Bar & Smith Dental

Dentist

1737 York Ave.

Suite 1A

New York, NY 10128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Simply the best!
Best service in the city! Will certainly come back
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentist & staff
Dr. Bar is an efficient, knowledgeable dentist. He makes you feel very comfortable and with his expertise dental procedures are completed accurately and in a timely manner. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Bar.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent dental office. Both Dr. Bar and Dr. Smith are attentive and caring. Their staff are all want and friendly! I highly recommend them. They are a great addition to the neighborhood.
N
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough
The entire staff made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. The doctor was knowledgeable, acknowledged all of my concerns and came up with potential solutions that included me playing a role which made me feel better about my plan of care.
I
2 months ago
Great service
Great doctors,wonderful staff
I
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Bar, Dr Smith and their staff are fantastic! Very compassionate when I informed about being anxious at the dentist. And excellent work on all levels, from my new crown to cleaning!
C
6 months ago
Amazing Service
Great all around experience. Very accommodating and good communication between dentist and patient. Whole team was kind and engaging, wonderful first time experience !
A
6 months ago
High quality professional service
This place is tops! Thorough, efficient, and always the newest cutting edge equipment and tactics. I highly recommend!!! And so does my husband who is also a client!
H
7 months ago
5 Stars For Dr Bar!
I never had such a great dental experiance before. Everyone makes you feel welcome and special and the dentist is a true artist when it comes to invisalign.
L
7 months ago
Very professional
I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Bar makes the experience quick, precise and painless. I highly recommend him, he is a pleasure to work with!