Barbara Knowles-Fenning, DDS

Dentist

61 Crescent Ave.

Waldwick, NJ 07463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Bob
Great Periodontist
F
2 weeks ago
Mrs Knowles-Fenning is a very professional Peridontist who has a clean and neat office. She is pleasant and friendly, as well as very knowlegable. I highly recommend her.
A
2 weeks ago
Love the office so clean and ON TIME for appointment going to her 8 month Few appointments but looking forward to my next As she make sure I have NO PAIN🌹and knows what is for me (patient) Honest Recommend to who Ever looking for best (Periodontist).
C
2 months ago
Dr. Knowles-Fenning is an excellent Periodontist.
G
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Service
I’ve been going to Dr Fenning for many years for all periodontal and implant dental problems her service has always been excellent and I have never had a problem! I started with a periodontal problem and couldn’t have been happier with the outcomes. I highly recommend her for your dental work!
Z
2 months ago
High quality service. Very professional Friendly and helpful staff I highly recommend Dr knowles- Fenning
R
3 months ago
High quality, personal, caring expertise
Dr. Knowles-Fenning really cares about her patients. Makes sure you are comfortable, explains what she is doing and makes reasonable recommendations. She even calls post-procedure to check in and see how you are doing.
P
3 months ago
Great service
The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Great service provided by the doctor. Always on time with their appointments as well. I have been going there for years and will continue to use their services for the future.
R
4 months ago
Highest quality service. Never a wait
The best ever and I've had a lot of them. State-of-the-art equipment and tremendous personal service
D
4 months ago
My gum surgery went by quickly and painlessly. I did have a tickle in my throat which Dr. Knowles-Fenning handled by giving me a glass of water. All was then well and the surgery proceeded without further interruption. I feel very comfortable in her hands; also we had a nice friendly chat re telephone scams and other matters.