Barbara J Runne DDS

Dentist

105 Brennan Dr

Kirkland, IL 60146-8550

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Thorough dental exam and service with attention to saving the customer money while providing expert professional care..
J
1 month ago
High quality dental care
Dr Runne and her staff are very friendly and professional. She is always concerned about your well being and makes sure you are comfortable during any procedure. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Good service and always friendly
Becky and Dr Runne are always welcoming ,and make you feel like they are really happy to see you , and they do a great job.
E
2 months ago
As always, I continue to be impressed. Highly satisfied. Thanks
E
2 months ago
As always, I continue to be impressed. Highly satisfied. Thanks
B
2 months ago
Awesome +++
Every time I go there I feel like I visit my family . Awesome stuff, Love Dr. Runne and Hygenist Bekky they are doing great job . Thank you
H
2 months ago
New Patient
The staff is warm and friendly and knowledgeable. I felt like I have been going there for years. I followed my dental hygienist Becky to this office and not only do I have the best hygienist but now I have an amazing dentist. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable.
S
2 months ago
EVeryone in the office was very professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Pleasant, Prompt and Professional
Have been a patient of Dr. Runne's for many years. She is very thorough, staff is all very friendly and helpful, very rarely are they ever running behind schedule. Dr. Runne really cares about her patients' dental health and it shows in her practice.
M
3 months ago
High quality professional service
Professional and efficient.