Barbieri Orthodontics

Orthodontist

515 Stonecrest Pkwy #250

Smyrna, TN 37167-3011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barbieriortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Very professional, nice and friendly
His employees are very nice. They seem to very educated and prepared on what they are doing. They answer my questions very efficiently with confidence. This group of people make sure i am comfortable. Because they have a high rating, they can be busy, but the wait is not too long. Overall i enjoy my experience, and its only been 5 months.
S
3 months ago
Dr B and staff are the best!
Dr. Barbieri and his staff are always so friendly and professional! They make their patients feel at ease and comfortable. I love the family friendly atmosphere, and the way that Dr. B recognizes his employees on their anniversaries! My daughter and I will miss the staff when she get so her braces off in a few months. 😢 I would highly recommend!
H
8 months ago
Amazing Orthodontist and Staff
Best Orthodontist in the Nashville Area! Both of my older children have seen Dr. Barbieri and received fantastic orthodontic treatment plans, service, and results. The staff and orthodontic assistants are welcoming, friendly, and professional. Our family has been so satisfied with the treatment and results that we have referred several friends to this office.
A
1 year ago
High quality work, friendly and helpful, professional
Dr Barbieri and his staff are amazing!! You can tell that they genuinely care for their patients. They made me feel like family from my first appointment to my last!! Dr Barbieri gave me the smile I have dreamed of for over forty years! I highly recommend Barbieri Orthodontics to anyone who is interested in improving their smile with braces or Invisalign!! I can't say enough about the awesome job they did on my smile. I am absolutely thrilled!! Thanks, to all of you at Dr B's!! You all rock!!
J
1 year ago
I was very impressed with the facility. Kim and dr b were both very personal, engaging, and patient in asking all of my questions
B
1 year ago
Amazing!
My first consultation with Kim and Dr. B was awesome. The atmosphere was great and so is the office. I can’t wait to start treatment.
C
1 year ago
Awesome atmosphere- in and out every time we have an appointment and the massage chairs in the lobby for the parents is heavenly.
L
1 year ago
Very Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff
Our visit was quick, and everyone made my 7-year old twins comfortable.
G
2 years ago
No Doubt
Dr. Barbieri and All of his staff are so compassionate, patient and understanding. They are so much fun and always smiling. The office is very comfortable and pleasing. Dr. B invests in everyone, not just the patient, even mom or dad. We began consultations every six months well before it was time to have braces. Now she is 13 and over a year in to her treatment. If I had to start over again, there is "No Doubt" we would be @ Barbieri Orthodontics.
B
2 years ago
Great orthodontist
I love Barbieri orthodontics! They are so family friendly: they allow my younger children to help out to get excited about orthodontic care. They are always on time with appointments and super flexible when it comes to rescheduling. The care is great and improvement in my daughter's smile is amazing!