar high in serving the East Valley's children. Also, Dr Banks himself is a very interesting individual in that he's a retired Major League Baseball player and has won in the World Series!! My family are huge baseball fans so that was definitely the cherry on top of the sundae!! He truly cares for the children he's treating and it shows in his compassion for us their waiting with our children as well as his work and his very excellent trained staff. Thanks for making the dentist appointments a place my daughter actually looks forward to going to! You guys rock!#verysatisfiedmom
C
1 month ago
Perfect in every way
As always, Dr. Banks and his entire staff are professional, friendly, always polite and very caring... They are always great with the kids and my kids love them!!!
K
1 month ago
Professional!
My two boys love it,the people that work there are professionals, so nice, happy, patient with the kids, funny.... the place is so clean and Dr. Banks is so nice. Great place.
S
2 months ago
Awesome!
Our daughter once again had an Awesome Experience with Dr. Banks and the entire staff! Thank you for always being the Best, caring, professional, friendly, and for your great expertise!
W
2 months ago
Great place to take the kids for a cleaning and checkup!
This is a great place to take the kids for a cleaning and a checkup. The office is fun and very clean. The staff is extremely friendly and gentle. My kids look forward to going to the dentist.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Banks is awesome with my kids, he takes the time to explain everything to them so they feel comfortable, and the staff is very sweet. I’ll never go anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
Awesome!
Love Susan and Dr. Banks! They did great with my 11 month old☺️