Banks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd Ste 128

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 hours ago
Very professional and great place for kids to go
Both my kids always looking forward to go to Banks Dentistry. Dr. Banks and the staff are great in dealing with kids, very professional and awesome great dental service. My kids loves you!
S
2 days ago
Great service
Lover Dr. Banks and his staff. They are always very professional and provide fantastic service. My children are always happy with their teeth cleanings
A
1 week ago
My son loved his first dentist visit!
Everyone was so professional, and made my son's first visit so enjoyable! I would recommend Banks Pediatric Dentist to everyone!!
A
1 week ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!
We love Dr.Banks and his team! They are always so friendly and my kids love coming to see them!
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentis
They are so friendly, efficient and well organized. We are always seen at our appointment time and they are extremely professional. It makes taking our little one to the dentist a pleasant experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Our favorite pediatric dentist!
I have a 5yo with autism, and he loves going to see Dr. Banks! We went to several other offices before we found a staff where everyone was patient and kind. My son talks about his token he gets from Dr. Banks, to get a prize, all year. I recommend this office to everyone I know!
L
3 weeks ago
Quick and painless!
We love Banks Dentistry! All 4 of my kids were taken care of in an hour. The staff is friendly and they’re great abou ttalking To each child about how to step up their brushing and flossing and why. Love this place!
A
1 month ago
We love our new dentist!
We recently moved to Gilbert and had to find a new Pediatric dentist. We love Mr. Banks and his staff. They were all very friendly and my kids loved them! We are so happy that we found Banks Pediatric Dentristy!!
K
1 month ago
The best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Banks is awesome with my kids, super gentle and always make them feel comfortable. Ruth cleaned my sons teeth and even though he was throwing a tantrum she did a great job cleaning his teeth and staying calm with him. Laurie in the front was so nice and fit us in to help accommodate our busy schedule. All around awesome Doctor and staff, I would highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Amazing with kids!
We had an emergency and the office was completely booked but they made time for us. Their customer service is great and they are excellent with kids. I highly recommend them.