Banks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd Ste 109

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
They’re so sweet! Dr Brian banks dressed up as woody The first time we met him and that’s our sons favorite movie, toy story! It was a perfect first experience!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Phoenix
Hands down the best pediatric dentist in all of Phoenix! Dr. Brian Banks is always so friendly and so willing to answer any and all questions. Along with his friendly staff who take the extra time to make the children feel welcome and aware of what’s going on. The entire office is set up for kids to enjoy their experience!
M
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
I bring all four of my kids here. They are always friendly, fast, and patient with my kiddos. We see them every six months for cleanings, and my kids love them! Unfortunately we did have to have some cavities treated on my 6 year old and they were fabulous! Very patient and understanding with her fear and anxiety regarding the experience! Overall great dentist with great staff!
B
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Highly Recommend Banks Pediatric!! Today was the first dentist appointment for both of my kiddos (1yr old & 2.5yr old), the staff was friendly & patient with my active little ones upon arrival. Our Dental Assistant was very patient with my anxious toddler & we were able to get everything done that I was hoping to get done (x-rays, cleaning & a general check for my 2.5yr olds teeth & gums, & then a cleaning & general check of my 1yr old). They had great recommendations for things to try at home to be more successful when brushing my active toddlers mouth. Our dentist viewed our x-rays & went over all the concerns I had and even offered some treatment options but was open-minded to what I felt would be best for my LO and supported me 100%. Overall I really loved how caring they were about the well being of my child rather than just trying to get everything done as quickly as possible. They said multiple times that if I ever felt uncomfortable during an X-ray or cleaning (due to my LO crying) that we could stop at any time, as a mother of an anxious and busy 2-year-old & 1yr old this was very comforting & appreciated.
S
1 month ago
Truly Amazing!
Dr. Banks and his staff are amazing. My youngest son had a procedure done today and was having anxiety. Dr. Banks and his staff kept him calm by talking to him and explaining everything they were doing. They were extremely patient and caring. The office staff in the front always provide quality customer service as well. I can’t thank them enough for the positive experience they always provide for my children.
K
2 months ago
Always amazing!
Dr. Banks and his staff are always friendly and amazing with my kids. I dread the day my kids are too old to go to see Dr. Banks!
A
2 months ago
Look no further
Best pediatric dentist I have ever taken my four children to. They listen to your concerns and listen to the children. They work extremely hard to make sure your child has a good experience and understand what is going on. The facility is clean and comfortable and they take pride in what they do.
K
2 months ago
Best service ever
This place is so nice and the people that works there are so professionally and friendly. I love the emails to remind me my appointments. They are on top of my kids making sure their tooth are in a good condition.
N
2 months ago
The Best!!!!!
My grand girls go to Dr Banks for about 4yrs now they love going to see Doctor Banks and his stuff. Dr Banks and his stuff are the nice's people very professional gentle and kind to my grand girls. They just want to visit now. Thank You, Roxana Mya Isabella
N
2 months ago
Comfort
I brought my twins in today for the first time with a Pediatric Dentist. My general dentist had been seeing them previously, and while they're great, my girls anxiety spiked and the level to which they'd allow them to be examined was spotty everytime we went to them. I knew I had to change up the environment for them in order to dispell some of the fear associated with the dentist. I took them to see Dr. Banks and his team today and he was great! The entire team was calm, explained everything thoroughly to me and the girls, and the office couldn't have been more fun! From the Ipads to play with, the movie on the ceiling and the cupcake flavored toothpaste! All of the little details that went into designing the office space and the care in which the kids receive, I only wish I could be seen there! Can't wait to go back!