Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD

Dentist

1674 Tunnel Rd.

Asheville, NC 28805-2806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbbh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
You did way more than any other dental office in my life!
Thank you so much for helping me
C
2 months ago
Professional, Understanding, and Kind
This was my first appointment and everyone was friendly and kind. The process was clearly explained to me and my comfort was their top priority. Dr. Bowman-Hensley is a caring professional and I'm happy she is going to be my dentist.
R
3 months ago
Great friendly service
Very nice and accommodating staff. Did a great job cleaning my teeth. Seemed genuinely concerned about the care and preventative care of my teeth and gums!
C
4 months ago
Emergency visit for broken crown
I texted Dr. Bowman-Hensley on Sunday 4/19. She responded quickly and got me in first thing Monday morning. She and the office staff are always so sweet. I really appreciate her seeing me. They will be calling me to get this fixed as soon as the office is able to see patients once again. Thank you!
R
5 months ago
Great visit, as always
Today's visit was preliminary visit for crown. All went well. Always good to see Dr. Bowman-Hensley.
A
5 months ago
Had a great visit! Everything was explained to me very well and the staff were really friendly and informative. I now feel confident in continuing my journey to healthy teeth. My dental hygienist and Dr. Barbara were obviously very knowledgeable and understanding, which made my experience even better!
F
5 months ago
Had a crown done and they kept putting Vaseline on my lips so they wouldn’t get dry. So nice!! Kept asking how I was doing. Very professional and staff is wonderful and so is Barbara Bowman Hensley!!
F
6 months ago
The quality was superb and a very pleasant experience.
Brenda that cleaned my teeth was very good. New machine that took my x-rays was high tech and easy. Dr Hensley was very professional and personal.
C
7 months ago
Caring, high quality dental work
I had two dental crowns done at the same time and Dr. Bowman-Hensley made sure that I was comfortable and gave me short rests during the procedure. Also, I have short teeth and the custom temporary crowns accommodated my teeth.
F
7 months ago
Professional friendly willing to work with you
Very energetic professional Doctor. G Great staff. Cleaning well done with no bleeding. Important to me because of blood thinner. Thumbs up. up Love the various exam rooms