Bar & Smith Dental

Dentist

1737 York Ave.

Suite 1A

New York, NY 10128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
Very professional
Great first experience with this clinic. I needed a last minute check up before a medical procedure and they got me in the next day! From check in to check out, Dr. Smith and his team were prompt, professional and friendly. I will definitely be using them for future dental services.
J
2 weeks ago
Very accomodating!
Was able to get an appointment in one day. As a new patient, Stephanie was very helpful with all the paperwork and insurance. Yvonne was lovely and Dr. Smith most personable and assuring.
A
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience
Dr Smith patiently listened to my dental history and made sure he understood my issue before giving his thorough diagnosis. He also had my teeth x-rayed to make sure everything can be covered. Very pleasant experience. Will definitely be back.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
I had my first appointment with Dr. Bar earlier this week - he was very knowledgable and explained each step of what was needed. He was great. The staff was very friendly, helpful with my insurance and professional. I already confirmed my next appointment.
L
1 month ago
The best dental experience ever!!
My teeth and gums are very sensitive and unhealthy. This dentistry ALWAYS gives the proper care, expertise and professionalism you could ever want! AND PAIN FREE!!!! Thank you again TEAM!
E
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!
Dr.smith is incredible.The receptionist was so pleasant, the dental assistant made me feel so comfortable and the dental hygienist was amazing. I’m glad I found a reliable dentist for the future.
V
2 months ago
Great and professional
On time, painless cleaning, and treated a periodontal problem.
M
3 months ago
So careful, warm and professional dentist office
The dentist is so nice and professional. He explained me very carefully in details so I could understand perfectly seeing X-ray together. I really appreciate their help today.
J
3 months ago
Responsive, Thorough and Comforting
Having an emergency and no regular dentist, I contacted the office based on a colleague’s recommendation. I received a quick response, and an appointment right away. The office was efficient, Stephanie did all pre doctor tasks with a smile (behind her mask) and Dr Smith patiently explained next steps in clear detail. I now feel I have a regular and reliable dentist for the future.
G
5 months ago
Professional
Had Jenna clean my teeth today Wow! She has a calmness about her That made the experience so smooth and relaxing And my teeth are spotless