Barbara Ramirez

Real Estate Agent

145 Brinkby Ave.

Reno, NV 89509

Nevada Salesperson: S.0061442
Property Manager: PM.0165797

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
High Quality Service, Professtional and caring
Barbara was Caring and considerate throughout the entire process of buying our very first home. Barbara was attentive to our wants and needs and was available at anytime we needed to contact her. Barbara displayed a great understanding of what we were looking for in a home for our family. We're very thankful to have had her during this process and we would recommend her to friends and family in the future.
Response from Barbara Ramirez
Thank you for the great review!
B
2 years ago
Seller
We have nothing but good things to say about Barb. From our initial walk through until our funds were deposited into our account after closing Barb was in the ball. We would never recommend using anyone else as a realtor! Thank you Barb for all that you did!!!!!!
Response from Barbara Ramirez
Thank you soooo much!
J
2 years ago
Distribution Center Manager
We have lived in Oregon for the last five years and first came into contact with Barb when she became the property manager for our home in Reno that we were renting out. Our experience with Barb as a property manager was great. We never had any issues that were not handled quickly, rents were paid promptly and we had good tenants. We decided it was time to sell this year and Barbara was our realtor. She was extremely helpful selling our home. She always returned our calls and answered any questions we had. We received offers immediately and our home sold within a month. Two days after the sale due to a job offer, we found ourselves moving back to Reno on short notice and needing a place to live. Barb has been instrumental in helping us find a house to rent. She has gone above and beyond looking at homes, taking pictures to send us and even hand carried a rental application as well as writing a check for us for the required rental application. We highly recommend Barbara and will use her again when buying our next home.
Response from Barbara Ramirez
Thank you Jim and Sue
G
3 years ago
Barbara sold our house as soon as it came on the market. She did an excellent job in all phases from start to finish. From the first time we consulted, until the day we closed, Barbara was there to handle any questions or concerns. If you want an honest, dedicated, hardworking. Realtor, who will make your interests her priority, you would do well to call Barbara.
Response from Barbara Ramirez
Thanks Gary and Laurel
J
3 years ago
I was in need of a realtor and Barbara Robinson was there for me every step of the way. Buying my first home was a huge step and I wasn't sure what to expect but Barbara and Ballard Reality made sure I understood fully what was going on before it happened so there were no surprises. I felt so comfortable and Barbara found me the house of my dreams. You won't be disappointed in her knowledge and making you feel like family.
Response from Barbara Ramirez
Thanks Jonathan.
D
3 years ago
Barbara helped me find a beautiful house with a beautiful yard. I should think of it as an oasis. My peaceful sanctuary. It is awesome! Barbara was easy to work with and had a lot of good advice. I am glad she helped me so much.
Response from Barbara Ramirez
Thank you David.
M
3 years ago
Barb is an exceptional person both professionally and on a personal basis. We used her as our property manager for our rental house, and used her as our real estate agent to sell our property as well. Her integrity, fairness, firmness, and people skills are perfectly aligned for dealing with tenants, and in negotiating deals. She is extremely thorough, has excellent follow through, and is highly organized. I would recommend her very highly as a professional who is a pleasure to work with. She is the best real estate agent and the best property manager we have worked with. When the next property opportunity arises we will use Barb without question. If I was in the real estate or property management business. I would do whatever it took to get her on my team. Absolutely excellent at what she does, and a wonderful person as well.
Response from Barbara Ramirez
Thanks Mark and Judy.
R
3 years ago
Barb is my hero. For years we had dreamed of owning a home but never thought I would be able to. Thanks to Barb, my fiance and I purchased our first home yesterday. Barb worked tirelessly at finding us the perfect home. She refused to give up, even when we thought it was hopeless! Barb was friendly, energetic and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase real estate! Thank you Barb!
Response from Barbara Ramirez
Thanks Rich and Dani
D
3 years ago
Barbara does an outstanding job for us. She is always available and goes above and beyond in many ways. Recently I had a unit that was abandoned by the tenant that left all of their belongings inside but because of the laws could not be disposed of for 30 days. Barbara took all the stuff and piled it to the ceiling so we could at least do repairs and attempt to start showing unit. This is just one of my positive experiences with Barbara.
Response from Barbara Ramirez
Thank you Dave.
E
3 years ago
Barbara was wonderful, hard working, and enthusiastic. She is a true professional!
Response from Barbara Ramirez
Thanks Earl.