Barats Family Dentistry

Dentist

319 S Manning Blvd.

Suite 102

Albany, NY 12208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baratsdental.com/index.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Quality Service and Great Staff
I was having issues with my past dental office and was referred to Dr. Barats Office. Dr. Barat and her staff is so amazing. They are very professional and treat you with so much kindness Dr. Barat throughly explains everything . I highly recommended this office for dental services.
A
1 month ago
Great dental office...friendly and caring staff....so happy we found this amazing dental office!
P
1 month ago
Professional and trustworthy
Always at ease with Dr. Barats and Margaret
S
1 month ago
Great family dentist!!!
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Barats!!! She is kind compassionate and honest!!!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Barats is the best dentist ever. Very kind and compassionate. No pain. Becky is a wonderful hygenist.
K
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
I love Barats Family Dentistry. My Mother actually went to the office initially and now my whole family goes. Quality employees who seem to be there long term. I will also say as someone who tends to fear/dread the dentists chair I am always comfortable in the office. Never left waiting, in and out in a timely manner.
W
2 months ago
Excellent care! Courteous as well as highly professional staff.
E
2 months ago
Great dental care with professional and friendly staff
Dr. Barats offers a complete line of dental services. Have been very satisfied with all work provided
T
2 months ago
Friendly , caring office, gives excellent service , 👍thorough and respectful
A
2 months ago
A great place to go
I’ve been going there fro a few years now and they do treat you like family. They really care about your teeth and I won’t go any where else