Barbara Knowles-Fenning, DDS

Dentist

61 Crescent Ave.

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and quality service from Dr and staff as well
L
4 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable care
First ever periodontal visit and was fortunate to find Dr. Knowles-Fenning. Her and her assistant are friendly, attentive and patient. Everything was explained thoroughly and calmly. While I hope to not need periodontal services too often, when I do, I’ll know where to go. Nice experience.
J
5 months ago
Professional, warm with caring and skillful service
Dr. Knowles-Fenning provides the most thorough dental exam I've ever had. Meanwhile, all questions are answered and her instructions are presented in a manner that she is truly concerned about my oral health.
C
6 months ago
Thank you so much for you time and honesty and Professionalism. You and your staff made my visit relaxing and your patience kept me calm. Along with your knowledge and expertise of which allowed me to be able to think clearly in helping me make the correct decision. Thank you, again and it was a pleasure meeting you. Claire Claire
M
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
I never thought going to a dentist would be an enjoyable experience but going to Dr. Knowles Fleming is so positive. She and all of her staff are genuinely interested not only in your mouth but in you personally. I moved an hour away 12 years ago and still commute to her office.
K
6 months ago
I highly recommend her.
L
8 months ago
3 month cleaning
I have been going to Dr. Fenning for years. Her staff and service is always on point. Very personal and professional that’s why I don’t mind going. Dentists of all kinds are one of the least favor in my book but Dr. Fenning has always made me feel comfortable and at ease.
B
8 months ago
Bob
Great Periodontist
F
8 months ago
Mrs Knowles-Fenning is a very professional Peridontist who has a clean and neat office. She is pleasant and friendly, as well as very knowlegable. I highly recommend her.
A
8 months ago
Love the office so clean and ON TIME for appointment going to her 8 month Few appointments but looking forward to my next As she make sure I have NO PAIN🌹and knows what is for me (patient) Honest Recommend to who Ever looking for best (Periodontist).