Banks Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2500 S Power Rd Ste 109

Mesa, AZ 85209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Amazing dentist
Dr.Banks is incredible. we met him in the ER when my son had trauma to his teeth. He takes the time to answer all of our question. He also explains things in a way to my son that he will understand.
B
4 months ago
Great first visit for my 1 year old
The staff was very nice and friendly, the dentist was great! Very gentle. I was very happy with the visit. My daughter was nervous and cried just a little during the exam but the dentist worked fast and it was over before she knew it. Looking forward to working with them in the coming years
B
4 months ago
Highly satisfied
They made my daughter feel so comfortable at her 1st ever dentist visit & procedure. I know she's in great hands when I bring her here. So happy I chose this dental office!!!
S
4 months ago
The staff here is great with kids
S
4 months ago
Great place
The kids always have the best time going.
C
5 months ago
They’re so sweet! Dr Brian banks dressed up as woody The first time we met him and that’s our sons favorite movie, toy story! It was a perfect first experience!
C
5 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Phoenix
Hands down the best pediatric dentist in all of Phoenix! Dr. Brian Banks is always so friendly and so willing to answer any and all questions. Along with his friendly staff who take the extra time to make the children feel welcome and aware of what’s going on. The entire office is set up for kids to enjoy their experience!
M
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff
I bring all four of my kids here. They are always friendly, fast, and patient with my kiddos. We see them every six months for cleanings, and my kids love them! Unfortunately we did have to have some cavities treated on my 6 year old and they were fabulous! Very patient and understanding with her fear and anxiety regarding the experience! Overall great dentist with great staff!
B
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
Highly Recommend Banks Pediatric!! Today was the first dentist appointment for both of my kiddos (1yr old & 2.5yr old), the staff was friendly & patient with my active little ones upon arrival. Our Dental Assistant was very patient with my anxious toddler & we were able to get everything done that I was hoping to get done (x-rays, cleaning & a general check for my 2.5yr olds teeth & gums, & then a cleaning & general check of my 1yr old). They had great recommendations for things to try at home to be more successful when brushing my active toddlers mouth. Our dentist viewed our x-rays & went over all the concerns I had and even offered some treatment options but was open-minded to what I felt would be best for my LO and supported me 100%. Overall I really loved how caring they were about the well being of my child rather than just trying to get everything done as quickly as possible. They said multiple times that if I ever felt uncomfortable during an X-ray or cleaning (due to my LO crying) that we could stop at any time, as a mother of an anxious and busy 2-year-old & 1yr old this was very comforting & appreciated.
S
6 months ago
Truly Amazing!
Dr. Banks and his staff are amazing. My youngest son had a procedure done today and was having anxiety. Dr. Banks and his staff kept him calm by talking to him and explaining everything they were doing. They were extremely patient and caring. The office staff in the front always provide quality customer service as well. I can’t thank them enough for the positive experience they always provide for my children.