Bar & Smith Dental

Dentist

1737 York Ave.

Suite 1A

New York, NY 10128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Bar, Dr Smith and their staff are fantastic! Very compassionate when I informed about being anxious at the dentist. And excellent work on all levels, from my new crown to cleaning!
C
4 months ago
Amazing Service
Great all around experience. Very accommodating and good communication between dentist and patient. Whole team was kind and engaging, wonderful first time experience !
A
4 months ago
High quality professional service
This place is tops! Thorough, efficient, and always the newest cutting edge equipment and tactics. I highly recommend!!! And so does my husband who is also a client!
H
5 months ago
5 Stars For Dr Bar!
I never had such a great dental experiance before. Everyone makes you feel welcome and special and the dentist is a true artist when it comes to invisalign.
L
5 months ago
Very professional
I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Bar makes the experience quick, precise and painless. I highly recommend him, he is a pleasure to work with!
I
5 months ago
Favorite dentist!
The whole staff is wonderful, I’m always greeted with a smile, the doctor always makes me feel comfortable and is very professional. I used to get nervous before going to the dentist, not anymore. Highly recommend!
W
5 months ago
I was very happy with how my chipped front tooth was fixed. Just like new, and it only took a half an hour.
J
8 months ago
excellent
High quality professional friendly service