Barbara Yaeger Resource One Realty LLC

Real Estate Agent

1740 E Matthew Dr

De Pere, WI 54115

Real Estate Broker: 090029670
Open Today 24 Hours

realestateagentgreenbay.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Everything we would expect and more
Barb once again did a great job not only selling our house in 2 days, but found us a house that met our needs as well. We could not have asked for things to go more smoothly. Barb was attentive to our needs and brought things to our attention that we otherwise would not have thought of. Her professionalism showed every time we met. We would highly recommend Barb to anyone that is looking to buy or sell a home.
S
5 months ago
Professional in all aspects
Barb was professional, always willing to listen, gave me advice, told me how the market would respond to how the house was priced. Followed up on what needed to be done to help the house sell. Did a very good job.
M
6 months ago
Barb Yeager knows real estate inside and out 'cause she has been in the business for 25 years.
Barb has been the agent for my last four real estate transactions. She has what it takes to 'close the deal', whether you are purchasing a house or selling your current home. Her real estate knowledge and finesse will be the difference between a successful closing on your 'dream' home or walking away empty handed. She is always professional and ahead of the game. She even kept me grounded at times when I felt overwhelmed by the situation of purchasing a 'new' house before the sale of my existing home. Everything fell into place(just like Barb said it would)with a textbook closing on both properties. Thanks again Barb...mgs
P
10 months ago
I am happy to say Barb Yeager was a total professional and worked with me to get everything in order for the home to go on sale. She was very patient with my none ending repeated questions. Walked me through repairs that needed to be made and paperwork always accompanied her relative to said repairs. Appointments were set up and advised as to the schedules. Barb has an assistant who always advised me when I needed input.
E
2 years ago
We were well pleased with Resource One Realty. Very business like but let you know you were there main concern and your wishes came first. Elroy and Virginia Bublitz
J
2 years ago
Always on Top of Things
We knew that my house was going to be a challenge to sell due to its location. Barbara really stepped up to the challenge. She brought me countless showings and 3 offers throughout the process of selling my home. I would like to thank Barbara and Jenny from Resource One for their professionalism, patience, and for staying on top of things regardless of the challenges my house presented. I would definitely recommend Barbara and Resource One to anyone searching for a realtor.
R
2 years ago
Sold in just 24 hours
When we informed Barb of what we were looking for she kept her eyes opened and very soon found us exactly what we were looking for. Barb is very professional person to deal with. So many people check out the internet for real estate now that Barb makes sure she has some excellent pictures of your place to post. She guides you through the process of making helping your make sure you place looks as nice as possible for showings. She keeps you informed about all showings. Then she helps you go through your offers pointing out both good points and bad about offers received. She is with you through the whole process. Wow she sold our condo in 24 HOURS. This is the second time we have used Barb as our agent the first house she sold for us went in 4 days so needless to say we are very happy with all of the results we had dealing with her. We would and actually have recommended her to friends and relatives.
K
2 years ago
Very Professional and patient
This was our second time with Barb Yaeger as our selling agent and both times have been exceptional. This time around she also acted as our buying agent and was very patient and flexible with us to accomodate our requests for showings and many phone calls with questions. She is always very professtional and works some very long hours/days. I would highly recommend her for your selling/buying needs! IF we EVER move again :-) We will definately give her a call!!!
J
2 years ago
Best realtor we've worked with
Barb does a great job of looking out for her client. She really does know the market and took great care in keeping us informed of any changes and potential issues with properties. I would definitely recommend her to others and already have. Very satisfied!
D
2 years ago
Not all realtors are the same
Barb helped me find this house 12 years ago and I made the mistake of hiring a "friend" when it came time to sell it. It was listed for a year with little results or interest with my friend. I should have known better. Barb will work her but off to help in the sale of your home. She jumped through countless hoops for me. Her experience in selling homes is second to none. Thank you barb. Getting this home off of my back is truly a load off my shoulders.