Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD

Dentist

1674 Tunnel Rd.

Asheville, NC 28805-2806

Open Today By Appointment

drbbh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Always good service and very gentle
G
3 weeks ago
Still happy after all these years
I have been a patient here for over a decade which means that I've come to this office (and the old office) twice a year for about 12 years, not counting follow up appointments for crowns and lots of other work that was done over the years. I have always been treated with genuine concern for my comfort. All of the office staff are friendly and seem to enjoy their work and working together . The most important thing is that they have state of the art equipment and deliver quality dental care I have recommended Dr. Bowman-Hensley to friends family. There are things I would rather do than go to the dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional. efficient, and soooo nice!
The quality of care is exceptional and ALL the staff are beyond helpful . . . they truly care about each patient. Thank you Dr. Bowman-Hensley for assembling such a talented and dedicated staff!
K
1 month ago
I was very impressed with everything, very friendly, professional and thorough.
K
1 month ago
Great Service - Helped me quickly with an Emergency
I chipped my front tooth and am going out of town. Dr. B was able to get me in and make the repair on extremely short notice. The staff are all pleasant and professional. Thank you so much!
R
2 months ago
Very nice experience
Came in for a cleaning and x-rays. Rebecca was very kind and was careful not to hurt me. Very professional and courteous staff!
J
3 months ago
Great visit
Rebecca is a great hygenist. Gentle yet thorough.
S
3 months ago
I came prepared for a usual dental experience. I left with a smile, and the best experience of my life. Three crowns...two permanent, were finished in less than two hours. Most important to me, discomfort was minimal. The entire staff were professional and highly competent. Dr.Bowman Hensley is genuine and constantly alert to patient needs. I had an extremely comfortable day, with no soreness. My wife could not believe I returned with a smile of wonderful crowns that appeared so natural, and so quickly!~ I am so happy she is my dentist !
Response from Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD
As a team, we thank you so very much for your kind words and review! We truly appreciate you as a patient and look forward to providing your dental needs for many years to come! Happy Holidays to you and your family Mr. Everett!
K
4 months ago
Very friendly staff!
J
4 months ago
Very pleased
I am a long time patient of Dr. Albee who has just now moved to this office. I was pleased to find the office and personnel pleasant, professional and friendly. Of course, Dr. Albee and his staff are always excellent!
Response from Barbara Bowman-Hensley, DMD
Hi Jeff, thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words and are so happy you enjoyed your first visit at a new location!