Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD

Dentist

1674 Tunnel Rd.

Asheville, NC 28805-2806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbbh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Worst dentist around
It's been a couple years since I went there. She filled my teeth VERY POORLY, I still have trouble chewing with them. She didn't fill them properly and they're very sensitive to hard foods especially. Terrible dentist and rude to boot. Drive by her office someday, there's a reason her parking lot is always empty.
Response from Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD
You are not a patient with our office. Please check with whom you are reviewing.
V
4 weeks ago
Gentle, thorough
Becky was my hygenist and she did a careful job of polishing and flossing. Not rushed. I could tell she was taking the time to do it right.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful, upbeat, friendly, excellent service.
K
1 month ago
last minute help and friendly.
I had an urgent need for a dentist and was given an appointment the day I called. All the staff I encountered as well as the dentist are very personable and friendly. I have had past dental trauma and need a lot of sensitivity in my dental care and communication. My friend had highly recommended this dentist which I appreciate very much.
S
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Staff were very welcoming and provided great care!
A
2 months ago
Timely, clean, professional, kind
The office has such a wonderful atmosphere, I never have to wait long for my appointment, and the staff are the friendliest people ever!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
As always, a warm and caring environment and, of course, excellent professional service.
N
3 months ago
Always good service and very gentle
G
4 months ago
Still happy after all these years
I have been a patient here for over a decade which means that I've come to this office (and the old office) twice a year for about 12 years, not counting follow up appointments for crowns and lots of other work that was done over the years. I have always been treated with genuine concern for my comfort. All of the office staff are friendly and seem to enjoy their work and working together . The most important thing is that they have state of the art equipment and deliver quality dental care I have recommended Dr. Bowman-Hensley to friends family. There are things I would rather do than go to the dentist.
T
4 months ago
Professional. efficient, and soooo nice!
The quality of care is exceptional and ALL the staff are beyond helpful . . . they truly care about each patient. Thank you Dr. Bowman-Hensley for assembling such a talented and dedicated staff!