Barker Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

9308 Carlton Hills Blvd.

Santee, CA 92071

Chiropractor: 32976
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

santeechiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I love coming to Dr. Sarah's office it is a peaceful and relaxing place to be. Dr. Sarah is always so caring and truly knows her abilities to help me feel good inside and out. Always leave feeling much better than we i went in :-)
L
1 month ago
Thank you for working Mia into your schedule on such short notice. I know it'S not always possible but it made her very happy to get some relief. Thank you for seeing her ASAP.
W
2 months ago
The best chiropractic care available anywhere.
I have been in need of chiropractic care for over 26 years after my bike crash. I was with Dr. Barker's chiropractor until he retired, then I continued with Dr. Barker until he had to retire. Now I am under Dr. Sarah's care and totally happy. Dr. Sarah has a special ability to determine my needs on a regular basis, better than any chiropractic care that I have had in the past from Tuscon, AZ to California. I am so impressed with how Dr. Sarah has expanded care to small children that really need some one with special abilities. I want to extend a special thanks to Dr. Sarah for keeping me going all this time. I will be 84 next month, still a member of the San Diego Track Club, USA Track & Field and still running 5K Races and winning my age group. Thank you so much Dr. Sarah. ♥ Warren
N
4 months ago
Love this office.
Love this office. Go when I am in town.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Sarah was very thorough in explaining the care I would receive for my lower back pain. She explained and demonstrated the use of the pneumatic table, which was new to me and I liked. She explained the use of instruments for the ankles and knees. And she was very thorough in explaining what I needed to do to continue my back care at home. Dr. Sarah and her staff, Alysha and Dana, were kind, patient and wonderful! Thank you! I highly recommend this chiropractic office!
A
4 months ago
Incredible Staff, Incredible Dr.
I never walk out of Barker Chiropractic feeling bad. From the kind staff, to the AMAZING chiropractic care. Dr. Sarah makes me feel like a new woman and genuinely cares about her patients feeling good and being healthy. I have nothing bad to say at all!
F
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
All of the staff was very nice. Dr. Sarah is so sweet and nice and explained everything very thoroughly. I can't wait to go back for my next visit.
L
6 months ago
Excellent
I have been going to Dr Sarah for a while and I can not say enough good thing about her an her stuff , I could hardly walk was in so much pain but now thanks to Dr Sarah I'm able to be pain free. I highly recommend her.
G
6 months ago
Amazing!
Every time I leave Baker Chiropractic I feel better physically and mentally. Dr. Sara is a joy to be around and very knowledgeable about her business. I have recommended her to people who have back or neck pain and stiffness. She is truly amazing.
H
6 months ago
I have been going to Dr.Barker's office for a few years now. I had suffered a terrible whiplash accident and I had constant migraine headaches. Since seeing Dr. Barker I no longer have those headaches. And with Sarah heading Dr. Barkers office now, I continued to be headache free. Sarah has taking on Dr. Barker's role beautifully. Which is why I continue going to her office for my monthly visit. She's a wonderful chiropractor with the same professionalism as Dr. Barker and may have even improved it . And the staff is wonderful. No need to go anywhere else. God love you Sarah!