Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD

Dentist

1674 Tunnel Rd.

Asheville, NC 28805-2806

Open Today By Appointment

drbbh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly willing to work with you
Very energetic professional Doctor. G Great staff. Cleaning well done with no bleeding. Important to me because of blood thinner. Thumbs up. up Love the various exam rooms
G
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
My hygienist, as always, was gentle and thorough. When she was finished my teeth and mouth felt great - very clean and no pain or discomfort. She explained each step of the procedure and asked about teeth sensitivity to make sure the procedure was comfortable. The doctor noted an area of possible concern and suggested a procedure that would alleviate it and also lead to less tooth sensitivity. The office staff, as always, was efficient and friendly. I love getting my teeth cleaned here.
M
2 months ago
High Quality
The hygienist and the dentist were all great taking care of my teeth today! I would highly recommend them!
N
3 months ago
Nice people and my teeth are happy
A
3 months ago
Excellent experience
I have found my new dental home at Dr. Barbara Bowman-Hensley’s office. Brenda, the dental hygienist, was so kind in the care she gave to me and to my teeth. She provided such great education and answered all my many questions. Dr. Bowman-Hensley was also incredibly kind and made me feel super comfortable. It really was an excellent experience.
D
3 months ago
1st time patient
I was totally satisfied with my experience here at Dr Bowman-Hensley's office. This was my first time visit after moving here to NC. The staff is friendly and helpful. The process of gathering information was thorough and thoughtful and the doctor and staff provided good information about the condition of my mouth and teeth. The cleaning was painless and thorough. I rate this practice as excellent and recommend to all to consider using Dr Bowman-Hensley as their dentist. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Excellent care! All staff very personable and caring! I felt I received top notch care!
C
4 months ago
Nice professional staff
Thanks for taking such good care of me.
L
4 months ago
Best practice in Asheville !
Very Professional Practice , Caring Dentistry
J
5 months ago
Great service
From the moment I arrived everyone was very friendly and helpful. Didn't have to wait very long before they called me in. The visit went well they were very detailed with what was going on with my teeth and the insurance coverage. Great people!!!!!😁😁