Barker Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

9308 Carlton Hills Blvd.

Santee, CA 92071

Chiropractor: 32976
Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

santeechiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
What a relief
Dr. Sarah and her team are the most caring, kind and gentle professionals I’ve encounter in a long time. Adjustments take no time at all, sometimes she runs a little behind schedule because the client before may need extra attention. Thats OKAY she will do the same for you. My job is very physical, Dr Sarah in a caring way said to me something that has stuck in my mind and I hear others say it daily now. “Sometimes we need to be mindful”
R
1 month ago
From the moment we walked into the facility, we had a great feeling. The receptionist was friendly, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. Dr. Sarah was kind enough to come out and introduce herself to me as I had not been on the previous visit and I appreciated it immensely. My grandson felt so much better after the first visit and the second once even more. I highly recommend Barker Chiropractic.
B
2 months ago
Personable and Honest
Sarah was extremely knowledgeable about her practice and was honest in regards to whether or not chiropractic help was what I need. She explained everything she was doing prior to performing the adjustment in order to put my mind at ease. I look forward to returning and hopefully getting my pain to go away and get back out on the course....
C
3 months ago
Best care I’ve had in years
I’m a newer client to Barker Chiropractic but not new to chiropractic. Dr. Sarah is the most personable chiropractor I have ever seen. She takes the time to know you and your needs no matter how busy she is. Very honest and direct in a respectful way. The whole team is FANTASTIC. To top it off they offer several very affordable plans.
W
3 months ago
Barker Chiropractics gets a five stars from me.
My last visit was for a lower back complaint. The lower back was taken care of first and then three places in the mid back and two places in the neck. I was all out of whack and didn't realize what was going on. I was totally gratified and appreciate Dr Sarah's outstanding ability to make me feel so good when I left the office. Every time I have needed an adjustment they get me in the same day every time and you just can't beat that kind of service. I have been a patient for 22 years and would never think of changing. Thanks Barker Chiropractics for keeping me going. Warren
R
4 months ago
Great first expereince
I was hesitant to go to a chiropractor but Dr. Sarah was thorough and explained everything step by step. Very welcoming staff and reasonable prices.
A
5 months ago
I love coming to Dr. Sarah's office it is a peaceful and relaxing place to be. Dr. Sarah is always so caring and truly knows her abilities to help me feel good inside and out. Always leave feeling much better than we i went in :-)
L
6 months ago
Thank you for working Mia into your schedule on such short notice. I know it'S not always possible but it made her very happy to get some relief. Thank you for seeing her ASAP.
W
7 months ago
The best chiropractic care available anywhere.
I have been in need of chiropractic care for over 26 years after my bike crash. I was with Dr. Barker's chiropractor until he retired, then I continued with Dr. Barker until he had to retire. Now I am under Dr. Sarah's care and totally happy. Dr. Sarah has a special ability to determine my needs on a regular basis, better than any chiropractic care that I have had in the past from Tuscon, AZ to California. I am so impressed with how Dr. Sarah has expanded care to small children that really need some one with special abilities. I want to extend a special thanks to Dr. Sarah for keeping me going all this time. I will be 84 next month, still a member of the San Diego Track Club, USA Track & Field and still running 5K Races and winning my age group. Thank you so much Dr. Sarah. ♥ Warren
N
9 months ago
Love this office.
Love this office. Go when I am in town.