Banks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd Ste 128

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and amazing, caring staff
Dr Banks and his entire staff are amazing . my son has autism and we have been to 3 other pediatric dentists trying to find the perfect fit. I am happy to say that we found the perfect fit with Dr. Banks. They are able to take radiographs as well as complate a cleaning. so thankful to have found such an amazing dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
1st Dentist Visit
I took my 4yr old daughter to Banks Pediatric this morning and she had an amazing experience. It was her first time at a dentist office and every staff member was kind and welcoming. I would highly recommend Banks not just on their knowledgeable staff and Doctor but also on their kindness with kids.
C
1 month ago
My daughters new favorite place to go
Beautiful office with friendly and helpful staff. The nurse was so patient with my incredibly curious talkative 6 year old. They took the time to listen to all of our questions and concerns and thouroughly address all of them. When we left we didn’t even get to the truck before she was asking when she could come back. She was very disappointed to find out her next appointment was 6 months away. Today was our 1st appointment and I have already recommended them to 3 of my friends personally.
K
1 month ago
Dr.Banks and his staff very nice people, made my 4yr old very comfortable and feel safe, and this Mama to,would defiently recommened them. Thank you
M
1 month ago
Great New Patient Experience!!!!
I really enjoyed my experience with the staff and doctor here. Mari our nurse was so patient and super friendly and everyone really took their time with us. I really felt like everyone who worked there wanted to be there.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and great place for kids to go
Both my kids always looking forward to go to Banks Dentistry. Dr. Banks and the staff are great in dealing with kids, very professional and awesome great dental service. My kids loves you!
S
2 months ago
Great service
Lover Dr. Banks and his staff. They are always very professional and provide fantastic service. My children are always happy with their teeth cleanings
A
2 months ago
My son loved his first dentist visit!
Everyone was so professional, and made my son's first visit so enjoyable! I would recommend Banks Pediatric Dentist to everyone!!
A
2 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!
We love Dr.Banks and his team! They are always so friendly and my kids love coming to see them!
K
3 months ago
Best Dentis
They are so friendly, efficient and well organized. We are always seen at our appointment time and they are extremely professional. It makes taking our little one to the dentist a pleasant experience.