Bar & Smith Dental

Dentist

1737 York Ave.

Suite 1A

New York, NY 10128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very professional and kind. Satisfied with the services provided. Would recommend to a friend.
A
1 month ago
Great Service - Smith and Bar Dental
Dr Bar and staff are very professional and friendly. I had a procedure done today and it was high quality service; very attentive/making sure I was OK during the entire process. Would definitely recommend.
L
2 months ago
Highly proficient with great bedside manner
If you’re looking for a new dentist I highly recommend this establishment as they do exceptional work. In addition, the dentists here take the time to explain the work that needs to be done and have a great bedside manner. They put all of my concerns at ease. If you live on the upper Eastside this is the dentistry you should be going to you! Thank you!!
T
2 months ago
Very compassionate and thorough.
I have terrible anxiety about the dentist. Not just due to the dental procedure (extraction and implant placement) but also the financial aspect of going, which is why I put it off for so long. Stephanie and Yvonne were incredibly compassionate with me. Stephanie helped get my preauthorisation done in the same day so I wouldn’t have to come back a different day, and to help reduce my financial stress. Yvonne talked to me and distracted me throughout and was so encouraging. Dr. Bar was so personable and wonderful. He thoroughly explained my options and during the procedure kept checking if I was in pain and was incredibly compassionate when I was anxious and tearful before and after the procedure. Everyone was so professional but you could tell they really cared. I’m very glad I came here.
Y
2 months ago
Dr Smith was very professional and Yvonne was as well. They were very friendly. Thanks
Y
3 months ago
All personals were professional and attentive.
A
3 months ago
Simply the best!
Best service in the city! Will certainly come back
D
4 months ago
Amazing dentist & staff
Dr. Bar is an efficient, knowledgeable dentist. He makes you feel very comfortable and with his expertise dental procedures are completed accurately and in a timely manner. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Bar.
L
4 months ago
High quality service
Excellent dental office. Both Dr. Bar and Dr. Smith are attentive and caring. Their staff are all want and friendly! I highly recommend them. They are a great addition to the neighborhood.
N
4 months ago
Friendly and thorough
The entire staff made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. The doctor was knowledgeable, acknowledged all of my concerns and came up with potential solutions that included me playing a role which made me feel better about my plan of care.