Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD

Dentist

1674 Tunnel Rd.

Asheville, NC 28805-2806

Open Today By Appointment

drbbh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Not only was the office very well done and comfortable, the staff was excellent. Very nice and made you feel at home even more. Already recommended to others
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
As always was very pleasant visit, friendly staff, the cleaning very thorough, and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing High Quality and Professional Services
Dr. Bowman-Hensley and her staff are definitely a 5 star rated group. I felt like I was treated by a doctor who is tops in her field. Her staff was also very caring and helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
They were extremely friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
T
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere , very professional
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, competent
Trust my whole family to Dr. Hensley
K
1 month ago
Good experience
Dr. Bowman-Hensley and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. They saw me as a new patient on very short notice. I look forward to a long term relationship with them.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
I had 5 (!) fillings done today and this office made it seem like a breeze... They really do make an effort to be very gentle! I was really nervous about the shots but they put an anesthetic cream on the gums before that took the edge off the shot. And they didn’t do a shot in the roof of the mouth because it’s so painful. Dr B is quick but excellent - very experienced and it seems like she really cares for her patients. I’m so glad we switched to the office.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Very courteous and knowledgeable staff. They were very sensitive to making sure I was not uncomfortable. Would recommend them to anyone!
T
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly! A really good experience and excellent analysis of your needs