Barbieri Orthodontics

Orthodontist

515 Stonecrest Pkwy #250

Smyrna, TN 37167-3011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barbieriortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
I was very impressed with the facility. Kim and dr b were both very personal, engaging, and patient in asking all of my questions
B
4 months ago
Amazing!
My first consultation with Kim and Dr. B was awesome. The atmosphere was great and so is the office. I can’t wait to start treatment.
C
4 months ago
Awesome atmosphere- in and out every time we have an appointment and the massage chairs in the lobby for the parents is heavenly.
L
4 months ago
Very Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff
Our visit was quick, and everyone made my 7-year old twins comfortable.
G
4 months ago
No Doubt
Dr. Barbieri and All of his staff are so compassionate, patient and understanding. They are so much fun and always smiling. The office is very comfortable and pleasing. Dr. B invests in everyone, not just the patient, even mom or dad. We began consultations every six months well before it was time to have braces. Now she is 13 and over a year in to her treatment. If I had to start over again, there is "No Doubt" we would be @ Barbieri Orthodontics.
B
4 months ago
Great orthodontist
I love Barbieri orthodontics! They are so family friendly: they allow my younger children to help out to get excited about orthodontic care. They are always on time with appointments and super flexible when it comes to rescheduling. The care is great and improvement in my daughter's smile is amazing!
G
4 months ago
Great, quality service
My daughter got her braces today. The Staff and Dr. are very professional, and give much attention to detail. They did a great job explaining care instruction.
L
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff!
My expectations were definitely exceeded! I was excited to go here based on the reviews I read before my appointment. I was expecting the staff to be nice but they were more than nice! They all were very professional, super friendly, had big, bright smiles, and personable. I felt so welcomed and not to mention, the office decor and layout is so modern and BEAUTIFUL!!!!
C
4 months ago
The Best
Extremely kid friendly. I have three kids and the younger ones have to come with me to my daughters appointments. They have I pads for playing, and books for the littlest one. My one year old likes to walk around and greet others. They are great with all three. The assistants are very knowledgeable but not afraid to ask for confirmation or readjust for comfort. My daughter is 9 and she has enjoyed her entire journey of braces so far. Doctor B is very funny and relatable. While also being very honest with her about the overall process. She loves going to visit and looks forward to all appointments. Doctor B also keeps me updated on progress and doesn't mind explaining what I am looking at. Very patient place. Very helpful.
L
5 months ago
A great business with great people!
Dr. Barbieri and his staff are so incredible! They answer all of my questions and any concerns that I have. Dr. B makes sure to explain everything in detail and does what he can to correct any issues that are bothering me. This is the best place to get braces for any age!