Barbara J Runne DDS

Dentist

105 Brennan Dr

Kirkland, IL 60146-8550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Keith's visit
I was told about Dr. Runne by my next door neighbor, they have been going to her for years and they have been very happy, they suggested that I try her and I'm glad I did; she not only saved me money but also explained to me my options. Her staff is also excellent explaining everything they are doing. I will be telling my friends about my great experience.
G
4 days ago
Friendly and efficient Office
The staff and Dr. Runne are good at their work and make it an enjoyable experience to go to the dentist. I have been going to Dr. Runne for 30 years and will continue as long as I am able.
E
3 weeks ago
Great
Everyone whom I encountered in the office was friendly and professional. All procedures were explained. Considering this was my first time here, and looking back on other dental experiences, this one was great.
K
4 weeks ago
I would definitely refer someone to her. Brought a very bubbly attitude into the room both her and her staff. I've had bad experiences at dentist but dr runne and staff were reassuring and caring!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly experts at dental work
Really like staff and dr Runne Always are friendly professional personable And do excellent dental care
D
4 weeks ago
Proficient, Professional, Pleasant
I am so pleased by Dr. Runne and her staff. The overall competence and friendliness are a winning combination which truly sets your mind at ease.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and curtious. Appointment was on time. Amount charged was fair.
D
1 month ago
very thorough and professional....all staff and Dr. very personable and helpful....all staff and Dr. I also appreciate the fact that normally I don't have to wait....recent visit was 15 minute wait which was the exception rather than the rule but still beats any other Dr's office where its always 30 minutes minimum and most of the time an hour
D
1 month ago
Always a "FRIEND", and a GREAT Dentist!
Been going to Dr. Runne for almost or more than 20 yrs. Told her I trust her again, just today. I can always count on Dr. Runne to be there whenever I have extra or regular visits. My wife visits also and some of my fellow co-workers see Dr. Runne still to this day from being recommended more than 10 yrs ago.
P
2 months ago
Excellent HIgh Quality Service
I thought she did a fantastic job!!! Barbara is very personable and friendly, wants you to be comfortable. Her staff answers all of your questions and very good customer service.