Barbara Yaeger Resource One Realty LLC

Real Estate Agent

1740 E Matthew Dr

De Pere, WI 54115

Real Estate Broker: 090029670
Open Today 24 Hours

realestateagentgreenbay.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
I am happy to say Barb Yeager was a total professional and worked with me to get everything in order for the home to go on sale. She was very patient with my none ending repeated questions. Walked me through repairs that needed to be made and paperwork always accompanied her relative to said repairs. Appointments were set up and advised as to the schedules. Barb has an assistant who always advised me when I needed input.
E
1 year ago
We were well pleased with Resource One Realty. Very business like but let you know you were there main concern and your wishes came first. Elroy and Virginia Bublitz
J
1 year ago
Always on Top of Things
We knew that my house was going to be a challenge to sell due to its location. Barbara really stepped up to the challenge. She brought me countless showings and 3 offers throughout the process of selling my home. I would like to thank Barbara and Jenny from Resource One for their professionalism, patience, and for staying on top of things regardless of the challenges my house presented. I would definitely recommend Barbara and Resource One to anyone searching for a realtor.
R
1 year ago
Sold in just 24 hours
When we informed Barb of what we were looking for she kept her eyes opened and very soon found us exactly what we were looking for. Barb is very professional person to deal with. So many people check out the internet for real estate now that Barb makes sure she has some excellent pictures of your place to post. She guides you through the process of making helping your make sure you place looks as nice as possible for showings. She keeps you informed about all showings. Then she helps you go through your offers pointing out both good points and bad about offers received. She is with you through the whole process. Wow she sold our condo in 24 HOURS. This is the second time we have used Barb as our agent the first house she sold for us went in 4 days so needless to say we are very happy with all of the results we had dealing with her. We would and actually have recommended her to friends and relatives.
K
1 year ago
Very Professional and patient
This was our second time with Barb Yaeger as our selling agent and both times have been exceptional. This time around she also acted as our buying agent and was very patient and flexible with us to accomodate our requests for showings and many phone calls with questions. She is always very professtional and works some very long hours/days. I would highly recommend her for your selling/buying needs! IF we EVER move again :-) We will definately give her a call!!!
J
1 year ago
Best realtor we've worked with
Barb does a great job of looking out for her client. She really does know the market and took great care in keeping us informed of any changes and potential issues with properties. I would definitely recommend her to others and already have. Very satisfied!
D
2 years ago
Not all realtors are the same
Barb helped me find this house 12 years ago and I made the mistake of hiring a "friend" when it came time to sell it. It was listed for a year with little results or interest with my friend. I should have known better. Barb will work her but off to help in the sale of your home. She jumped through countless hoops for me. Her experience in selling homes is second to none. Thank you barb. Getting this home off of my back is truly a load off my shoulders.
J
2 years ago
Was a pleasure to work with. Would recommend their service.
Went out of her way to help me find my home. She was knowledgeable, honest, and a pleasure to work with.
D
2 years ago
Very good service - quick turnaround
Have known Barb for years, but last year was the first time working with her. We were extremely satisfied. We purchased a great investment property with her help on the searches and listings. We were able to get the deal done extremely fast and without any setbacks. Plus we were not even in the same city at the time of purchase paperwork, so she had more leg work to get that accomplished. We would definitely use her again. Thanks again Barb!
E
2 years ago
I'll hire Barbara again when I sell/ buy another home
Barbara and her staff were wonderful, going well beyond any normal expectations of realtors. Only wish I had hired her earlier. She's honest, takes care of unexpected problems. Her compassion for everyone involved and their individual circumstances goes well beyond experiences with others with whom I've worked. Don't consider another realtor before interviewing Barbara...then hire her!