Bannockburn Dental Group

Dentist

2525 Waukegan Rd.

Suite 265

Bannockburn, IL 60015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bannockburndentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Top-notch cosmetic repairs
Dr. Andy is a master at repairing chipped teeth, and he’s very thorough when it comes to all-around dental care and screening for oral cancers. Plus, his assistant Tanya is wonderful too!
S
4 months ago
High quality dental care....
Awesome care and on time as always..... Doctor Andy’s chair side manner is so gentle and comforting to even the biggest chickens....
C
4 months ago
Best dentist I’ve had through the years! They are great with the kids as well!
R
4 months ago
Very personalized high quality service
I have been a patient for over 10 years and have had nothing no but excellent seevice
M
4 months ago
Dr. Andy and staff - make you feel like your the most important patient they have. Have no complaints at all. Not scared to go to the Dentist anymore. I have told many many people about Dr. Andy
M
5 months ago
Comfortable, quality, competent service.
Dr. Andy and Tanya make a wonderful team. You are always acknowledged when you enter. Waiting is never a problem. Examinations are thorough. Treatments are explained. I would highly recommend Dr. Andy.
D
5 months ago
I hate going to dentist,but been going to see doctor Andy,because in my opinion he has to be the best.
C
6 months ago
Confidence
Always great to visit with Andy and staff. Confidence that I have had the best procedures for keeping my dental needs up to date.
J
6 months ago
Dental cleaning
Professional, quality care and friendly.
C
6 months ago
High quality service
Very high quality service