Barats Family Dentistry

Dentist

319 S Manning Blvd.

Suite 102

Albany, NY 12208

Open Today By Appointment

baratsdental.com/index.html

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Professional and efficient
I love Barats Family Dentistry. My Mother actually went to the office initially and now my whole family goes. Quality employees who seem to be there long term. I will also say as someone who tends to fear/dread the dentists chair I am always comfortable in the office. Never left waiting, in and out in a timely manner.
W
1 week ago
Excellent care! Courteous as well as highly professional staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Great dental care with professional and friendly staff
Dr. Barats offers a complete line of dental services. Have been very satisfied with all work provided
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly , caring office, gives excellent service , đź‘Ťthorough and respectful
A
2 weeks ago
A great place to go
I’ve been going there fro a few years now and they do treat you like family. They really care about your teeth and I won’t go any where else
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional Also very friendly
Dr Barats and the whole team are so amazing if I can give a 10 star I would... thank you for the amazing work you do and making me feel so comfortable :-)
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr Barat and her staff are friendly and professional! They explained what had to be done during the visit and future visits. Highly recommended.
F
4 weeks ago
Always a professional experience
I always have a great experience at Barat’s Family dentistry. The staff is professional and I love Dr Barats.
K
1 month ago
I inadvertently came to my cleaning appointment on the wrong day. Margaret was kind enough take me in anyway. The office staff and Dr. Carats were and always are, extremely professional and courteous. Would recommend the practice to others needing dental care.
C
1 month ago
Good experience as always. Excellent professional care and quickly done.Great office service also.