Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD

Dentist

1674 Tunnel Rd.

Asheville, NC 28805-2806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbbh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 hours ago
Very welcoming and friendly, professional staff, Dr. Hensley was very thorough
As a new patient I was welcomed by friendly receptionist, was taken back for treatment as soon as I completed paperwork. The hygienist was also friendly and professional, she did a great job using - state of the art equipment. Dr. Hensley came in and did a thorough exam and made immediate recommendations on necessary treatments needed, she was kind and very gentle. I highly recommend Dr.Hensley and her staff to everyone.
L
6 days ago
Dr. BOWMAN-HENSLEY and her entire staff are wonderful! Very courteous from scheduling appointment to getting me in and out quickly and painlessly!! If you don't have a dentist you should do yourself a favor and meet dr. Barbara BOWMAN-HENSLEY!!
J
6 days ago
As always when I have needed a response, the staff and Dr B. were on top of things.Dr. B called right away and set an appointment to evaluate my problem. A plan was made to expedite treatment. I really appreciate the care and professional service! Thanks for being there! James Hyde
B
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning and evaluation
Loved it. Felt my teeth had been to the spa!
R
2 weeks ago
Perfect
New patient. Retired dentist and was very pleased. Everything from receptionist to hygienist to to doctor was perfect. I will refer them when asked who a good dentist is.
R
2 months ago
Professional yet like family
I can actually say I don't mind going to the dentist. Dr. B and her staff have always been warm and friendly - asking about family or work. They have always taken great care of my teeth offering suggestions when needed. I feel they really care about my oral health.
C
3 months ago
Doctor Barbara Bowman-Hensley is extremely personable, focused, professional, friendly, and very easy to speak to regarding my dental care.She is very compassionate with her care. I feel as if I'm the only one in the office when she is attending to my care in the office. I will definitely recommend other clients to her. The staff have been very friendly. I felt very welcome on my first visit.
J
4 months ago
Professional and welcoming
M
4 months ago
You did an excellent job cleaning my teeth which needed done after a long period of not having them done. Also, I appreciate the evaluation of the work that needs to be done on my bridge on the 4 front teeth. Could you email me a copy of the services done on 7/31. Thanks
H
4 months ago
I believe Mrs. Hensley is an exellent dentist, she went out of her way to explain what was going on with my theeth. She gave me information about what I needed to do for the future what was important to fix first and showed this me threw pictures of my teeth.