Barbaro & Associates

Dentist

125 Timber Drive

Suite 150

Garner, NC 27529

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cindywalkerdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great service,
Great service and very professional
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Walker and her staff are the best you can get. We have been going to them for years. Was in this time for my first root canal. After hearing all the horror stories from friends and co-workers about root canals I was a bit anxious. Not only was the procedure painless when it was done, there was no residual discomfort the next day. We always receive the best care each visit and highly recommend them to anyone needing an experienced caring dental practice.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly conversation
Excellent service. I have been coming to Dr Wlker for over 20 years. Love the personal and friendly service.
J
3 months ago
Great Service
Cindy and her employees are top notch. They all are very friendly and put you at ease. They are very helpful and meet all your needs and make sure that you are happy with their work.
D
3 months ago
Did a great job on a tough extraction.
Did a great job on a tough extraction, thank you. In and out quickly. They care and are great!
S
3 months ago
High quality
Dr. Walker does an excellent job with high quality.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
I have been a patient of Dr.Walker for over 10 years. She is highly skilled, honest ,and always friendly. Prior to being her patient going to the dentist was not a pleasant experience. I knew during my initial consultation this was the place for my dental care. Her staff are professional and friendly. They have been with Dr. Walker for many years and I think it speaks to the family atmosphere I experience at each visit. You will not find a better dentist.
J
3 months ago
you always do a great job we thank you all of you are wonderful people thanks.
B
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly.
Great experience. Been going to Dr. Walker since childhood. Dr. Walker and her staff are the Best. You can't find a better dentistry. They make you feel like family.
D
4 months ago
Great experience...always is. On time appointment, very professional, very personal and friendly. Been a patient for years..