Barker Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

9308 Carlton Hills Blvd.

Santee, CA 92071

Chiropractor: 32976
Closed Today Closed

santeechiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I've been seeing Dr. Sarah for a few years now. When I first went, she gave a thorough exam for my back pain. Now I go once a month and my back is doing great! The adjustment lasts me all month and if I need to get in to see her before my scheduled appointment she is very accomodating. The office staff is terrific too! I highly recommend Barker Chiropractic for your chiropractic needs.
M
3 months ago
Love this place!
I was recommended by a friend to dr Sara. She did not disappoint. She fit me in same day because I threw out my back. She took her time explaining what she was going to do and how it would benefit me. She made me feel very comfortable and am looking forward to coming back. Thanks dr Sara!
J
3 months ago
As always, fantastic care from Dr. Sarah!
J
3 months ago
professional caring and great customer service
Love the fact they believe in God , they service children and adults. Great customer service. If you are in PAIN make a appointment with Barker Chiropractic they are best in San Diego County...
K
4 months ago
Excellent doctor and staff
Love this place! Great doctor who really cares about her patients, superb staff who are friendly and professional, awesome atmosphere! Highly recommend this place!
J
4 months ago
Great staff and excellent service!
Thank you Dr. Sarah for going above and beyond to fix my discomfort and eliminate my headaches! You and Dana make every appointment quick, easy and enjoyable from the minute I walk in the door (usually 5 mins late ;) I highly recommend Barker Chiropractic!
E
5 months ago
Dr. Sarah is Every Expectant Mama’s Answer!
With my third pregnancy, I had experienced more severe back pain, hip pain, and overall discomfort. Her amazing secretary Dana set up the appointment quickly and easily got me in as soon as possible. I was welcomed with a cute chalkboard saying they were thrilled to see me. Dr. Sarah explained every bit of the adjustment process and always made me feel at ease. I could absolutely tell if my body needed an adjustment during my pregnancy and the pain would subside after each visit. There must have been magic in that office, because I delivered my daughter 18 minutes after arriving at the hospital and had my best birth possible. I attribute my fast and medication-Free birth to Dr. Sarah’s adjustments keeping my body in line. She is any expectant mama’s answer to pain or discomfort during pregnancy!
D
5 months ago
Dr Sarah is great!
For many years we only went to the chiropractor when we had pain. With Dr. Sarah's help we now recognize the indicators and go before the pain becomes intense. We are in our mid-70's and regular visits to Dr. Sarah keep us upright and mobile.
A
7 months ago
Love love love Dr. Sarah!
We LOVE Dr. Sarah and Dana! We started seeing her when I was pregnant and have been going since! She’s adjusted not only me, but my husband and our son! She’s been adjusting my son since he was only 6 days old! We all feel better after a trip to see her both physically and emotionally!
C
9 months ago
What a relief
Dr. Sarah and her team are the most caring, kind and gentle professionals I’ve encounter in a long time. Adjustments take no time at all, sometimes she runs a little behind schedule because the client before may need extra attention. Thats OKAY she will do the same for you. My job is very physical, Dr Sarah in a caring way said to me something that has stuck in my mind and I hear others say it daily now. “Sometimes we need to be mindful”