Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD

Dentist

1674 Tunnel Rd.

Asheville, NC 28805-2806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbbh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Repair
A temporary crown was put in last week but fell out 2 days later. I wasn't too surprised because I didn't think it was a good fit. But Amy redid it very fast and this time I could tell it fit right. I don't expect further problems.
D
3 weeks ago
Emergency Care
This is not my regular dentist who could/would not see me for a week despite an emergency situation with my tooth suddenly breaking. I went to this office because they could fit me and are very close to my home. I am happy I chose this practice and there is a very good chance I will change from the dentist I've been seeing for 12 years because of the terrible service from them when I needed it I liked how friendly and efficient the staff were and also the attention of the doctor of this practice.
S
1 month ago
Another Great experience
The staff were ready, on time for my appointment. They were professional, kind and took extra steps to make sure I was comfortable. The procedure was finished in short time, nd within an houur I was comfortably eating lunch. These folks really know what they are doing.
T
1 month ago
They really do a great job of talking care of your total dental needs! Very personal and professional as well.
J
1 month ago
I was impressed with the thoroughness of the exam. It was a little expensive but I guess that had to do with the number of ex rays that were done. I was pleased that I had selected a dentist who talked directed to me rather than left the exam room with nothing to say.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly office, no waiting.
Easy friendly atmosphere, Dr. Hensley is Great ! Everyone is kind and professional.
T
2 months ago
Not only was the office very well done and comfortable, the staff was excellent. Very nice and made you feel at home even more. Already recommended to others
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
As always was very pleasant visit, friendly staff, the cleaning very thorough, and professional.
C
2 months ago
Amazing High Quality and Professional Services
Dr. Bowman-Hensley and her staff are definitely a 5 star rated group. I felt like I was treated by a doctor who is tops in her field. Her staff was also very caring and helpful.
M
3 months ago
They were extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable.