Barbara J Runne DDS

Dentist

105 Brennan Dr

Kirkland, IL 60146-8550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Runne and her team of wonderful assistance made going back to the dentist after a bad experience before much easier. She talked me through everything and always asked if I was okay if I needed anything. That in my perspective is a good dentist always checking to make sure your okay and leading you through what could be a scary experience making it less scary.
K
3 weeks ago
Great first visit for my 4 yr old!
They were very patient with my son and he greatly appreciated the tenderness and so did I. He will be happy to come to his next visit in 6 months.
B
2 months ago
Review
The dental tech ,,Amazing” that was actually 5stars event , I tuck one star away because I was not scheduled to doctor that I requested , so for that reason 4 stars
T
2 months ago
Dr. Runne and her staff are very nice. They explain everything they are doing and the reason why. So glad my husband finally talked me into seeing her.
G
3 months ago
Good Service
Can't find anyone better than Barb.
C
3 months ago
Best dentist I have ever visited. Great office, great treatment.
R
3 months ago
Clean, friendly , and efficient
Dr Runne is a wonderful dentist and very professional, her and the staff are great at listening to me and my family , comforting when my son was nervous when he had his first filling and I would definitely recommend Dr Runne and her staff
D
3 months ago
efficient, competent, professional
Cleanest teeth I've ever had!
K
4 months ago
Dr Runne and her entire staff are very kind, courtesy and professional staff. I had two fillings and will return in about a month for my cleaning.
D
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Very pleased with my experience with Dr. Runne. She and her associates are gentle, caring, and pleasant. The only downfall is because she is so good it's difficult to make an appointment with her. But that says a lot about how good she is.