Barker Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

9308 Carlton Hills Blvd.

Santee, CA 92071

Chiropractor: 32976
Closed Today Closed

santeechiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
First experience, fabulous!
This was my first time seeing a Chiropractor, and I was not disappointed!! Dr. Sarah was on time, thorough, knowledgeable, patient, and skilled. She saw both me and my baby, and took so much time to make sure my daughter had a positive first experience, so much so, that my daughter smiled as she got adjusted! How amazing is that? Dr. Sarah and her team reached out the night of, and the following day to see how my daughter and I were doing, and were very quick to respond to questions. Top notch quality here!
E
2 weeks ago
Infant care
Dr. Sarah was attentive and understood my concerns. She was gentle with my little one and made it a point to explain exactly what she would be doing. Thanks!
I
3 weeks ago
I had a good experience with them. Took care of my issues.
B
3 weeks ago
PeopleThat Care!
Mu initial experience with Barker Chiropractic was exceptional. I called and let them know that I could barely get out of bed that morning in fact I laid on the floor for 20 minutes before I could muster up The courage to work through the pain to stand on my feet. When I told the receptionist that I need an appointment initially she said she could get me in, in 3 days. But when I explained my morning issue of just getting out of bed they reworked their schedule and fit me in that afternoon! Dr. Sarah is professional, knowledgeable, passionate about what she does and it comes through in her work and in her manner with the patient. Five stars all the way! Bob Cantrell 5/7/20
T
4 weeks ago
Baker chiropractic has been a great experience for me. I feel so balanced and I’m grateful! Thank you! Therrisa D.
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing customer service
This is not just a place you go to get your spine aligned. They truly care about you as a whole package. Your emergencies are their emergencies! Dr. Sarah and Dr. Janis make you feel at ease and confident you are in knowledgeable hands. The staff are friendly and the place is very clean. I am so thankful to have been referred here.
M
4 months ago
Caring and always concern for my needs
Dr,. Sarah and Dr. Janis are to great Chiropractors. I go in bi monthly for adjustments and counsel about everything concern I have. 2 very great listeners. Professionally speaking they are the best and always try to help provide adjustments with discounts to amount of adjustments needed each month.
N
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Everything from the front desk to the dr is explained and clear what to expect. Professional service.
I
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, and very helpful
Love this office! Have been coming for over a year. Since then, my back spasm have disappeared. Everyone is professional, helpful, and friendly. The biggest thing for me is everyone is very educated on the matter and walk you through everything.
L
5 months ago
Dr. Sarah Saved me from missing out on Mother/Son dance at Wedding!
My son was getting married in a week and my back was out! I couldn't stand up straight or barely walk. Dr. Sarah quickly got me in and adjusted me and was so sweet and caring! She called to check on me, and 2 days before brought me back in for a final check and adjustment to make sure I could do that dance! I was able walk down the aisle at the wedding (not hobble) do the mother/son dance and dance the night away at the reception! I am so grateful!