Barker Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

9308 Carlton Hills Blvd.

Santee, CA 92071

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

santeechiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Dr Sarah is great!
Office staff are friendly, Dr. Sarah is highly competent, the office is clean and pleasant, and even the other patients act like family. Once we were feeling better, we committed to monthly adjustments to stay on top of our age related issues.
L
1 month ago
High quality, everyone makes you feel like family! Real progress made!
When I first started going to Dr. Sara, my neck and shoulder blade area were so painful I could bairly turn my head. After just a few manipulations, the pain was gone. I see Dr.Sara weekly and feel great. Everyone in that office is wonderful, you feel like family! 😘😘😘😘
C
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Fun!
Dr. Sarah is so knowledgeable in her field and makes the experience fun!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Chiropractic Service
My entire family has gone to Barker Chiropractic for over 15 years. ALWAYS felt better after being adjusted mentally as well as physically. Dr Barker was fantastic and Dr Sarah is following in his shoes - awesome knowledge. You can definitely trust her! Even with your baby. She's adjusted my week old, 2 year old & 4 year old grandson's also. Make an appointment if you need a Chiropractor!
T
2 months ago
Great care/Great results
I am so pleased with the results from Dr Sara! I have not experienced the pain I previously suffered from! Great friendly team! Thanks!
W
2 months ago
The best in town!
Dr. Sara is a god send, I feel better every time I go and see her, If you have not been you are missing out on the pain free results.
B
2 months ago
Good Health with Barker Chiropractic!!!!!
Making the decision to go on the monthly adjustment plan was a great decision. I walk into a bright, welcoming office greeted by a cheerful staff member. Dr. Sarah is personable and vitally interested in ensuring optimum health for her patients. I leave feeling great and know that I have the option to come in earlier than my next appointment if my body needs adjusting. I appreciate the newsletters, the reminders and the flexibility. Opening one Saturday a month would be nice for those who work. That is my only suggestion. All else is fantastic!! If you are into health and wellness, I heartily endorse Dr. Sarah at Barker Chiropractic!
K
5 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable. You can tell you love what you do and that makes my comfortable being there.
T
6 months ago
Stay healthy and feel GREAT!!
Once you experience Barker Chiropractic, you are hooked. Dr. Sara and her amazing staff are extremely knowledgeable, kind, friendly, and professional from the moment you walk into the office until you walk out of the office. My family and I have been going to Dr. Sara for about a year and can not imagine why we hadn't been sooner. We all have different issues that are being treated either weekly or biweekly and when we miss, we can definitely feel the difference in how our body feels. Thank you Dr. Sara and staff for treating us and helping to keep our body healthy!!
J
7 months ago
Outstanding service, I Did not have appointment called saw Sarah within 45 minutes got my adjustment and go on with the rest of my day feeling great.