Barker Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

9308 Carlton Hills Blvd.

Santee, CA 92071

Chiropractor: 32976
Closed Today Closed

santeechiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Dr. Sarah is Every Expectant Mama’s Answer!
With my third pregnancy, I had experienced more severe back pain, hip pain, and overall discomfort. Her amazing secretary Dana set up the appointment quickly and easily got me in as soon as possible. I was welcomed with a cute chalkboard saying they were thrilled to see me. Dr. Sarah explained every bit of the adjustment process and always made me feel at ease. I could absolutely tell if my body needed an adjustment during my pregnancy and the pain would subside after each visit. There must have been magic in that office, because I delivered my daughter 18 minutes after arriving at the hospital and had my best birth possible. I attribute my fast and medication-Free birth to Dr. Sarah’s adjustments keeping my body in line. She is any expectant mama’s answer to pain or discomfort during pregnancy!
D
1 month ago
Dr Sarah is great!
For many years we only went to the chiropractor when we had pain. With Dr. Sarah's help we now recognize the indicators and go before the pain becomes intense. We are in our mid-70's and regular visits to Dr. Sarah keep us upright and mobile.
A
2 months ago
Love love love Dr. Sarah!
We LOVE Dr. Sarah and Dana! We started seeing her when I was pregnant and have been going since! She’s adjusted not only me, but my husband and our son! She’s been adjusting my son since he was only 6 days old! We all feel better after a trip to see her both physically and emotionally!
C
5 months ago
What a relief
Dr. Sarah and her team are the most caring, kind and gentle professionals I’ve encounter in a long time. Adjustments take no time at all, sometimes she runs a little behind schedule because the client before may need extra attention. Thats OKAY she will do the same for you. My job is very physical, Dr Sarah in a caring way said to me something that has stuck in my mind and I hear others say it daily now. “Sometimes we need to be mindful”
R
5 months ago
From the moment we walked into the facility, we had a great feeling. The receptionist was friendly, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. Dr. Sarah was kind enough to come out and introduce herself to me as I had not been on the previous visit and I appreciated it immensely. My grandson felt so much better after the first visit and the second once even more. I highly recommend Barker Chiropractic.
B
6 months ago
Personable and Honest
Sarah was extremely knowledgeable about her practice and was honest in regards to whether or not chiropractic help was what I need. She explained everything she was doing prior to performing the adjustment in order to put my mind at ease. I look forward to returning and hopefully getting my pain to go away and get back out on the course....
C
7 months ago
Best care I’ve had in years
I’m a newer client to Barker Chiropractic but not new to chiropractic. Dr. Sarah is the most personable chiropractor I have ever seen. She takes the time to know you and your needs no matter how busy she is. Very honest and direct in a respectful way. The whole team is FANTASTIC. To top it off they offer several very affordable plans.
W
7 months ago
Barker Chiropractics gets a five stars from me.
My last visit was for a lower back complaint. The lower back was taken care of first and then three places in the mid back and two places in the neck. I was all out of whack and didn't realize what was going on. I was totally gratified and appreciate Dr Sarah's outstanding ability to make me feel so good when I left the office. Every time I have needed an adjustment they get me in the same day every time and you just can't beat that kind of service. I have been a patient for 22 years and would never think of changing. Thanks Barker Chiropractics for keeping me going. Warren
R
7 months ago
Great first expereince
I was hesitant to go to a chiropractor but Dr. Sarah was thorough and explained everything step by step. Very welcoming staff and reasonable prices.
A
9 months ago
I love coming to Dr. Sarah's office it is a peaceful and relaxing place to be. Dr. Sarah is always so caring and truly knows her abilities to help me feel good inside and out. Always leave feeling much better than we i went in :-)