Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD

Dentist

1674 Tunnel Rd.

Asheville, NC 28805-2806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbbh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
We have always received friendly and professional services from this office
Response from Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD
Susan, thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate having you as a patient!
N
2 weeks ago
Always very gentle and great service
Response from Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD
Hi Nancy! Thank you so very much for your lovely review! We enjoy having you in our office!
A
4 weeks ago
As always, professional and warm, caring visit
I feel a comforting assurance of having my dental needs thoroughly checked out and recorded. My technician today was very thorough in all the procedures, and it's always a double assurance when Barbara checks things out. Thank you!
Response from Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD
Thank you so much for the kind words! We enjoyed seeing you today and having you as a patient. Thanks again!
W
1 month ago
Efficient and reassuring
I had two teeth caps removed and replaced. Staff was responsive to my concerns and worked efficiently and painlessly to complete my mouth work..
Response from Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD
We truly appreciate your very kind words! We loved working with you to address your concerns, and really enjoy having you as our patient! Thank you!
H
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent routine cleanings as always for my husband and I and our 5 yr old son. Very polite and great with children. X-rays and cleanings all went effortlessly and smoothly. Thanks you.
Response from Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD
Hi Holly! Thank you so very much for the kinds words! We love seeing you and your family and are so appreciative you choose us as your dental provider!!
S
2 months ago
I feel very well cared for at Dr. Bowman-Hensley's office from the front staff to the hygienist to the doctor.
Response from Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD
Hi Susan! Thank you so very much for the positive review! We really enjoy having you in our office!
R
2 months ago
Clean, modern, friendly, professional,
All that I would expect!!
Response from Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD
Hi Robert! Thank you so very much for your kind words! We truly appreciate having you as a patient!!
K
3 months ago
The best
I have been going to Barbara bowman- hensley for a while now and i can honestly say she is the best dentist i have ever had by far.
Response from Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD
Hi Kim! Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are so glad you enjoy visiting our office, and are happy to have you as a patient!
S
4 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Being that I haven't had a dentist take their time to clean my teeth properly this was the best I've had and I feel there is a good future for my dental health because of gentle family dentistry. Service was respectful and they were very friendly and made sure i was comfortable the entire time.
Response from Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD
Hey Scott, Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us, it was so nice to meet you!
J
4 months ago
Friendly, timely, professional
Another good visit! Comfortable waiting room with good reading. Friendly staff.
Response from Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD
Hey Joe, Thank you for the kind words! We are glad you feel comfortable and confident coming to our office. We appreciate you spending your morning with us and for being our patient!