Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD

Dentist

1674 Tunnel Rd.

Asheville, NC 28805-2806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbbh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great service
From the moment I arrived everyone was very friendly and helpful. Didn't have to wait very long before they called me in. The visit went well they were very detailed with what was going on with my teeth and the insurance coverage. Great people!!!!!😁😁
N
4 weeks ago
Great team and very helpful going above and beyond to take care of there patients keep up the good work
B
1 month ago
It was good as a recap can be.
A great professional!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service. Caring atmosphere.
A very caring atmosphere. Very through exam and cleaning.
C
2 months ago
High quality
On time, friendly, and helpful. Thanks,
D
2 months ago
Repair
A temporary crown was put in last week but fell out 2 days later. I wasn't too surprised because I didn't think it was a good fit. But Amy redid it very fast and this time I could tell it fit right. I don't expect further problems.
D
3 months ago
Emergency Care
This is not my regular dentist who could/would not see me for a week despite an emergency situation with my tooth suddenly breaking. I went to this office because they could fit me and are very close to my home. I am happy I chose this practice and there is a very good chance I will change from the dentist I've been seeing for 12 years because of the terrible service from them when I needed it I liked how friendly and efficient the staff were and also the attention of the doctor of this practice.
S
3 months ago
Another Great experience
The staff were ready, on time for my appointment. They were professional, kind and took extra steps to make sure I was comfortable. The procedure was finished in short time, nd within an houur I was comfortably eating lunch. These folks really know what they are doing.
T
3 months ago
They really do a great job of talking care of your total dental needs! Very personal and professional as well.
J
3 months ago
I was impressed with the thoroughness of the exam. It was a little expensive but I guess that had to do with the number of ex rays that were done. I was pleased that I had selected a dentist who talked directed to me rather than left the exam room with nothing to say.